LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Eye Restore

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Eye Restore


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Eye Restore so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Great Price

March 23, 2015

I have only been using this eye cream for a few weeks. Compared to the product I was using before, the price is much better suited for me. I find the eye cream to be thick and deeply hydrating. I pump just a tiny bit out with each application and it spreads nicely. I dont think I can speak to any anti-aging benefits this early on. I am a big fan of glo therapeutics & find I defer to their line before others at this point.

Joyful

Wonderful Eye Cream

February 15, 2015

I really love the Eye Restore. Its true to its description as it restores the youth to my eyes. It has a cooling effect which I really love, seems to cover the wrinkles too. I love knowing the Vitamin K, Green Tea and Peptides are part of this cream and working around my eyes twice a day, morning and night.Makeup goes on smooth too. Will definitely be purchasing again and recommend to everyone.

Feels nice, good hydration

January 19, 2015

This eye cream feels nice and is affordable. If I had more to spend however, Id get the Epionce eye restore cream I sampled prior to purchasing this product.

Great product

January 02, 2014

I use this twice a day and love it. I dont have crows feet yet but this should help prevent it from occuring

Love the eye cream

February 26, 2013

This has been one of the better hydrating eye creams

Eye Restore rocks!

January 28, 2013

This is one of those products that I would take with me if I could only take 1 product onto a deserted island. I always make sure I have an extra bottle on hand.

Not impressed

May 21, 2012

This product is very light and can definitely be worn alone or under makeup; however, I think it is comprable to grocery store eye products. I have not noticed anything significant about this product besides the fact that it does hydrate the skin around my eyes, but it just seems to be a temporary plumpness (if you could even call it that). For $30 Lab Series (skincare for men) Age Rescue Eye Therapy seems to be a much better bang for the buck. (Yes, I know it says for men, but if it works....)

Good Product.

February 14, 2012

Light enough to wear alone or under makeup.

Nice Eye Cream

October 14, 2011

I am really liking this eye cream! It hydrates, and I have does not burn my eyes. The price is great too!

"Best little eye cream in town"

August 03, 2010

This product was recommended to me by my esthetician, and she was absolutely correct. It does a wonderful job at a very very reasonable price. I use it am and pm and I am thrilled with the results. Thank you Glo-theraputics!!!!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100