LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Glytone Facial Cream Step-Up Rejuvenate Step 3

Reviews For
Glytone Rejuvenating Cream 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Rejuvenating Cream 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Glytone Rejuvenating Cream

September 15, 2016

OK, so I have always had oily skin. I would watch my mother in law put cream on her face and I it was so fascinating to me (so I am easily entertained). I NEVER thought I would be putting any cream on my face, but this is not just any cream. It is perfect to use after I wash my face with Glytone Mild Gel Wash. I can feel the balance in my skin. No breakouts and does not feel oily at all! It is just smooth and feels great. It helps to keep my skin smooth and wonderful and I am almost 66! I do not want to be without my Glytone products!

Perfect for Winter Or Sensitive Skin Use

February 28, 2016

I use all kinds of exfoliaters. I have tried other 20% creams and this one by far is my favorite. I have been using it all winter and it's worth every penny as you need very little. I appreciate the fact that it is fragrance free which is a must for me.


Wonderful protocol

March 01, 2015

I have been using this for eight and a half years and have skin comparable to a woman twenty years younger.

Great Product!

April 04, 2014

I have been using Glytone Step Up 3 for the past two years. It does sting a little when you put it on, but it has great results. Makes my skin feel firmer and It does a good job of exfoliating.

Gutpme Ste[ I[ Rekivemate Facial Cream step 3

February 20, 2014

This is a powerful product that will clear up your skin within a week. This uncovered deep clogged pores and allowed for healing leaving my skin looking smooth, bright and touchable.


March 10, 2013

Not for the faint of heart. I can feel the tingle for quite some time after applying, so I know this is working hard.


Tried it because I couldnt get usual AHA cream

January 23, 2013

The product is OK. I do not like the fragrance, and not as strong as my other AHA cream by Young Pharmeceuticals.

Great Product, thanking my cousin

May 06, 2012

My cousin recommended this site and product, really liking it.

Can't live without !

March 06, 2012

My derm recommended step up facial level 2 for severe sun damage 2 years of using nightly has almost completely transformed my skin I am 51 and worked out doors in Miami most of my life and looked my age :-( . Now I am often mistaken for late 30s . I still had just a few tiny spots so I moved to level 3 and am very pleased .

Essential product in your daily arsenal.

September 09, 2011

I love this product...20 years ago I started using Step 2 and loved the way my skin felt. Recently, I turned 50 and needed to move up to Step 3 and the results have been amazing.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed