LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gentle Facial Cleanser 10%

Reviews For
Glycolix Gentle Facial Cleanser 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Gentle Facial Cleanser 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
The best cleanser for burned sensitive skin
March 03, 2017

I hesitated to buy this cleanser because I didn't see any recommendations or reviews on this product by anyone who had chemically burned and damaged skin. I finally just had to try it out for myself too see if it worked for my problem. It really did help with my chemical burns and helped my skin not scar from the severe burns all over my face. There will be a sting but nothing that's unbearable or irritating to the skin. And I have VERY SENSITIVE SKIN. It's also VERY powerful but gentle enough to use twice daily. This is a great chemical exfoliant for anyone but especially for folks with sensitive skin or chemically damaged skin.

Great Product
January 09, 2017

I love Glycolix for keeping my post menapausual acne cleared up. I use it with my sonicare facial brush, and it gently deep cleans my complexion. I have been using this for several years with great results.

Clears acne
November 21, 2016

Bought this cleanser for my teenage son who is active in playing sports with acne breakouts and this is working in clearing his skin. It's gentle enough to use daily, I use it as well when I need a glycolic cleanser, it's not drying or harsh to your skin, leaves skin feeling clean. Will definitely repurchase!

best cleanser
July 22, 2016

This is my third time ordering this cleanser. It really cleans without over drying and makes my skin smooth.

Glycolix Gentle Facial Cleanser 10%
June 09, 2016

I swear by this product. It is the only cleanser I will use on my face and neck. It makes a huge difference in my complexion.

Good gentle cleanser
March 18, 2016

This is really a good gentle cleanser at an economical price for everyday use. Used it for awhile, it is not really thick, but produces a nice foamy feel.

Gentle Exfoliation for Sensitive Skin
June 15, 2012

I love this cleanser and it has become part of my daily AM cleansing routine. I wash my face with a salicylic wash in the evenings followed by the application of .1% Tazorac for the treatment of a few pesky comedones. Glycolix Gentle Facial Cleanser gently sloths away dead skin cells and dry patches without irritation. I gently massage the GGFC into my skin with a soft wash cloth for added exfoliation results when needed.

Happy Customer
September 05, 2008

Ordering was easy. Liked not having to pay for shipping and advice was just a phone call away. Thanks.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100