LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Gentle Face Cleanser .2%

Reviews For
GlyDerm Gentle Face Cleanser 0.2%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyDerm Gentle Face Cleanser 0.2% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results

It's great!!!

December 03, 2016

Great skin line! I have combination skin & this works great. Please never discontinue!

Good face cleanser

November 29, 2016

I have sensitive skin. And so far this face cleanser its the only one that keeps my face clean. I use ut for more than 3 years and i will continue using it. Give it a try

Wonderful product! Will use it forever!

November 27, 2016

I have used this product for many years. I love the way it leaves my skin soft and shiny. It is very gentle and works well for me. I will use it as long as I need it!

If I could give this 10 stars, I would!!

November 22, 2016

I have oily skin with occasional dryness around my upper lip. More oily, and I do mean oily, and prone to breakouts, to be fair. I have tried so many cleansers. Some that would clean my pores would dry me out. Anything with moisture makes me break out and increases the oil. I read a review that stated how someone with skin issues similar to mine tried this on a dermatologist's recommendation, and how great it was, so I thought I would try it. I'm on my third bottle and I still love it. No more dryness, much less oil, but soft and clean skin. And I mean clean. My pores are no longer large and clogged. Everything cleared up overnight. I follow up with the 5% lotion for maximum effectiveness. Love it!

Glyderm gentle face cleanser

November 11, 2016

Have used for several years. My favorite and I've tested a few. Believe me.

Love it!

October 04, 2016

This cleanser seems to work really well. I like that it is pH balancing. My face seemed to clear up after using this for just a few days!

great for teens

September 21, 2016

I purchased this cleanser for my teen who has just started to experience acne. I was looking for a gentle but effective cleanser. So far, it has improved his skin by helping to eliminate the acne without drying the parts of his face that is clear. Highly recommend this!

glyderm gentle face cleanser

August 18, 2016

I like this product. Sloughs away dead skin and leaves face looking radiant after applying moisturizer. I'm happy with my selection. Did much research. I have aging and dry skin after having a pca peel several years ago.

Best Soap Ever!

August 16, 2016

I have been using Glyderm for over 12 years now. It makes my skin feel so clean and soft. I could not imagine washing my face with any other product.

Great

August 04, 2016

I started using this cleanser on the recommendation of my dermatologist, and i have been happy for several years. It does not over dry your skin but gets it clean.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100