LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLip Stick - Spark

Reviews For
glo minerals Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Great Lipstick
May 25, 2017

Finding a lipstick that is creamy and goes on smoothly and is also gluten free has been a godsend. Very pleased.

Great quality
May 11, 2017

I got this lipstick this week and it is perfect. I got rose petals, a very beautiful and simple color. It is very hydrating and it stays on. I highly recommend.

Glo minerals lipstick
April 14, 2017

Long lasting while also moisturizing! Love this product and color choices. Good sale price too!

Glo Minerals Lipstick
April 03, 2017

Liked the color soft pink. Staying power is good. I will buy product again.

Beware of the color!
January 04, 2017

It's so hard to order lipstick on line, I wanted a coral shade and went for the "spark." Unfortunately it is ORANGE. That's not my cup of tea, but it is creamy and someone else might like the color.

One of the best!
December 28, 2016

This lipstick is with out a doubt my favorite! The staying power is great, the moisturizing perfect and the color seems to work with anything! I for years had always used Christian Dior lipsticks but that stopped a little over a year ago when I was introduced to this brand by my Dermatologist. I'll never go back!

Nice and natural colour
May 23, 2016

This lipstick colour is nice. Easy to apply and looks very natural.

love!
May 08, 2016

Stays on good and doesn't dry out lips!

I just bought more
November 30, 2015

I just bought three more of these--I like them so much. The color LASTS and is gorgeous (rose petal). It doesnt moisturize quite as much as the jan iredale brand that I also tried but I still really love this lipstick.

Gorgeous Shade
September 15, 2015

I purchased Rose Petal and love this color. Its a soft, muted rosy pink that has a very subtle sheen to it. It has good staying power also. I would recommend this lipstick and this shade.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100