LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil - Brown

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

Blends nicely

September 24, 2016

Blends nicely and goes on smoothly. The brown is a soft color. I have oily skin so it tends to fade but I love how gentle it is on my eyes.

cant go wrong eye liner

October 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many years. It goes on very easy and its also water proof which it wonderful with my watery eyes!

Many uses...

March 06, 2015

I use this as a liner for my lips because its very neutral around my lips and I like it for my inner eyes. I have two, as to not use my lips on my eyes. You get the picture. I like it because its natural. Enjoy!


Pencil review

May 07, 2014

Ive been searching for the perfect pencil and my search continues. Im looking for a pencil that will not cause the skin to buckle when I apply the color and unfortunately, this pencil is like all others. I will keep searching.

Plum Eye Pencil

December 18, 2012

The plum color was recommended for my eye color, but it looked too pink and made my eyes look tired and bloodshot. I have used Clinique plum for years, but this color didn't work. The postage for return is more than the product cost, so I am stuck with it.

Love the eye pencil!

December 12, 2012

This product is new to me, and quite an improvement over the eye liner I was using. Easy to apply, color great, and stays on all day.

Great Eyelinear

December 10, 2012

Glides on easy and the smudge sponge helps smooth out the linear. Only draw back is the linear could be a bit more creamer but overall great pencil.


December 09, 2012

The plum was recommended for green eyes. It came off as red on my eyes. The other colors may be good, but beware of plum. It needed to be darker.

Glo Eyeliner

July 17, 2012

Glo is a fabulous line...I have used it for years. Love the eyeliner because it goes on effortlessy and does not stretch or tug the skin. I gave only 4 stars because their blue is not the same color I have always used and I was unaware of this until I received the product. When a change is made, the consumer should be made aware.

Black-Brown Eye Pencil

September 09, 2011

This goes on smoothly. Not recommended for someone is used to waterproof. I don't wear waterproof anything, so I do expect some faded in hot weather. Non irritating, easy to sharpen without breaking. Love the smudger! Reminds me a lot of Sebastion-Trucco (No longer being made) that I had used for years. I will be buying this one again!


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed