LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Young Eyes
July 17, 2017

I love the product. My eyes feel and look more youthful. I already see improvement, so I know IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex will remain in my beauty "chest."

Best eye cream ever!
July 07, 2017

This is a product that smoothes lines, moisturizes and blends nicely with any eye concealer. I would recommend this product to everyone. You don't need multiple creams with this. The price is quite low, considering the benefits. I've tried many other quality products, this being my new favorite.

Best Eye Cream!
May 09, 2017

I've tried so many eye creams from SkinMedica, to Obagi, to Neocutis and this is my favorite! It's creamy smooth and hydrating!

Awesome product
November 24, 2016

This eye cream by iS clinical is one of the best I have ever used. Would highly recommend it for anyone.

Is clinical youth eye
August 15, 2016

I have used this product for the last 5 years and love it! A little goes a long way and the results I get are great.

Does Not Perform as Advertised
May 16, 2016

I received a sample of this product from LovelySkin on an information card. On the card it claimed to reduce under eye puffiness and dark circles. It included before/after photos which is why I chose to buy it. I just finished the container I purchased. It lasted about a month and there is NO VISIBLE DIFFERENCE to my eyes at all. I gave the product 2 stars because at least I can say that it has a pleasant texture. I will not be buying a refill and cannot recommend it to others.

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
January 21, 2016

I have used many different eye creams from my dermatologist (Skinceuticals, Skin Medica, etc), but this was the only one that has ever worked immediately!! I really couldnt believe it!! It instantly tightened my skin and reduced puffiness and dark circles. My fine lines around my eyes were significantly diminished within a couple days. I will never use any other product.

IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex
November 09, 2015

It just feels good. I use it daily because it makes my skin happy.

Eh
September 08, 2015

This eye cream is very thick. You seriously only need a little bit. (pea size) But other than that, I dont see any improvement in my fine lines. I actually think they look worse. So sad. I had high hopes for this eye cream.

Dry
April 19, 2015

This is not a moisturizing eye cream and it also sometimes burns the eyes. Be careful to not put too close to eyes. I live in CO where it is very dry so that is why I am giving a 3 star. On the east or west coast it should do the job.

I had high hopes
February 23, 2015

I have read reviews of Youth Eye Complex and seen it recommended in magazines so I had high hopes for this product. Plus, it is so hard to find eye creams that are not packaged in pots. This one had a pump to help with ingredient stability and prevent contamination. Unfortunately, it just did not agree with my skin. My eye area started itching and turned red. It was gone by the next day but I was too afraid to try it again. It seems like other people have had luck with this product, it just is not for me.

IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex
September 23, 2014

This product made my eyes red. I have very sensitive eyes and a lot of products dont work for me. I love IS Clinical Youth serum for my skin so thought the eye complex would work - but not so. Cant judge by me as I said I have VERY sensitive eyes.

Awesome for dark circles, too!!
August 08, 2014

I use this product because although I am on the younger side, I am paranoid about wrinkles - and I also have STUBBORN hereditary dark circles that dont go away no matter how much sleep I get. I was so excited to try this product - and not let down one bit. My dark circles are so much better that I actually feel comfortable without makeup for once!

Instant Gratification
June 25, 2014

I love this eye cream! It's very smooth and you'll see instant and long term results.

Reduced puffiness but irritated my eyes
April 17, 2014

I received this as a sample and was glad to try it because I do have puffiness under my eyes. It does reduce the puffiness but it is a little oily looking and my eyes got very irritated and red. I am thankful I was able to try a sample before purchasing.

Good product
March 02, 2014

I ordered this eye cream based on Paulas Choice recommendations. The cream is thick, which I like for a night cream. It goes on very smooth. Ive been using it for a month now and have noticed a reduction in fine lines around my eyes and my smile lines (I also use it on my smile lines). My only complaint and the reason I didnt give it 5 starts is that it didnt last as long as Id expected.

Not good for me
February 23, 2014

I purchased this eye based on the reviews however everytime I put it on under my eyes it my eyes become red, there must be something in it that my does not agree with my skin , I will go back to Nia 24 eye complex. I think this product is good for many so please do not take my feedback negatively. Some products work for others and some do not. This is why I gave it a two star rating.

Best eye cream
December 26, 2012

I've tried several different types of eye creams and have never tried anything like this product before - I LOVE it! It has helped reduce the look of wrinkles around my eye and helped with making me look more refreshed and not so tired :)

Eye cream
June 25, 2012

It is the best I have ever used and have used many kinds before this one.

It is the best
March 01, 2012

Love this product. When I run out I can truly see a difference. The only down side is that the container is misleading as to how-much product is in the container. That aside it is the best eye product that I have found

Maureen
January 12, 2012

The best eye cream I've used. It is not greasy. You can easily apply makeup just moments after use in the am. My fine wrinkles are much improved with this eye cream

Good Product!
October 30, 2011

only used this about a week, but can already see a difference

beautiful eyes
October 19, 2011

love this product! I can tell a difference in the brightness in the eye area

Smooth....
September 13, 2011

This product has a very smooth yet firming feeling. It's kind of pricey however.

Beautiful Results
March 10, 2010

This product was recommended to me bya member of my aesthetics team as being very effective at reducing fine lines around the eye area. It definitely leaves the eye area feeling refreshed. I look forward to continued use to see these fine lines disappear!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100