LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Gel Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results

Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser

November 18, 2016

My skin is sensitive, breaks out easily while at the same time get dry. I really like this cleanser. It foams and and rids my face of dirt and makeup but is gentle and non drying.

I love this product!

November 16, 2016

I have super sensitive skin due to a UV allergy. I have to be extremely careful of the products I use. While this cleanser does tell you to use sunscreen because of the glycolic acid it contains I crossed my fingers, made the purchase and eagerly awaited its arrival. I am very happy I gave this product a shot!!! I noticed by the next morning that my skin was brighter. My complexion over time has become more even and has a glow. Due to my UV allergy and the fact I work near flourescent lighting at the office, I only use this product on weekends or when I am out of the office (vacation time). Even the small amount of time I have used it, I definitely see a difference.

Great product!

September 21, 2016

Have used this facewash for a decade now, and I wouldn't even think of using something else!

Glycine Mild Gel Cleanser

September 20, 2016

This product is light and easy to use. It does not irritate or dry out my sensitive skin but keeps it clear and radiant! A glycolic cleanser is sometimes hard to find. This one is perfect!

It works for my sensitive acne prone skin

September 16, 2016

This glytone product is effective on my acne prone skin. Not harsh or drying.

Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser is a MUST

September 15, 2016

I have used Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser and Glytone products for over 15 years! Due to some pressure, I did try another well-respected product for a SHORT time and it was terrible! It felt so good on my skin when I went back to Glytone! I will not make that mistake again! I am almost 66 and my skin is looking great (according to the comments of others)! Start out with Step 1 and move up to Step 3 for smooth and wonderful results!

Awesome cleanser

June 29, 2016

This cleanser is amazing. Does what it says-I will never be without this. This brand is becoming one of my new favorites. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.

Pamela

Part of my regular routine

May 30, 2016

For either dry winter skin or helping with skin cell turnover to keep hyperpigmentation at bay this is one of my favorite regular products.

Great Cleanser

May 17, 2016

This product is very nice and leaves your face feeling clean.

Works Well

March 07, 2016

This product works so well for my skin type. I am a 31 year old woman with extremely oily skin who is also prone to acne. This product does not dry out my skin but it does an excellent job at removing dead and dry skin cells from the acne medication I still use daily!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100