LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Guinot Hydra Tendre Soft Wash-Off Cleansing Cream

Reviews For
Guinot Hydra Tendre Soft Wash-Off Cleansing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Guinot Hydra Tendre Soft Wash-Off Cleansing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Effective cleansing without drying skin

July 19, 2016

Love the smell. Very nourishing. Recommend for winter.

Wonderful face wash

August 24, 2015

Ive been using this face wash for years and I love it. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and this gentle cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean without over-drying it, which is hard to do. This quality is especially great in the winter as I live in New England. I highly recommend this product.

great cleanser

April 26, 2013

It's like washing your face with lotion. That's how it feels on your face. Your skin is left so moist


August 01, 2012

Very soft and leaves your skin clean without drying it out

Guinot Hydra Tendre Soft Wash-Off Cleansing Cream

June 16, 2012

This Hydra Tendre Soft wash leaves your skin soft and clean. It really washes off the makeup without drying it out.

Wonderful face cleanser

June 15, 2012

consistency just perfect, and your skin after is so nice and soft.

Million $ Feel

November 11, 2011

Love it, loveit, love it. Great texture and makes my face feel like a million!

Best face cleanser

August 31, 2009

Leaves your skin fresh and smooth, not dry and dull like other brands.


September 12, 2008

I really liked the soft texture and scent of this cleansing cream.

Cream Cleanser Rating

April 28, 2008

I like the consistency of this product - it's not "runny" the way some other cleansers are. What I would like is a bit more "deep cleaning" result

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed