LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Cleanser

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Good everyday cleanser
December 21, 2016

Use this every day, couldn't live without it! It has a good balance of fighting acne but not over drying my skin, perfect first step in my daily skincare routine.

Great product
November 15, 2016

I like the the smell and the texture of this cleanser. It leaves your skin with an incredibly smooth feeling.

Awesome face wash!!
September 20, 2016

I keep coming back to this product after trying others that were a lot more expensive. Have been using this for about 11 years. Leaves my skin clean, glowing & wrinkle and acne-free! Would highly recommend this product.

Clean face!
June 23, 2015

I love this stuff! It cleans my face without drying it out (I use it once a day) and helps keep my face clear of blemishes. It also keeps my skin bright and that gives it a youthful appearance.

StacySue
Seems to work well but has a strange fragrance
January 14, 2015

I bought this to combat my easily clogged pores and to help keep my skin smooth. So far Ive only used it a week, but it seems to be working. The bottle is a good size, and the consistency of the gel is a medium texture and not too liquid. I like it. My only dislike is that it has a strange smell. Not really chemical, but just strange. I dont like that at all. When I use this, I dont want my husband to get near me until the smell fades, its that embarrassing. Other than that, I think it is a good product for the price.

strong yet gentle cleanser
December 15, 2014

I use this cleanser twice daily AM and PM. It works very well, without leaving my skin tight and dry.

Wonderful face wash
June 06, 2014

My 19 year old son loves this cleanser. Helps keep his acne under control yet very gentle. The price is great also.

Pamela
Love this product!
April 26, 2014

Best cleanser I have ever used and it smells amazing! It keeps my skin clear and smooth. I have tried other products and always come back to this one!

Love It
April 22, 2014

I have been using this product for at least five years. I use it lightly on my face and I add a little to my body wash. It has the perfect balance of glycolic and salicylic for my skin.

Love it
February 23, 2014

This is the best face wash! I told my sisters and friends and all have purchased this product from LovelySkin. If you have oily skin this is the face wash for you trust me you will love it. Very mild but very effective.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100