LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Cleanser

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Great product

November 15, 2016

I like the the smell and the texture of this cleanser. It leaves your skin with an incredibly smooth feeling.

Awesome face wash!!

September 20, 2016

I keep coming back to this product after trying others that were a lot more expensive. Have been using this for about 11 years. Leaves my skin clean, glowing & wrinkle and acne-free! Would highly recommend this product.

Clean face!

June 23, 2015

I love this stuff! It cleans my face without drying it out (I use it once a day) and helps keep my face clear of blemishes. It also keeps my skin bright and that gives it a youthful appearance.

StacySue

Seems to work well but has a strange fragrance

January 14, 2015

I bought this to combat my easily clogged pores and to help keep my skin smooth. So far Ive only used it a week, but it seems to be working. The bottle is a good size, and the consistency of the gel is a medium texture and not too liquid. I like it. My only dislike is that it has a strange smell. Not really chemical, but just strange. I dont like that at all. When I use this, I dont want my husband to get near me until the smell fades, its that embarrassing. Other than that, I think it is a good product for the price.

strong yet gentle cleanser

December 15, 2014

I use this cleanser twice daily AM and PM. It works very well, without leaving my skin tight and dry.

Wonderful face wash

June 06, 2014

My 19 year old son loves this cleanser. Helps keep his acne under control yet very gentle. The price is great also.

Pamela

Love this product!

April 26, 2014

Best cleanser I have ever used and it smells amazing! It keeps my skin clear and smooth. I have tried other products and always come back to this one!

Love It

April 22, 2014

I have been using this product for at least five years. I use it lightly on my face and I add a little to my body wash. It has the perfect balance of glycolic and salicylic for my skin.

Love it

February 23, 2014

This is the best face wash! I told my sisters and friends and all have purchased this product from LovelySkin. If you have oily skin this is the face wash for you trust me you will love it. Very mild but very effective.

Love it!

December 30, 2013

It foams up but rinses off completely, leaving skin silky smooth. For mature skin, it helps to keep it smooth and acne-free, especially when used with a clarisonic cleansing tool.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100