LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Gel Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Wonderful face wash
January 30, 2017

This face wash helps maintain healthy and clear skin even in the humid Florida summers. I am very happy with this product.

Good for pregnant women
January 27, 2017

This is a great cleanser for pregnant women. I will admit I really miss my regular cleanser, but since this one only has glycolic acid it is safe to use.

Love this product!
January 27, 2017

This is the best face cleanser! I've tried many over the years.

Love this product!
January 19, 2017

I can't tell you how much I love this cleanser. It is gentle, yet effective. If your not used to using an acid based cleanser, try to use every other day. I use it at night only followed by a toner and cream.

Love my skin
December 30, 2016

I purchased this product for myself and as a gift. Love the way my skin feels and looks.

Excellent Product
December 28, 2016

I would highly recommend this cleanser to anyone with recurring acne.

Excellent!
December 26, 2016

Helps clear acne without over-drying!

Glytone Mild Gel Wash
December 11, 2016

My dermatologist recommended I use this product in the morning. Just put on your face for 30 seconds and wash off with a washcloth. I tried and loved it right away. My skin looked so much brighter after just a week or so. Will continue to use but you have to use sunscreen with it for sure.

skin doesn't feel tight
December 03, 2016

It feels a little tingly (in a good way) so I know it's working. My skin doesn't feel tight afterwards, just clean! It is gentle and it feels good my face.

Great Cleanser in Horrible Bottle
December 02, 2016

I have been using this for a decade and it works well. Unfortunately the packaging is terrible. The cap has a tendency to let a little product through every time you use it, and soon it dribbles down the bottle. The bottle has a sharp shoulder on it that holds the product, making it difficult to get the last bit of product out. Once they offered a free pump top, which I kept so I don't have to use the leaky cap. But this was poorly made too, with the threads molded too thin which caused it to crack. I hope that Glytone learns from companies like P&G that packaging is as important as the product and improve theirs.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100