LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

iS Pro Heal Performs!

July 22, 2016

I began using iS Pro Heal over a year ago, at the suggestion of my aesthetician. She explained that iS uses superior botanicals--this serum evens out my skin tone and has firming qualities. I've since expanded into iS skin care regime for a.m. and p.m. This is my go to a.m. product, and can't imagine life without it! iS has simplified and taken the guess work out of taking care of my mature skin. Love!


June 29, 2016

I really like this serum. Mixing it with a moisturizer works very well and makes it easier to use. I am new to this brand, but am really liking it. Thanks LovelySkin


Works but expensive

May 19, 2016

This product came highly recommended by my aesthetician since I have rosacea. It helps calm my sensitive skin and also reduce the cystic acne due to rosacea. I noticed a difference in my skin when I tried to stop using it to save money. It does have a weird smell, but since it helps my skin, that isn't a deterrent for me. The price, however, is really high, which is why I did not give it 5 stars.

works pretty well but...

January 22, 2016

it helps with acne and breakouts but it has a strange smell, oily consistency, and leaves a sticky residue. I prefer to use the IS clinical active serum. It feels more powerfel and effective and absorbs instantly so no sticky feeling like this one.


Game changer!

September 16, 2015

This serum has drastically helped the appearance of my melasma spots by evening out my skin tone (the spots will never go away, but this really has lightened them). It also has improved my skins texture and after a couple months of using it, my unbalanced skin (oily, with dry flaky patches along my t-zone) has now normalized (no more flakiness!). Highly recommend to anyone wanting glowy, dewy, brighter skin!

Best product to control cystic acne!

August 18, 2015

This product doesnt only heal skin after laser/facial treatments, its excellent in controlling cystic acne. Ive suffered from acne my entire life (50+ years) and never had a product that worked as well as this one does. Six drops is all it takes to pat on a damp face! Love it!

My holy grail

May 25, 2015

I use this daily to keep my skin hydrated and bright. This has never broken me out and keeps my redness at bay. This is my holy grail product


Good eye serum

April 13, 2015

I love most of IS clinical products. This is a great eye serum and can be used under makeup because it soaks in very quickly. It does not hurt my eyes and seems to work well for tiny lines and dark circles.

Great product

March 17, 2014

I have been using a c&e serum for years and believe in the benefits. I recently reluctantly switched to pro-heal after my aesthetician recommended I try it as I also tend to have dry skin. I do love the addition of the olive oil and love this serum.

A staple!

October 15, 2013

I have been using this product for five years, and I love how it refreshes and rebuilds my skin. My breakouts are less, and my skin feels healthier and more smooth. The only thing I dont like is how expensive it is. Beauty comes at a price I suppose. However, you dont have to use a lot of the product each day, so one bottle will last a while.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed