LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloWater Resistant Mascara

Reviews For
glo minerals Water Resistant Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Water Resistant Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Thumbs Up!

May 13, 2016

Stays put all day goes on easy!

Water Resistant Mascara

November 25, 2014

This is great mascara. It goes on very smooth. I only use water resistant mascara and this one is my favorite.

Two thumbs up!

July 22, 2014

I started wearing contact lenses and needed a mascara which wouldnt flake off. This one fits the bill. My lashes are enhanced and it stays put until I take it off with GloEye Makeup Remover. Four stars because it is a bit expensive.


May 21, 2014

It clumped from practically my first use. That may be a more frequent problem with waterproof mascara, but I wouldnt buy this one again.


January 27, 2014

This is great mascara! It lasts all day and works great with the glo lash thickener.

Just okay

January 02, 2014

The mascara goes on a little clumpy if you arent careful. It does seem to wear well throughout the day and is removed easily with makeup wipes in the evening. I have used better mascaras in the past, but not a bad product.

Glo Minerals Glo Water Resistant Mascara

December 30, 2011

I love using this mascara. It stays on without smudging. I have incredibly sensitive eyes and almost all products make them water. Not so with this mascara. No watery eyes and it stays on beautifully.

Love it!

September 14, 2011

I have extremely oily skin and this mascara stays put all day long, no smudging. The deep color accentuates my lashes nicely.

Waterproof Mascara

July 02, 2011

Great mascara- really volumizes your lashes,as well as lengthens atd it's waterproof. Hard to find a good waterproof mascara that does it all- this is the one!


May 29, 2011

Goes on well and stays, no smudging

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed