LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Retinol Plus

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Nighttime Must!

July 25, 2016

Have used this product for over 3 years. Will not go to sleep without it. Whatever Jan Marini's delivery system is for Retinol, for me it works the best. Never any dryness or irritation. This is just a staple of my anti-aging arsenal.

Like

September 21, 2015

This is a productive product if one needs the benefits of retinol (and it is a game changer). Feels dense, and creamy. Very gentle.

neenee369

Lives up to fame

December 15, 2014

Went looking for this Jan Marini product after seeing it listed in the Allure Beauty Awards for "best at home retinol product". I have never used a retinol product and was cautious of all the claims. Between the award, and my love of Jan Marini Daily Antioxidant Face Protectant, I made the jump. Per instructions, I started with just a once a day application. After two months, bumped up to twice daily application. I am in my 50s and my skin is definitely smoother. Use it sparingly to avoid drying side effects. Yes, I think it is expensive. The first bottle lasted 7 months. After close inspection and numerous compliments on my skins appearance, I just purchased my second bottle. It does indeed live up to the rave reviews. You wont be disappointed with the results.

Great Retinol Product

April 09, 2014

I have used several retinol products over the years, and love this one! It makes your skin extremely soft, and doesnt give you the redness and irritation that other retinol products can. You can use it right away - every day with no "getting your skin used to" time. It also helps soften any lines. Love Jan Marini!

This is a MUST for your skincare regimen!

March 22, 2014

Love this product! I use the Retinol Plus every day in addition to the other Jan Marini skincare products and my skin has never looked better! I even have my husband using it now and weve both seen an improvement in our fine lines and wrinkles. I am anxious to try the Retinol Mask next!

Product really works!

October 10, 2013

I have integrated this product into my night time regimen and have noticed how my fine lines have almost totally disappeared, the texture of my skin is much smoother, and the dead skin seems to slough off with washing. Even my aesthetician has remarked on how youthful my skin looks. Jan Marini products are just awesome at helping me maintain the young-looking skin I have.

Jan Marini products

December 17, 2012

Have been using Jan Marini products for many years now and I am completing satisfied with all of them and would never think of changing to another other brand. Retinol is a must!

Retinol Plus

June 15, 2012

I can't be without this product. My skin is smooth and fine wrinkles are starting to disappear. I highly recommend anyone adding it to their skincare regime. I have not had any sensitivity to it and I use it morning and at bedtime. It is important to start using it following the directions (thank you Nikki) so flaking and redness don't occur.

Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus

June 12, 2012

I really like this product. My skin doesn't tolerate a harsh Retinol product, but this one is effective in sloughing skin, and I don't go through that horrible redness stage. I was out of it for a while and it was really noticeable once I starting using it again.

Retinol Plus

April 18, 2012

This product has reduced the appearance of the lines on my face. I do not recommend using it on the neck. It is a winner!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100