LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Lip Line solution?

December 28, 2016

This is one of the those products that is hard to tell if it is really working! I started using when I saw I had those vertical lines above my lip. I probably had the unreasonable expectation that they lines would magically disappear! Have been using for about a year and I can say that, while the lines don't go away, they definitely don't get worse. I use this in the morning and before I go to bed nice side benefit ... helps prevent chapped lips!

GREAT for REDUCING FINE LINES

December 09, 2014

I have used this product for several years and would hate to think what my lips and lines above my lips would look like if I had not used it. My lips feel smooth, moist, healed, and the fine lines have been reduced dramatically. I will continue using this product forever and suggest that you do as well.

JAN MARINI C-ESTA LIPS

April 06, 2014

I have not started using this product yet but it was highly recommended to me. I hope that the positive reviews that are posted and correct. I will review after a months use.

No difference

March 17, 2014

I didnt see any difference at all, used at least 2 months.

love it!

August 10, 2012

I team this with lip patches to enhance effects. Blends beautifully into lips and surrounding area. I mean really? What can you loose?

disappointed

May 04, 2012

This may work for some , but it does nothing for me.

Terrific product.

March 20, 2012

I've used this for many years and am surprised when I read a couple of the reviews that aren't raving about it. My experience is this: it is moisturizing, it has kept my lips from getting vertical lines regardless of moist or dryer lipsticks. Try it, decide for yourself.

not suitable for sensitive skin

March 07, 2012

for me, this stung and made my chapped lips worse.

Excellent Product Jan Marini C-ESTA Lips

September 08, 2011

I have used C-ESTA Lips for a number of years. It is an excellent product and one I do not want to be without.

BEST EVER!

September 03, 2008

I have oily skin and dry eye area and lips. I have used everything on the market and none came close working as well as the C-ESTA LIP treatment. A small amount morning and bedtime will condition lips and keep them in great condition



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100