LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Retinol Plus MD

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus MD


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus MD so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Good stuff!

January 12, 2017

I started using this product just under a year ago. Great results!

Great product

January 09, 2017

This product is really strong, but effective. The pricing was great, too.

Not as harsh as other retinols

January 04, 2017

I have tried many, many retinols, forms of RetinA, etc.....many were so harsh that I used them once or twice and then gave up. While I cannot use this every night, I am able to use twice a week at this point, and not giving up as of yet. I know you have to be patient with retinols, but they really give results. Glad that I found one I can tolerate!

Love this Retinol Plus product by Jan Marini

November 19, 2016

You'll love the results in less than a week! I use it every night!

Great retinol

September 20, 2016

I'm on my second bottle of this stuff! I have tried other brands of retinol 1%, and they were too drying. Jan Marini has extra additives to soothe and I believe a growth factor as well. I'm a faithful follower of using what works!

Nightime Routine

August 20, 2016

I never go to bed without applying Jan Marini Retinol Plus. I truly believe that this retinol has helped my skin in numerous ways. Less visible lines and wrinkles, as well as more even tone over all. Part of my daily routine, for sure!

Jan Marini Retinol MD

August 11, 2016

This is by far the best retinol product I have ever used. My skin is somewhat sensitive and I have always had trouble with retinol products. Jan Marini Retinol MD keeps my fine lines at bay and my skin has never looked so good! This product is definitely a staple in my skin care routine.

Great Product! Amazing Results

December 01, 2015

This is a fantastic retinol product. Ive been using it for about 6 weeks and Ive already ordered another bottle. Its definitely powerful so you have to work up to using it daily, but now that Im past the red/peeling phase my skin looks incredible!

Love this product!

December 28, 2014

I have tried several retinol creams over the past few years and never stick with them because my skin gets too dry and I give up. This Jan Marini retinol definitely is working on my skin because I can feel it getting "hot" after I apply it, but when I wake up in the morning my skin isnt a dry parched mess. I love it! I feel like I can definitely stick with this for the long haul to reap the benefits of retinol. No doubt, there is some peeling when I wake up but its easily gently wiped away with a washcloth. Ive been using it for a couple weeks now and hope that in a couple months I will start to see reduced fine lines. My skin already feels incredibly soft since using this.

Great results

October 31, 2014

I had used Jan Marini Retinol Plus MD in the past. Always with great results. I quit using it when I moved to Florida. I no longer had access to my med spa. I noticed my skin was not looking the same as it did before, rougher and enlarged pores. I attributed it to Floridas humid weather. My daughter introduced me to LovelySkin and I ordered the retinol plus md and within a week of using it again my skin looked smooth. Its always nice when you go to the skin doctor and they say you have beautiful skin. Thank you, Jan Marini and LovelySkin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100