LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist

Reviews For
glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

29 Results

Hydration Mist

August 21, 2016

I have been using this product over 2 years and cannot live without it 😊😊😊 It doesn't have strong smell. It makes my makeup stay all day and my face never feel dry. This product is in need of my makeup routine and it is so excellent that I would love to recommend it to anyone ❤️❤️❤️

The Perfect Mist

May 18, 2016

I love using this glo Minerals moist hydration mist. It is a light-weight mist that gives my mineral foundation the perfect "set". It has the added benefit of providing a gorgeous finish that makes the skin appear supple and luminous. It's my absolute favorite mist for use with mineral foundation.


May 16, 2016

I absolutely love this product! It's amazing in every way! I love how it sets my powder I use the glominerals pressed powder. It takes my makeup to a whole new natural level. I always spray this on before my eye makeup though.

Not for me

April 08, 2016

I did not care for this hydration spray. The spray mist was not fine enough and the fragrance was too strong. It did seem to help hydrate my skin though.

Nice product, but spray bottle needs work

February 21, 2016

I love the hydration this product provides, but the spray bottle squirted out pretty fiercely. Hard to give oneself a nice light misting here.

hydration mist!

February 02, 2016

It does make my makeup looks natural and very hydrating! Good purchased

Glo Minerals moist hydration mist

August 12, 2015

I like this product because it is refreshing. It sets my make up also. I can use it anytime during the day to moisten my face. I dont particularly like the fragrance. It does fade after a while. I mean, after you use about a half bottle, it doesnt smell as bad. But overall i would recommend this product. I would give five stars if it didnt smell so much.

Am I missing something?

February 04, 2015

I dont get it. Ive seen reviews recommending this spray after applying the pressed based powder (which I love!), but I am NOT getting good results. You can tell where the droplets hit my face, causing "spotting" and an uneven look. I spray from arms length away. Even with only (1) spray, wherever the droplets hit my face, its noticeable & its not a good look. It seams it doesnt spray "misty" enough if that makes sense. What am I missing?? I wanted to love this product!

Two thumbs up!

July 22, 2014

In the summer, I switch from liquid foundation to loose powder. I really like the way this product sets my makeup and helps give a finished look.

instant moisture

March 30, 2014

great travel item!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed