LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloGloss - Poppy

Reviews For
glo minerals Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
Glo Minerals Lip Gloss
April 19, 2017

I absolutely love this gloss. I noticed when I wear it I get constant remarks from people ....it brightens up my face, they aren't sure what it is and that is what I like most, I would highly recommend!

Glo Minerals Lip Gloss
March 28, 2017

I like this Nude lip gloss and have used it for some time. There is a problem getting all of the gloss out of the container. This is impossible for the plunger will not bend enough to scrape the gloss out around the top. If someone has a suggestion on removing the gloss please share. This wastes about a fourth of the gloss.

Great Gloss!!
March 07, 2017

This brand is excellent!! It has NO icky after taste, the color is vibrant and it lasts a long time. The price point is also great. Compared to other brands, this is much better in all categories.

CACompton
Love it
March 05, 2017

Got this lipstick in "Peony" and the color is exactly what I was looking for. Gloss feels very soft on my lips and is not as sticky as other brands out there. Would definitely buy again.

Glo Minerals Lip Gloss
March 03, 2017

I have used this product for over 15 years and will not stop! It is the first lip product that protects my lips from chapping! As long as I use this lip gloss I never have chapped lips! It is refreshing to my lips and is soft in color for me, as I am pale. An awesome product that I would recommend to all. The only drawback is that some of the gloss is always left in the container at the end, which is sad to me. But it is not enough to keep me from being a regular user of this great product!

Love the glo!
February 02, 2017

I haven't used lip gloss in years, as I always find it so sticky and never liked the way it comes off on everything, thus constant reapplying is necessary to keep it looking fresh. NOT SO WITH GLO MINERALS lip gloss. I love the amount of color stain it gives, and it's stays on until you are ready to take it off. Looking forward to trying some of the other colors. Got a sample from LovelySkin and so grateful for it--never would have given it a try if not for their gift!

Love the Poppy color
January 12, 2017

This is a great red-colored lip gloss, and it's the first red-colored lip gloss that actually looks good on me. I have very fair skin, blonde hair, and light blue eyes. You could wear this color every day, but I choose to wear it when I dress up or want my lips to stand out and "make a statement."

Love it!
December 01, 2016

I love this lip gloss. It's light with just the right amount of color. The blushing color looks great by itself or over any lip color. I bought one for each of my sisters!

Great gloss!
December 01, 2016

I love this gloss! It looks good, feels good and lasts.

I really like this gloss!
November 22, 2016

It feels smooth, and the color is great! It glides on smoothly with the doe-foot applicator. The shine lasts a while. No bad taste, not overly scented. I'll be back for more!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100