LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Don''t like it

October 04, 2016

It doesn't get all of your makeup off.

Glycolix Elite Moisturizing Cleanser

October 01, 2016

I use this product every other morning to control (adult) cystic acne. Recommended by my doctor along with the glycolix moisturizer, which I use every other evening. Powerful combination. My skin looks smooth, glowing and clear.

Moisturizer cleanser

September 01, 2016

Excellent product. Deep cleans without over drying or leaving residue.

Moisturizer

July 22, 2016

I was recommended using this product by my dermatologist and thoroughly like the feel of the product on my face, along with the moisturizing benefits.

Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser

May 03, 2016

I've used this product for 5 years and love it! I'm 49 years old and my skin is in great condition from using this product. It does exactly what it says it does! Keeps my skin smooth, even, soft and blemish-free. I will continue to use it for many more years!

Super Scent & Effectiveness

January 13, 2015

Ive only used this for a week and can already tell a difference! Love it!

TOPIX 10%

September 16, 2011

HAVE BEEN USING FOR MANY YEARS. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MANY PEOPLE

I keep coming back to this product

August 11, 2008

I have tried many skin cleansers but I keep coming back to this product. The value is great. It has 10% glycolic acid plus CO-Q10. I like to put it on as a mask (stay away from eyes)and leave it on for about 4 minutes until you feel the glycolic start to tingle, then wash it off.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100