LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10

Reviews For
Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Truth in Advertising

September 06, 2016

This product works in reducing oil clogged pores and diminishing enlarged pores. I was using a salicylic acid regimen to help reduce the appearance of enlarged pores and clogged white bumps and while it prevented any acne breakouts it just wasn't doing anything for the appearance of my pores. I started using Jan Marini 10% benzoyl peroxide lotion, and I'm finally seeing improvement on my very oily skin. Pores appear smaller and some of the clogged pores have been drying out and disappearing. While there is some drying of my skin it's not drastic enough to stop using the product.

Great product!

August 01, 2016

This works very this product!

Effective cleanse

June 29, 2015

this is a good cleanser cleans out my pores and does not leave my face to dry

Confused by good reviews

March 15, 2015

This did nothing for me. Didnt even dry me out. Gly sal pads worked better for my acne and congested pores than this did.

This is good stuff

January 19, 2012

It's true it will dry out your skin in places you don't need it. But what a difference it has made for me.

great product

September 09, 2011

This works quickly -- very nice!


August 27, 2008

This product is great, will always use this. I have finally found a product that works for me.

Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10%

July 22, 2008

I've been using this product for almost a year now and it is great! I originally got it because I wanted to finally get rid of the body acne I've had since my teens. After trying countless other products this is the only one that really works. I apply it at night after a shower just like a lotion. It's a bit drying at first but you'll get used to it. And be careful about your clothes because the residue will bleach them out. I wear only white when it's on or I shower before wearing any colored clothing. This product is excellent!

Works Very Well

June 03, 2008

Keeps my face very clear.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed