LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloRedness Relief Powder

Reviews For
glo minerals Redness Relief Powder

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Redness Relief Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Good for redness

September 18, 2016

I usually wear a competitive product. This is equally as good and a bit less expensive. Decent coverage if you have a lot of red. A little goes a long way!

My new favorite product!

October 07, 2015

I am amazed at the results I have seen with this product. I have tried endless amounts of redness reducing creams and potions with little success. I have red, oily, sensitive skin which can get worse if a product contains irritating ingredients. I have used this for 4 days in a row without any problem at all. I put it on under my foundation and on top of sunscreen. Not only does it keep redness at bay, but also does wonders for oil control and keeping my make up in place all day. I am obsessed.

Works great

July 05, 2015

Agree with others, does what it states and makes my skin look perfect

This works

July 03, 2015

I like how this powder doesnt oxidize on your skin. My skin has mildly pinkish areas that this powder helps minimize the appearance of.

Works great

June 30, 2014

Great for my skin and evens out tone. Reduces acne too!

I love this product!

January 22, 2014

I have been told by Doctors that I have Rosacea & that my blood vessels are closer to the surface than usual so I am typically a Rosy Pink color but when I get upset or have an alcoholic drink it only gets worse and then I tend to literaly melt the makeup off of my face.... Ive used multiple brands of skin correctors like colorscience, mac, bare minerals & this one is the very best Ive found, its not too yellow and it tends to stay in place very well!

No longer embarrassed by rosacea with Redness Relief Powder

July 25, 2012

I have always struggled with reducing redness from rosacea without drying out or further irritating my skin by using heavy liquid foundations. Glo minerals is the first powder foundation that I have found (paired with the redness relief powder) that causes zero inflammation, successfully neutralizes redness, and doesn't leave my skin feeling flaky and dry by the end of the day. Thank you!


March 17, 2012

Great product and nourishing ingredients for reddened skin. A small amt covers redness and the product will last a long time.I have found that the redness relief powder also covers discolorations and breakout redness, etc quite well, so this product could replace other concealers, etc, if you want moderate coverage of these areas. I have also used the glominerals pressed powder and loved it.

A must have!

February 27, 2012

This is definitely a must have in your makeup routine! Use it alone...under or over your foundation to even out the redness in your skin. A little goes a long way! Love it!!

Try it

January 14, 2012

I thought this product was too expensive but i purchased it anyway, it was the best thing i did for my skin ... i suffer from redness and it feels light and calms my skin with excellent coverage. if you want to hide redness this product will do just that and more!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed