LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloGloss - Poppy

Reviews For
glo minerals Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results

Love it!

December 01, 2016

I love this lip gloss. It's light with just the right amount of color. The blushing color looks great by itself or over any lip color. I bought one for each of my sisters!

Great gloss!

December 01, 2016

I love this gloss! It looks good, feels good and lasts.

I really like this gloss!

November 22, 2016

It feels smooth, and the color is great! It glides on smoothly with the doe-foot applicator. The shine lasts a while. No bad taste, not overly scented. I'll be back for more!

Love This Lipgloss!

November 17, 2016

I like the feel of it. Not too thick, not too thin. Lasts quite a while and I love the Coconut color...looks great on me :-)

Best I've tried

November 14, 2016

I like this gloss. I use it on top of my lipstick and love the finished look without too much shine.

Wonderful Lip Gloss

September 21, 2016

This lip gloss provides beautiful color and shine that lasts all day. It also softens and nourishes the lips. Looks very natural. Highly recommend!

SALEE

Its ok

November 24, 2015

I have been searching high & low for the perfect gloss - I dont care for the feeling of this on my lips & it doesnt stay on long. Probably wouldnt buy it again.

Unsung Heroes

September 15, 2015

I love these glosses, especially when theyre on sale. :-) I have a total of eight, including those in the two Keepsake tins that I was able to grab before they sold out. The gloss is relatively non-sticky but manages to stay on fairly well. Most are pretty sheer and can be used alone or over lipstick. A couple are a bit more opaque. The shimmer is subdued in most shades. Rose Gold appears pretty shimmery and Lilac Luster has a nice iridescence to it. The glosses have a faint and non-offensive vanilla scent. Of the eight shades I have, my least favorites are the Rose Gold and Whisper. They just dont flatter my skin tone as well as the others. Blushing is a shade that I think would work for most people. It is one that can also be used by itself. And just a mention about Brown Sugar: It came in the Keepsake kit. I dont know that I would have purchased it separately. But I have ended up using it often, especially to tone down a lipstick. All in all, I highly recommend these glosses.

Great stuff!

July 29, 2015

This stuff is superb. I got the clear-colored and LOVE IT. It goes on great and lasts forever. I take it with me everywhere!

great everyday gloss

July 06, 2015

I am a Glominerals fan for sure. Over 10 years of using their products. This is my go-to everyday gloss. great neutral shade but with a hint of color.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100