LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
iS CLINICAL Youth Complex 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Youth Complex 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Youth Complex 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Great Product

May 01, 2016

Love how this goes on smoothly and not thick. Smell is not an issue and this does not burn my face.

THE BEST FACE PRODUCT I OWN!

December 16, 2014

Most of us have a drawer full of creams, balms, serums, etc. that we use and nothing happens and we toss them in a few months. This is the one cream/serum that you can see visible results within a few days! I am guessing it is the hyaluronic acid that it has? Nevertheless, I dont care what it is...I never let it run dry before I purchase another.

Not so sure ...

October 02, 2014

Have only been using this product for two weeks and unfortunately havent seen a difference. Hopefully, in time this will change.

Tried to love it, but cant...

March 17, 2014

I began using the IS Clinical Youth Complex via samples and loved it at first. To give a little background, I am 51 years old and have combination skin which can be somewhat sensitive. I have seen a dermatologist over the years for minor acne issues, but any past problems have been under control and relatively nonexistent up to this point in time. I should also add that for the last year, I have been using another more expensive anti-aging product which promotes the same benefits that the IS Clinical Youth Complex does, and I have been using this competitor product WITHOUT ANY acne issues at all, however, I decided to give the IS Youth Complex a try with the hope of saving some money! The first few days of using the IS Youth Complex were great. It seemed to make my skin more smooth and fewer small lines were visable. I purchased the Youth Complex prematurely however. After using this product for approximately 2 weeks straight, I developed some of the worst acne in my T zone area that I have had in years. I stopped using this product and when I did, the problem areas cleared once again, so I know it was a reaction to the IS Youth Complex which caused the issues. I wanted to like this product because I did see initial positive results, however, the problems the IS Youth Complex created were too significant to continue using it.

Plump even in dry winter months!

March 09, 2014

Although this product may be pricey, it works well to plump skin and smooth wrinkles even in the driest of winter months. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the price, but the 1.3 oz. size is more economical.

IS Clinical Youth

November 01, 2013

I received a sample of this from my dermatologist and found that at high altitude this made a HUGE difference in hydrating my sensitive dry skin! I have been using this product ever since. Recently, I ran out and havent used this product for several weeks now and boy o boy do I notice a difference. My skin feels tight and dry and sensitive and fine lines around my eyes are more pronounced. I love this product and swear by this product!~ Dont plan to go without this one again. I do use a moisturizer over the top, but this seems to amp up the hydration!

Wonderful Products

April 28, 2013

Youth Complex, it works... LovelySkin Thank your for your awesome site!!!

Great product

April 12, 2013

This is a great anti-aging serum, very effective at correcting my 50 year old skin problems. I like the immediate & long term benefits that other products don't have.

Love this treatment

April 09, 2013

I used this about 4 years ago and came back to it. It is moisturizing and can be layered well with a moisturizing sunscreem. My skin is smooth and moist. I will continue to use IS CLINICAL.

Dee W. Oregon Ohio

February 29, 2012

I switched products and the difference in my skin is softer and the lines are deminishing. Can't wait to see the long term affect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100