LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Glytone Antioxidant Improve Anti-Aging Eye Cream, a Glytone eye cream

Reviews For
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Glytone eye gels are amazing

September 21, 2016

I love the Glytone eye gels. I can definitely tell the difference when I don't use them. I liked the gel that was discontinued. I tried this one instead. I love it but I still love the other eye gel better. I've used Glytone products for a long time and hope they keep on making them.

Not for mature skin

August 18, 2016

This product felt great but would have been more beneficial for younger client.

Glytone Antiaging Eye Cream

March 26, 2015

Have only used it for a week - no irritation so far

I like it!

October 06, 2013

It may be too soon to see a long-term result, but small differences are already being seen.

Good but not the best I have used

February 02, 2012

WE got it as a free gift. It works and a great cream I have used others that work as good or better for less money. Not sure I would buy at the list price.

A great product line

November 23, 2011

I have not yet used this but I love their antioxidant product containing Vitamin C, so I have absolute faith that this company will come through for me with the eye cream.

Like it for night use

October 31, 2011

Something about it doesn't mix well with my powder foundation. Would probably work with a liquid foundation.

It works

October 05, 2011

Am using this in conjunction with the firming eye gel. This is a very light cream. I do not think it is super hydrating. However, I am seeing results where my fine undereye lines are reducing. The lightness of the cream for me is good because I tend to get puffy and dark circles with the heavier creams. Will definately continue purchasing this product.

Best eye cream

September 13, 2011

I liked it from the first time I tried it. I helped with my puffiness due to the caffeine and I was able to apply eye make up with no problem. I do not have dark circles so I am not sure about how to reply, but I will recommend it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed