LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Gel Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Cured my adult onset acne
April 17, 2017

This is THE best cleanser I have ever used. I never had acne as a teen, but in my late 20s I suddenly had to deal with it. After a horrific round of Accutane it did go away--for about a year. Then it came back worse than ever. A new dermatologist gave me the Glytone gel cleanser to try and within days my face was clear!. If I skip a day the acne will start to reappear within 48 hours so I've learned to never skip a cleanse. It is mild enough that I use it twice a day with no drying issues. I love my Glytone!

Fresh and Clean
February 22, 2017

I decided to try this cleanser after using Obagi foaming gel cleanser for years, and I'm so happy I switched! The glycolic acid really leaves my skin feeling clean and bright. Gel texture is great for my combo oily skin.

Wonderful face wash
January 30, 2017

This face wash helps maintain healthy and clear skin even in the humid Florida summers. I am very happy with this product.

Good for pregnant women
January 27, 2017

This is a great cleanser for pregnant women. I will admit I really miss my regular cleanser, but since this one only has glycolic acid it is safe to use.

Love this product!
January 27, 2017

This is the best face cleanser! I've tried many over the years.

Love this product!
January 19, 2017

I can't tell you how much I love this cleanser. It is gentle, yet effective. If your not used to using an acid based cleanser, try to use every other day. I use it at night only followed by a toner and cream.

Love my skin
December 30, 2016

I purchased this product for myself and as a gift. Love the way my skin feels and looks.

Excellent Product
December 28, 2016

I would highly recommend this cleanser to anyone with recurring acne.

Excellent!
December 26, 2016

Helps clear acne without over-drying!

Glytone Mild Gel Wash
December 11, 2016

My dermatologist recommended I use this product in the morning. Just put on your face for 30 seconds and wash off with a washcloth. I tried and loved it right away. My skin looked so much brighter after just a week or so. Will continue to use but you have to use sunscreen with it for sure.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100