LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLip Stick - Spark

Reviews For
glo minerals Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Beware of the color!
January 04, 2017

It's so hard to order lipstick on line, I wanted a coral shade and went for the "spark." Unfortunately it is ORANGE. That's not my cup of tea, but it is creamy and someone else might like the color.

One of the best!
December 28, 2016

This lipstick is with out a doubt my favorite! The staying power is great, the moisturizing perfect and the color seems to work with anything! I for years had always used Christian Dior lipsticks but that stopped a little over a year ago when I was introduced to this brand by my Dermatologist. I'll never go back!

Nice and natural colour
May 23, 2016

This lipstick colour is nice. Easy to apply and looks very natural.

love!
May 08, 2016

Stays on good and doesn't dry out lips!

I just bought more
November 30, 2015

I just bought three more of these--I like them so much. The color LASTS and is gorgeous (rose petal). It doesnt moisturize quite as much as the jan iredale brand that I also tried but I still really love this lipstick.

Gorgeous Shade
September 15, 2015

I purchased Rose Petal and love this color. Its a soft, muted rosy pink that has a very subtle sheen to it. It has good staying power also. I would recommend this lipstick and this shade.

Lipstick Junkie
April 12, 2015

At 67 yrs. old I am still always looking for great lipsticks. This is one of them. Creamy, moisturizing yet has some staying power. Beautiful color.

"Siren" Glo Minerals GloLipstick
March 22, 2015

I just got this color in today and I like the feel of it. Its not too heavy and thick, but not too thin either. It has a nice texture to it, not goopy or sticky, but not oily. The color is more "Pinkish" than red. This color is great for Spring and Summer! This is a color that I would recommend for day time and you can always add a darker liner for evening to give it a darker look if you prefer.

gmchaney
Glo Minerals Glolip Stick
March 05, 2015

I like the colors & the long lasting quality.

LOVE THIS LIPSTICK
January 21, 2015

I have trouble with lipstick changing color on me. This lipstick never changes color on me and it stays on me longer than any product I have ever worn. Lips are always soft when its on. Love it! Will never switch again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100