LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Hair Revitalizing Conditioner

Reviews For
Jan Marini Hair Revitalizing Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Hair Revitalizing Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Must Have!

November 15, 2013

I have been using this conditioner for over 3 years now. Although pricey, the amount needed is so small (much less than a full pump) one bottle lasts 6 to 9 months or longer. This adds volume and oomph to my chin-length, fine, poker-straight hair. The only negative is I have to be careful to use just the right amount. Too much and my hair feels "gummy" and needs washing again after one day.

too soon to tell

February 25, 2012

I've only used the product twice so cannot report any new hair growth. But have noticed my hair is more manageable, has more body, and isn't as dry and flyaway than before. I find the scent, (reminiscent of pineapple), pleasant. Although as some other reviewer has indicated it is a bit strong after initial application.

can't do without it

October 27, 2011

Only product I have found that not only immediately makes the hair look thicker, but that over time actually does increase hair density. Used this product for several years and would not be without it. After hair grows in, daily use is not required to maintain. I use 3-4 times a week now, and all is fine. There is no doubt that I have at least 1/3 more hair than a few years ago. My part is a part...not a boulevard. Expensive, but better than thin hair.

great results with time

March 04, 2011

i have now used the product for 3 years, daily, and my hair looks and feels fantastic. Healthy, great body and shine, thick ends luminous color. i would give the product 10 stars !!!!!!!!

Keep your follicles crossed

March 11, 2010

I began using the product on the recommendation of a skin care specialist. I've had pattern balding in the center of my head. I've been using this product for 18 months. Has it helped? Yes. Some hair has grown over the bald patch up to a point. Probably this product is preventing the situation from getting even worse. Unfortunately, the product hasn't worked at all for my brother.

Gain more self-confidence and feel more attractive

July 14, 2009

I have used Jan Marini Hair Revitalizing Conditioner for over a year and am extremely pleased with this product. I like the way it smells, my hair feels fuller and the overall condition of my hair is better than it has been in years! I give this product the highest rating of 5 gold stars because it has helped the condition of my thinning hair.

Fantastic product..

September 27, 2008

this stuff is wonderful makes my hair fuller and thicker.. janet of az

Amazing Product

September 03, 2008

What an amazing product. My hair has improved in texture 100%. I am so impressed with this product that I am about to order another 5 bottles.

Hair loss correcting conditioner

July 21, 2008

This product came with rave reviews that I found very encouraging. When it arrived, directions stated the product was to be used daily. (My hair dresser and my dermatologist both recommend against daily washing due to the drying effects of same.) Daily use MIGHT have been all right except for the smell of the conditioner. For my olfactory sensibilities and for those of my husband, the smell precluded daily use of the product. The smell precluded use on even a more irregular application schedule. It's too bad, especially given it is not inexpensive to procure.

Hair revitalizing conditioner

July 04, 2008

I choose to try this product because I was so impressed with the lash conditioner. I don't think it's as effective, but I've noticed I've had to trim my hair more frequently, so I feel it is improving the growth of my hair



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100