LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLip Stick - Spark

Reviews For
glo minerals Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Nice and natural colour

May 23, 2016

This lipstick colour is nice. Easy to apply and looks very natural.

love!

May 08, 2016

Stays on good and doesn't dry out lips!

I just bought more

November 30, 2015

I just bought three more of these--I like them so much. The color LASTS and is gorgeous (rose petal). It doesnt moisturize quite as much as the jan iredale brand that I also tried but I still really love this lipstick.

Gorgeous Shade

September 15, 2015

I purchased Rose Petal and love this color. Its a soft, muted rosy pink that has a very subtle sheen to it. It has good staying power also. I would recommend this lipstick and this shade.

Lipstick Junkie

April 12, 2015

At 67 yrs. old I am still always looking for great lipsticks. This is one of them. Creamy, moisturizing yet has some staying power. Beautiful color.

"Siren" Glo Minerals GloLipstick

March 22, 2015

I just got this color in today and I like the feel of it. Its not too heavy and thick, but not too thin either. It has a nice texture to it, not goopy or sticky, but not oily. The color is more "Pinkish" than red. This color is great for Spring and Summer! This is a color that I would recommend for day time and you can always add a darker liner for evening to give it a darker look if you prefer.

gmchaney

Glo Minerals Glolip Stick

March 05, 2015

I like the colors & the long lasting quality.

LOVE THIS LIPSTICK

January 21, 2015

I have trouble with lipstick changing color on me. This lipstick never changes color on me and it stays on me longer than any product I have ever worn. Lips are always soft when its on. Love it! Will never switch again.

Nice color, creamy and lasts!

January 19, 2015

I purchased "Aubergine". A little more red than purple that I was expecting, but still a very nice color. Lipstick is moist and lasts.

Beautiful Pigment

November 29, 2014

I just purchased snapdragon and what a beautiful rosy/ red shade. Trust me the picture doesnt do it justice.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100