LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glytone Antioxidant Improve Anti-Aging Eye Cream, a Glytone eye cream

Reviews For
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Glytone Review
April 25, 2017

I have used this product faithfully for some time now. I absolutely love it! My eyes are definitely more youthful looking and I don't even use under eye concealer anymore. I would recommend this product highly.

Stock up
November 18, 2016

It's the only thing I've used that helps with dark circles. I can't go without it.

Glytone eye gels are amazing
September 21, 2016

I love the Glytone eye gels. I can definitely tell the difference when I don't use them. I liked the gel that was discontinued. I tried this one instead. I love it but I still love the other eye gel better. I've used Glytone products for a long time and hope they keep on making them.

Not for mature skin
August 18, 2016

This product felt great but would have been more beneficial for younger client.

Glytone Antiaging Eye Cream
March 26, 2015

Have only used it for a week - no irritation so far

I like it!
October 06, 2013

It may be too soon to see a long-term result, but small differences are already being seen.

Good but not the best I have used
February 02, 2012

WE got it as a free gift. It works and a great cream I have used others that work as good or better for less money. Not sure I would buy at the list price.

A great product line
November 23, 2011

I have not yet used this but I love their antioxidant product containing Vitamin C, so I have absolute faith that this company will come through for me with the eye cream.

Like it for night use
October 31, 2011

Something about it doesn't mix well with my powder foundation. Would probably work with a liquid foundation.

It works
October 05, 2011

Am using this in conjunction with the firming eye gel. This is a very light cream. I do not think it is super hydrating. However, I am seeing results where my fine undereye lines are reducing. The lightness of the cream for me is good because I tend to get puffy and dark circles with the heavier creams. Will definately continue purchasing this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100