LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Luxe Liquid Foundation - Rosette

Reviews For
glo minerals Luxe Liquid Foundation SPF 18


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Luxe Liquid Foundation SPF 18 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Great product
June 27, 2017

Have used glo minerals pressed powder foundation for years and loved it but recently felt I needed better coverage without looking pasty or cakey and this product has proven to rise to the occasion! Great coverage, lightweight and love the spf included!

Magical transformation
April 20, 2017

Glo minerals liquid foundation make up is truly magical. This is the only make up foundation (and I've tried many) that does not leave the skin looking scaly and plastered, even when it's spread rather thickly to cover serious blemishes..

glo minerals Luxe Liquid Foundation
April 12, 2017

Love, love this product. Great coverage that lasts all day. It's also nice to know that there's SPF protection as well.

LOVE!
March 13, 2017

I have oily skin that is starting to show signs of aging. I love this foundation! It gives great coverage, hydrates and gives my skin a glow, without leaving it oily.

Best foundation!
February 08, 2017

I love this product! I am 54 years old, it gives me the coverage I need without looking too heavy.

Problematic combo skin
January 31, 2017

Love this product! I have been using it for over a year and gives great coverage and doesn't make me break out. Best liquid mineral foundation. Typically I apply the liquid and then add the glo minerals compressed powered on top. Last all day

AMAZING foundation!
October 11, 2016

For years, I wore the Glominerals pressed base by itself. It has a great coverage, but I would go through the base powder SO quickly. I decided to try liquid foundation after years of shying away from it due to acne breakouts from various attempts to try different liquid foundation brands. I finally found a foundation that works and doesn't give me breakouts. LOVE this stuff. Expensive, but worth it.

Silky appearance and easy to apply
September 09, 2016

This is the best since it covers well and does not appear as makeup since it is satin in looks!!

Worth trying...
July 29, 2016

I tried the foundation on the recommendation of my local Glominerals beauty advisor. I was having some issues with dryness. Being very fair and a true redhead, I have problems with color match. I use the Porcelain and this did not turn orange as many other foundations tend to do on me. Easy to apply and good coverage without feeling “over made up”. I know that not everyone with love it, but it's a good product and certainly worth trying.

Perfection in a Bottle
July 13, 2016

I don't often write reviews but I am so blown away by Glominerals that I have to share. About me: 52, fair/light skin tone, dry and sometimes sensitive. I live in a very dry climate at 7k feet above sea level. About Luxe Liquid Foundation: Amazing texture, moisture providing, light to medium coverage. I purchased this Porcelain. Evens out skin tone and it doesn't look like I'm wearing any foundation. Holy grail? Pretty much qualifies! Highly recommend.

RazzBerries


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100