LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results


December 09, 2014

I have used this product for several years and would hate to think what my lips and lines above my lips would look like if I had not used it. My lips feel smooth, moist, healed, and the fine lines have been reduced dramatically. I will continue using this product forever and suggest that you do as well.


April 06, 2014

I have not started using this product yet but it was highly recommended to me. I hope that the positive reviews that are posted and correct. I will review after a months use.

No difference

March 17, 2014

I didnt see any difference at all, used at least 2 months.

love it!

August 10, 2012

I team this with lip patches to enhance effects. Blends beautifully into lips and surrounding area. I mean really? What can you loose?


May 04, 2012

This may work for some , but it does nothing for me.

Terrific product.

March 20, 2012

I've used this for many years and am surprised when I read a couple of the reviews that aren't raving about it. My experience is this: it is moisturizing, it has kept my lips from getting vertical lines regardless of moist or dryer lipsticks. Try it, decide for yourself.

not suitable for sensitive skin

March 07, 2012

for me, this stung and made my chapped lips worse.

Excellent Product Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

September 08, 2011

I have used C-ESTA Lips for a number of years. It is an excellent product and one I do not want to be without.


September 03, 2008

I have oily skin and dry eye area and lips. I have used everything on the market and none came close working as well as the C-ESTA LIP treatment. A small amount morning and bedtime will condition lips and keep them in great condition

working good

May 19, 2008

I am still waiting for results

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed