LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Great under-eye concealer!
June 09, 2017

My first purchase is now a little light, but perfect for the winter months. I will be trying a different shade next. Added bonus my dermatologist recommended this whole line!

jane iredale Active Light Under Eye Concealer
May 27, 2017

I really like this concealer and use it everyday. It provides enough coverage without feeling or looking heavy. It does not settle in the creases. I am on my third tube and will continue to buy this product. You can layer it if you want additional coverage.

Awesome concealer
May 19, 2017

I love Jane iredale products they never disappoint. This is a fantastic brightening concealer that does not get cakey and has good coverage!

Great under eye concealer
May 18, 2017

Jane Iredale concealer does not cause creases under the eyes. It is smooth and goes on well. I will continue to order it.

Jane Iredale Active light under eye concealer
April 26, 2017

I have very thin skin with a lot of blue tones. I love the lemon concealer to help minimize the red and blue under my eyes. Love the product. Highly recommend.

Under eye lightener
April 20, 2017

Very light weight but covers well! I love the way it highlights my under eye area without leaving creases

Great concealer
April 19, 2017

Goes on great and blends perfectly!

Good product, but not for me
March 07, 2017

I wanted to like this concealer, but it's too shiny when used under eyes. Also it creases even when I set it with a powder.

Good coverage, but...
February 22, 2017

I've used Jane iredale make up for years and absolutely love it. However, I wasn't so impressed with this under eye concealer. It did a great job covering the dark circles under my eyes, but I didn't like the applicator. The tip is a soft brush. When you twist the bottom of the tube, product is pushed up into the brush applicator and then you can apply it to the under eye area. I wasn't able to master the technique and found that applying it on my finger tip and then gently patting it under my eye worked best for me. I can give the concealer 5 stars, but the applicator only 1, so it's a 3 overall for me.

Brightens but not full coverage
January 26, 2017

I use this frequently. I like that it gives me a rested look and brightens up my under eye area. However, on my worst days, this will not cover the worst of my dark circles.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100