LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25

Reviews For
Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

jack black intense therapy lip balm

July 27, 2016

the best. nice smell. my dog wants to kiss me. makes my lips feel superb! & the feeling lasts.

VERY DISAPPOINTED

July 26, 2016

I wish I could say it was worth the $. It wore off quickly and didn't do much to keep my lips hydrated. And unfortunately, you can't purchase only one tube. You're forced to purchase a minimum of two tubes :( If I didn't have to pay for return shipping, I would send both tubes back, but it would hardly be worth it.

Best balm

July 22, 2016

This is the best lip balm with sunscreen around. I have bought multiple tubes, and the Lemon and Shea Butter and the Vitamin E and Shea Butter flavors/forms are my favorite. Though it is from a "men's" line, my daughter and I both use this, and I think it might be a little too glossy looking for many men.

Simply my favorite...

December 27, 2015

Ive tried expensive & cheap lip balms all my adult life & once Ive tried this, Im neither going back nor going forward with any other kind. Luv the Lemon & Chamomile & Ginger. Im gonna be a lifelong fan!

Great for men and women alike.

June 23, 2015

This is probably the most intensive lip balm Ive ever tried. Its loaded with avocado oil, petrolatum, and lanolin. As a result, its pretty thick, but thats a plus if you have severely chapped skin. I purchased it in the Black Tea and Blackberry scent, which smells amazing. Plus, it protects with SPF 25. Such a high SPF can be hard to find. Although Im a girl, I think this would be the perfect thing to purchase for a guy with dry lips. The packaging is very compact and unisex. Its expensive, but its lasted me a whole year!

Couldnt take the scent

May 19, 2015

I tried to like this, I tried really hard. The consistency is thick and rich, and its got good staying power. But the scent and flavor of the Grapefruit and Ginger is not good. My boyfriend wont come near me if I have it on. I can stand it, but I dont like the smell, either. I am hesitant to try another flavor when this one was so off-putting.

Hooked

March 31, 2015

I have very dry chapped lips year round. As much as I love burts bees lip balms, sometimes they just dont do it for me. This is the only lip balm Ive used that moisturizes and rejuvenates my lips without having to reapply constantly throughout the day. It also has SPF to protect my lips during the day.

Best lip balm ever!!

October 14, 2014

This is the second time I purchased this product. It is the best lip balm! I love the different flavors but the mint is my fav!!

Awesome Lip Balm!

September 16, 2014

I am hooked! This lip balm moisturizes, protects and smooths my lips. I love all of the flavors - they are subtle and light!

BEST lip balm ever!

December 31, 2012

My husband has used this Lip balm for years...I'm hooked!!! Amazing and minty flavor is perfect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100