LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil - Brown

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
GLO MINERAL PENCIL
May 24, 2017

Loved it - Will order other items as well from LovelySkin. Susan loved her pencil as well.. 5 stars

Glo Mineral Eye Pencil
April 13, 2017

This is a great pencil. I have been using it for 15 years. It stays on and is easy to use. I love the smudging sponge at the other end of the pencil. Great colors. Wouldn't use anything else.

Glow Minerals Precision Eye Pencil
March 06, 2017

I've been using this Eye pencil for about three years and absolutely love it! It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes.

Eye pencil
January 13, 2017

I love this eye liner goes own very well.

Finally - a TRUE blond eyebrow pencil!
November 30, 2016

As someone with a very light complexion, and very light blond (natural) hair, I tried & tried to find an eyebrow pencil light enough to not make me look like a circus freak after application. Every other brand I tried that had a "blond" pencil was far too dark for me. It was with skepticism that I gave this one a try, and BINGO!!! Finally my search is over. I can''t even begin to say how grateful I am to have found this, and will be purchasing it again and again.

Not as long lasting as I had hoped
November 12, 2016

Nice eyeliner that goes on smoothly, but it does not last long. Appears to fade after maybe 4 hours. Hopefully an eyelid primer might help to resolve this problem. We'll see.

Eye liner pencil
November 11, 2016

Nice colors. Goes on smooth. Smears slightly but overall a good product.

Blends nicely
September 24, 2016

Blends nicely and goes on smoothly. The brown is a soft color. I have oily skin so it tends to fade but I love how gentle it is on my eyes.

cant go wrong eye liner
October 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many years. It goes on very easy and its also water proof which it wonderful with my watery eyes!

Many uses...
March 06, 2015

I use this as a liner for my lips because its very neutral around my lips and I like it for my inner eyes. I have two, as to not use my lips on my eyes. You get the picture. I like it because its natural. Enjoy!

VeeVee44


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100