LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Gel Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

32 Results

Great product!

September 21, 2016

Have used this facewash for a decade now, and I wouldn't even think of using something else!

Glycine Mild Gel Cleanser

September 20, 2016

This product is light and easy to use. It does not irritate or dry out my sensitive skin but keeps it clear and radiant! A glycolic cleanser is sometimes hard to find. This one is perfect!

It works for my sensitive acne prone skin

September 16, 2016

This glytone product is effective on my acne prone skin. Not harsh or drying.

Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser is a MUST

September 15, 2016

I have used Glytone Mild Gel Cleanser and Glytone products for over 15 years! Due to some pressure, I did try another well-respected product for a SHORT time and it was terrible! It felt so good on my skin when I went back to Glytone! I will not make that mistake again! I am almost 66 and my skin is looking great (according to the comments of others)! Start out with Step 1 and move up to Step 3 for smooth and wonderful results!

Awesome cleanser

June 29, 2016

This cleanser is amazing. Does what it says-I will never be without this. This brand is becoming one of my new favorites. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.


Part of my regular routine

May 30, 2016

For either dry winter skin or helping with skin cell turnover to keep hyperpigmentation at bay this is one of my favorite regular products.

Great Cleanser

May 17, 2016

This product is very nice and leaves your face feeling clean.

Works Well

March 07, 2016

This product works so well for my skin type. I am a 31 year old woman with extremely oily skin who is also prone to acne. This product does not dry out my skin but it does an excellent job at removing dead and dry skin cells from the acne medication I still use daily!

Great Value

November 24, 2015

Super gentile face wash w/ ingredients that make your skin glow after time!

Love it

October 22, 2015

Love this wash, gentle yet very effective. Wont use anything else!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed