LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Renew Serum

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Renew Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Renew Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Wake up to Clearer Skin

September 13, 2016

This product was recommended to me by a professional aesthetician for my combination acne-prone skin. It works wonderfully, as I put it on before bed to work overnight on reducing the redness of existing blemishes, and presence of budding blemishes. It has also reduced the appearance of acne scars on my cheeks and forehead, and seems to moisturize the dry parts of my face. This product doesn't work as well as the Glo Therapeutics product it replaced, but due to its lower percentage of Glycolic acid, it does not sting like the product with a higher concentration of Glycolic acid did. I recommend this product for adult acne sufferers like myself.

Good stuff

July 21, 2016

My first time using this product .. It felt right for my oily / acne prone skin.. Only been using for 2 weeks and so far it's been great.. Will see when I finish the bottle... Does have some kinda smell to it but I am not bothered by it ...

A bit drying

December 05, 2015

This product has a great texture and smell, and it felt soothing going on, but I felt that it dried my skin a bit.

Great product!

November 30, 2015

I use this product every other night and I dont have any problems with it drying out my skin. Im in my 60s and I love the way it makes my skin look.

Acne Bride

April 24, 2015

I started to use this product which was recommended by an aesthetician. I am a soon to be bride on May 23rd and from the stresses of planning I have become acne prone along my chin. I use this along with the acne scrub before bed time and when I wake up my skin feels flatter the blemishes arent painful and they appear to be drying an added bonus is the Retinol that helps with aging as well. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for true acne control and prevention.

Love this!

January 05, 2015

I originally heard of this product from getting facials. This is the second time Ive purchased the renew serum. The smell is pleasant and isnt overwhelming. I enjoy the texture and the way it leaves my skin feeling smooth. Highly recommend this product, along with other glo products!

Still not sure...

May 21, 2012

When I first brought this product home, I was sooo excited about it that I used quite a heavy hand to apply it, and my face broke out quite a bit. When I called to inquire and/or complain I was told that the salicylic acid in this product would do that temporarily, but the negative side affects would be short lived while it brought all the 'bad' stuff to the surface of my skin. Unfortunately, I've only used it sparingly since, but I will be trying to incorporate it into my routine again- now that my skin has had some exposure to retinol and some other products that are a little more potent! I will submit another post after I have tried using it again, because I'm feeling optimistic that my skin shouldn't react that intensely to it this time around...

soaks into skin very easy

September 09, 2011

tightens skin and refreshes... love this product



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100