LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Gel Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results

Love my skin

December 30, 2016

I purchased this product for myself and as a gift. Love the way my skin feels and looks.

Excellent Product

December 28, 2016

I would highly recommend this cleanser to anyone with recurring acne.

Excellent!

December 26, 2016

Helps clear acne without over-drying!

Glytone Mild Gel Wash

December 11, 2016

My dermatologist recommended I use this product in the morning. Just put on your face for 30 seconds and wash off with a washcloth. I tried and loved it right away. My skin looked so much brighter after just a week or so. Will continue to use but you have to use sunscreen with it for sure.

skin doesn't feel tight

December 03, 2016

It feels a little tingly (in a good way) so I know it's working. My skin doesn't feel tight afterwards, just clean! It is gentle and it feels good my face.

Great Cleanser in Horrible Bottle

December 02, 2016

I have been using this for a decade and it works well. Unfortunately the packaging is terrible. The cap has a tendency to let a little product through every time you use it, and soon it dribbles down the bottle. The bottle has a sharp shoulder on it that holds the product, making it difficult to get the last bit of product out. Once they offered a free pump top, which I kept so I don't have to use the leaky cap. But this was poorly made too, with the threads molded too thin which caused it to crack. I hope that Glytone learns from companies like P&G that packaging is as important as the product and improve theirs.

Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser

November 18, 2016

My skin is sensitive, breaks out easily while at the same time get dry. I really like this cleanser. It foams and and rids my face of dirt and makeup but is gentle and non drying.

I love this product!

November 16, 2016

I have super sensitive skin due to a UV allergy. I have to be extremely careful of the products I use. While this cleanser does tell you to use sunscreen because of the glycolic acid it contains I crossed my fingers, made the purchase and eagerly awaited its arrival. I am very happy I gave this product a shot!!! I noticed by the next morning that my skin was brighter. My complexion over time has become more even and has a glow. Due to my UV allergy and the fact I work near flourescent lighting at the office, I only use this product on weekends or when I am out of the office (vacation time). Even the small amount of time I have used it, I definitely see a difference.

Great product!

September 21, 2016

Have used this facewash for a decade now, and I wouldn't even think of using something else!

Glycine Mild Gel Cleanser

September 20, 2016

This product is light and easy to use. It does not irritate or dry out my sensitive skin but keeps it clear and radiant! A glycolic cleanser is sometimes hard to find. This one is perfect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100