LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist

Reviews For
glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
My all time favorite mist
February 27, 2017

This is a must in my daily routine! It sets my make up so wonderfully and it hydrates my face any time needed. I've tried several others and this is always my favorite and first choice!!

Hydration Mist
December 13, 2016

I've been using this for about a year to set my Glo Minerals makeup. I think it add just the right amount of finish so the makeup blends into my skin rather than appearing on top of my skin. Only 4 stars because sometimes I get spray pumps that blast out the contents instead of a fine mist.

Glo minerals Moist Hydration mist
December 05, 2016

I've been using this product for about two years. I live in the sunshine state & my face stays looking fresh all night.

Hydration Mist
August 21, 2016

I have been using this product over 2 years and cannot live without it 😊😊😊 It doesn't have strong smell. It makes my makeup stay all day and my face never feel dry. This product is in need of my makeup routine and it is so excellent that I would love to recommend it to anyone ❤️❤️❤️

The Perfect Mist
May 18, 2016

I love using this glo Minerals moist hydration mist. It is a light-weight mist that gives my mineral foundation the perfect "set". It has the added benefit of providing a gorgeous finish that makes the skin appear supple and luminous. It's my absolute favorite mist for use with mineral foundation.

LOVE AND SETS BEAUTIFULLY
May 16, 2016

I absolutely love this product! It's amazing in every way! I love how it sets my powder I use the glominerals pressed powder. It takes my makeup to a whole new natural level. I always spray this on before my eye makeup though.

Not for me
April 08, 2016

I did not care for this hydration spray. The spray mist was not fine enough and the fragrance was too strong. It did seem to help hydrate my skin though.

Nice product, but spray bottle needs work
February 21, 2016

I love the hydration this product provides, but the spray bottle squirted out pretty fiercely. Hard to give oneself a nice light misting here.

hydration mist!
February 02, 2016

It does make my makeup looks natural and very hydrating! Good purchased

Glo Minerals moist hydration mist
August 12, 2015

I like this product because it is refreshing. It sets my make up also. I can use it anytime during the day to moisten my face. I dont particularly like the fragrance. It does fade after a while. I mean, after you use about a half bottle, it doesnt smell as bad. But overall i would recommend this product. I would give five stars if it didnt smell so much.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100