LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil - Brown

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Finally - a TRUE blond eyebrow pencil!

November 30, 2016

As someone with a very light complexion, and very light blond (natural) hair, I tried & tried to find an eyebrow pencil light enough to not make me look like a circus freak after application. Every other brand I tried that had a "blond" pencil was far too dark for me. It was with skepticism that I gave this one a try, and BINGO!!! Finally my search is over. I can''t even begin to say how grateful I am to have found this, and will be purchasing it again and again.

Not as long lasting as I had hoped

November 12, 2016

Nice eyeliner that goes on smoothly, but it does not last long. Appears to fade after maybe 4 hours. Hopefully an eyelid primer might help to resolve this problem. We'll see.

Eye liner pencil

November 11, 2016

Nice colors. Goes on smooth. Smears slightly but overall a good product.

Blends nicely

September 24, 2016

Blends nicely and goes on smoothly. The brown is a soft color. I have oily skin so it tends to fade but I love how gentle it is on my eyes.

cant go wrong eye liner

October 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many years. It goes on very easy and its also water proof which it wonderful with my watery eyes!

Many uses...

March 06, 2015

I use this as a liner for my lips because its very neutral around my lips and I like it for my inner eyes. I have two, as to not use my lips on my eyes. You get the picture. I like it because its natural. Enjoy!

VeeVee44

Pencil review

May 07, 2014

Ive been searching for the perfect pencil and my search continues. Im looking for a pencil that will not cause the skin to buckle when I apply the color and unfortunately, this pencil is like all others. I will keep searching.

Plum Eye Pencil

December 18, 2012

The plum color was recommended for my eye color, but it looked too pink and made my eyes look tired and bloodshot. I have used Clinique plum for years, but this color didn't work. The postage for return is more than the product cost, so I am stuck with it.

Love the eye pencil!

December 12, 2012

This product is new to me, and quite an improvement over the eye liner I was using. Easy to apply, color great, and stays on all day.

Great Eyelinear

December 10, 2012

Glides on easy and the smudge sponge helps smooth out the linear. Only draw back is the linear could be a bit more creamer but overall great pencil.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100