LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Gel Wash for Acne

Reviews For
Glytone Acne Exfoliating Gel Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Acne Exfoliating Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results


December 06, 2015

Excellent cleanser! I have very oily, mature skin and need active cleansers....this works great and is not harsh. Glad I tried it!

good cleanser

December 16, 2013

my skin is changing...need a cleanser to help with acne but one thats not quite as strong as the glytone acne treatment cleanser ive been using for years. this cleanser does well and my chin stopped peeling after using it.

Great product

January 18, 2013

Great face wash

Great for Oily Skin

November 11, 2012

This product is great for oily skin...i've been using it for almost 2 years now, my oily skin is completely under control. I haven't broken out in a long time, and before i would blot my face atleast 5 times a day, where as now, i only do it once at the most!

Great Skin Thanks to a Great Product!

June 23, 2011

I had acne for about 15 years and made monthly trips to the dermatologist. I was using two different topical prescriptions and taking an antibiotic and was still breaking out. I started using this wash, and its now been 6 months. I am no longer using any of the other products or taking the antibiotic and I have not had a single break out! I use this wash every day and my skin has never looked this good. It says its for oily skin, but I have normal to dry skin and use it and it does not dry my skin out. Great for all types of acne, and as an added bonus, it keeps my skin youthful and wrinkle free!

Glytone Review

September 03, 2008

I had used Proactive for about 2 yrs prior to trying Glytone. I have used Glytone for about 2 yrs now and Glytone has done what Proactive couldn't even begin to do. I keep a bottle in the shower, by the sink and at my sisters house. I will never use anything else. I Love buying from LovelySkin. I couldn't find the Glytone product any where else on line! Thank you!!! Elizabeth in Kansas

Dermo Doc Told me to use this

July 21, 2008

I have been using this product for about 2 years. I went to a dermo doc and they sold this to me for $32! I went through it in about 5 weeks, I couldn't keep paying that much. So I googled Glytone and came up with LovelySkin. I have been ordering it here ever since. I love that they give me samples of other products. Love their lovelyskin products, I can't afford it but I love the samples!

Good product!

April 26, 2008

I saw a difference the first time I used this product. It lathers up nicely, but doesn't dry the skin. It definitely helps to clear the skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed