LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloWater Resistant Mascara

Reviews For
glo minerals Water Resistant Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Water Resistant Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
glo minerals water resistant mascara
July 07, 2017

The mascara is water-resistant and stays on all day. I have noticed, though, that if the mascara is applied after it dries, i.e. within 30 seconds, it will flake soon after application. I apply two coats while the mascara is still wet and that solves the problem of flaking.

love this mascara!
February 25, 2017

Since I've gotten older, I've found it difficult to find a mascara that won't melt or flake. I have finally found one that stays put! glo minerals water resistant mascara is great! I put it on in the morning and it still looks good late into the evening. Thank you glo minerals!

Great waterproof mascara
January 08, 2017

Liked the lengthening mascara so thought I would try the waterproof. Just as nice happy with purchase!

Thumbs Up!
May 13, 2016

Stays put all day goes on easy!

Water Resistant Mascara
November 25, 2014

This is great mascara. It goes on very smooth. I only use water resistant mascara and this one is my favorite.

Two thumbs up!
July 22, 2014

I started wearing contact lenses and needed a mascara which wouldnt flake off. This one fits the bill. My lashes are enhanced and it stays put until I take it off with GloEye Makeup Remover. Four stars because it is a bit expensive.

Clumps
May 21, 2014

It clumped from practically my first use. That may be a more frequent problem with waterproof mascara, but I wouldnt buy this one again.

Mascara
January 27, 2014

This is great mascara! It lasts all day and works great with the glo lash thickener.

Just okay
January 02, 2014

The mascara goes on a little clumpy if you arent careful. It does seem to wear well throughout the day and is removed easily with makeup wipes in the evening. I have used better mascaras in the past, but not a bad product.

Glo Minerals Glo Water Resistant Mascara
December 30, 2011

I love using this mascara. It stays on without smudging. I have incredibly sensitive eyes and almost all products make them water. Not so with this mascara. No watery eyes and it stays on beautifully.

Love it!
September 14, 2011

I have extremely oily skin and this mascara stays put all day long, no smudging. The deep color accentuates my lashes nicely.

Waterproof Mascara
July 02, 2011

Great mascara- really volumizes your lashes,as well as lengthens atd it's waterproof. Hard to find a good waterproof mascara that does it all- this is the one!

LOVE THIS
May 29, 2011

Goes on well and stays, no smudging



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100