LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Sunscreen SPF 30

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Sunscreen SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Sunscreen SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

Great sunscreen

May 28, 2015

Love this sunscreen because it doesnt make me feel greasy under my makeup. It is a little thicker then most [which seems to make it work better] & yes, it does look white at first, but as long as you wait a few minutes before applying make-up, its fine.

glycolix elite sunscreen

May 16, 2015

Just started using it, and overall I like it. Goes on white and leaves a light white residue(barely there) but feels okay. Does not feel oily or make my face shiny.

Super Moisturizing Sunscreen for Dry Skin

May 02, 2015

I use Glycolix Elite SPF 30 Sunscreen every day, rain or shine. No need for moisturizer, even though my skin is quite dry. I would give 10 stars if I could, and Im very particular about sunscreen. The active ingredient must be 12% zinc oxide minimum (this has 17%). Check. It cannot sting in case any migrates to my eyes. Check. It must work well over my other skincare. Check. It must work well under makeup. Check. It must be moisturizing without being oily. Check! Glycolix Elite SPF 30 is all of the above PLUS it contains vitamins A, C and E, green tea, CoQ10. In the summer when my light-medium olive skin leans more medium, I avoid the "white cast" look by mxing in a tinted sunscreen that contains 18% zinc oxide as the active ingredient.

Get this sunscreen

September 23, 2014

I have been using this sunscreen for 3 years after one of my fellow fair skin friends recommended it. This product is the best of all the sunscreens out there and I use on my face and neck daily. One application in the morning and Im good to go and it will last the entire day. The quantity also last and you only need one or two pumps for an application. It starts off a little white on my skin but I give it a little time and it blends in. It is light weight so it feels very natural. I never leave my home and face the California sun without it.

The Best Ive Tried

December 24, 2013

Ive used a lot of sunscreens and this is the best Ive found. It protects from the sun which of course is the main thing. It feels good on my skin. I treat my skin as dry but its probably normal, if there is such a thing. I use it over my daily moisturizer and under makeup but my husband, who has oily skin, uses it on bare skin. It works for both of us. Great stuff!

Glycolix Elite Sunscreen 30

October 30, 2013

I love the way this sunscreen goes on and doesnt leave a residue. My makeup goes on easily afterwards. I have used another brand for the last 9 years but I will be switching to this. Not only does it go on better but it is cheaper too.

Great Sunscreen for Rosacea...

September 25, 2013

This sunscreen seems a little thick when you pump it out, but after you blend, it sinks right in. The Zinc helps with the redness right away and even though I have combination skin I can use this all year long. Its a great base for my Jane Iredale mineral foundation and really does work, even through an afternoon on the lake in Arizona.

Wonderful feeling on skin

March 04, 2013

It does go on a bit white, which I don't like. However, the product goes nicely over the power of III Replenix and Obagi Vit C 15%....Skin looks great! I follow with very little tinted moisturizer, BB Cream, foundation or mineral makeup.

Wonderful Sunscreen!

February 28, 2013

This sunscreen is so gentle. Completely non-irritating, even around my eyes.

Best Sunsreen EVER!!!!

September 09, 2011

This product was recommended to me about 5 years ago by a doctor and I have been using it ever since. It is the highest miocronized zinc sunscreen on the market that I can find at 17%. The nicest compliment that I got just last week was how nice my skin looked. I am 56. When I told my friend what I use, she bought a bottle off of me because I always buy two at a time. Once you try this product, you will not buy anything else. The bottle lasts me anywhere from 3 to 6 months depending on the season. C. Ladd- San Diego, CA

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed