LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloSheer Tint Base

Reviews For
glo minerals Sheer Tint Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Sheer Tint Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Sheer tint base

July 01, 2016

I absolutely love this product. My skin breaks out easily and I have never broken out with this product. It feels like a smooth moisturizer with a little color. I don't wear foundation so I love it. Glo minerals are the best. Also Love that it's good for your skin.

Tint

May 19, 2016

Very light, feels like I'm not wearing any product.

Glo Sheer Tint Base

May 18, 2016

This product is ok, it really is on the sheer side (advertised as sheer to medium coverage). You would have to apply a lot of product for it to be medium coverage. It does feel nice going on. I would prefer this product if it was SPF.

Excellent base for other glominerals makeup

February 19, 2016

This is an excellent base that really does help to even out skin tone. I was amazed at how much better my makeup looked by using this before using the pressed powder foundation. I apply a small amount of jojoba oil to wet skin (straight out of the shower or after spraying skin with Avene thermal spring water) and then apply glosheer for a perfect dewy finish. I agree with a previous reviewer that the whole glominerals line is a little confusing - I have a fairly neutral undertone and have found that both the beige and natural shades of pressed base work for me. However, the natural glosheer tint base was very yellow - my skin looked slightly jaundice. I found the beige glosheer tint base to be far more neutral and complementary to my skin.

Love!

February 24, 2015

I used to use bare minerals exclusively, but felt like even that was ending up to heavy. I really just needed something to neutralize my uneven pinkness, and this does the trick while still feeling light and looking natural!

Just enough coverage

December 23, 2014

This is a fantastic product for the days when you dont need a lot of coverage. Some days are too hot, some activities are too strenuous for a face full of thick foundation. This sheer tint provides a creamy "screen" that is undetectable. It works well all over, or just dabbed on stubborn acne scars.

No shine Glo

June 25, 2014

This is a great product because it provides coverage while also being a moisturizer. It goes on smooth without feeling too heavy. It also works great with the glo minerals pressed powder if you are looking for a little more coverage.

Been using for years

June 16, 2014

I have been using gloMinerals sheer tint base for several years. It looks very natural, is healthy for my skin, does not cause breakouts, and provides very even coverage!

Good Coverage

February 18, 2014

This called Glosheer, but it can be used as heavily as you might need. I find that I can get quite good coverage with this product even though I thought it would be more of a tinted moisturizer when I purchased it I really like it for the warmer months and highly recommend it for sensitive skin as it is very mild. No fragrance at all. It washes off easily, too, even though it stands up to long hot days here in the desert.

Just okay

November 28, 2013

The coverage is very sheer. Definitely cannot substitute for makeup. I prefer a BB cream to this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100