LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results

Is clinical youth eye

August 15, 2016

I have used this product for the last 5 years and love it! A little goes a long way and the results I get are great.

Does Not Perform as Advertised

May 16, 2016

I received a sample of this product from LovelySkin on an information card. On the card it claimed to reduce under eye puffiness and dark circles. It included before/after photos which is why I chose to buy it. I just finished the container I purchased. It lasted about a month and there is NO VISIBLE DIFFERENCE to my eyes at all. I gave the product 2 stars because at least I can say that it has a pleasant texture. I will not be buying a refill and cannot recommend it to others.


January 21, 2016

I have used many different eye creams from my dermatologist (Skinceuticals, Skin Medica, etc), but this was the only one that has ever worked immediately!! I really couldnt believe it!! It instantly tightened my skin and reduced puffiness and dark circles. My fine lines around my eyes were significantly diminished within a couple days. I will never use any other product.

IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

November 09, 2015

It just feels good. I use it daily because it makes my skin happy.


September 08, 2015

This eye cream is very thick. You seriously only need a little bit. (pea size) But other than that, I dont see any improvement in my fine lines. I actually think they look worse. So sad. I had high hopes for this eye cream.


April 19, 2015

This is not a moisturizing eye cream and it also sometimes burns the eyes. Be careful to not put too close to eyes. I live in CO where it is very dry so that is why I am giving a 3 star. On the east or west coast it should do the job.

I had high hopes

February 23, 2015

I have read reviews of Youth Eye Complex and seen it recommended in magazines so I had high hopes for this product. Plus, it is so hard to find eye creams that are not packaged in pots. This one had a pump to help with ingredient stability and prevent contamination. Unfortunately, it just did not agree with my skin. My eye area started itching and turned red. It was gone by the next day but I was too afraid to try it again. It seems like other people have had luck with this product, it just is not for me.

IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

September 23, 2014

This product made my eyes red. I have very sensitive eyes and a lot of products dont work for me. I love IS Clinical Youth serum for my skin so thought the eye complex would work - but not so. Cant judge by me as I said I have VERY sensitive eyes.

Awesome for dark circles, too!!

August 08, 2014

I use this product because although I am on the younger side, I am paranoid about wrinkles - and I also have STUBBORN hereditary dark circles that dont go away no matter how much sleep I get. I was so excited to try this product - and not let down one bit. My dark circles are so much better that I actually feel comfortable without makeup for once!

Instant Gratification

June 25, 2014

I love this eye cream! It's very smooth and you'll see instant and long term results.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed