LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Gentle Face Cleanser .2%

Reviews For
GlyDerm Gentle Face Cleanser 0.2%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyDerm Gentle Face Cleanser 0.2% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Glyderm facial wash
February 22, 2017

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist. It cleans my face and removes makeup and washable mascara without drying my aging very dry skin.

Why Haven't I Used This Product Consistently Over the Years!
February 15, 2017

My dermatologist has consistently recommended this product for the last 20+ years. I would use it for awhile and then try something less expensive. Now, I regret not using it the whole time. I am pretty shocked that my dermatologist has only recommended this product for so long. I think I would have less wrinkles on my face if I had used Glyderm Gentle Cleanser every day for the past 20 years.

Great Product
February 07, 2017

I have been using Glyderm Gentle Cleaner for over 25 years as well as other Glyderm products and I wouldn't change. I think their products have helped me maintain a youthful appearance.

Gentle
February 03, 2017

This cleanser is very gentle but does the job. Only takes one pump, so it should last well. I may revise the 4 stars upward after using it longer, but I like it.

Great gentle cleanser
January 28, 2017

Cleanses thoroughly without stinging or redness

Gentle
January 20, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. Soap products dry my out or break me out. This product is very gentle and I had no adverse reaction whatsoever. The best part is it really cleanse out those pores. I'm very satisfied and will most likely buy again.

Excellent Product!
January 18, 2017

I've always had oily skin an breakouts as an adult. This product is wonderful I just love it! LovelySkin sells it for a low price. Thank You LovelySkin!!

Great cleanser and Gentle too
January 05, 2017

I have been sold on this product many years ago. A dermatologist recommended it to me and I have used it for over 10 years. I have tried other products and I always come back to it. Still working for me and my teenage grandson and granddaughter use it too. Love it!

Not too bad
January 02, 2017

So far it has seemed to be a pretty good cleanser. I don't know whether it is the time up year but my face has still been drying out. I typically use Jan Marini products but like trying new things every now and then. I would recommend trying this cleanser if you want to try something gentle.

Love it!
December 26, 2016

Soft and gentle cleanser but works great! I have tried so many facial productskin for my oily skin and after years of disappointment I finally found this which works wonders!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100