LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Active Light Concealer Under-Eye

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

32 Results

Great Concealer

May 18, 2016

Really does a good job covering up dark circles.

Great Concealer

May 17, 2016

I've been using this for years. It's a great lightweight concealer. It has a nice texture and doesn't seem to accentuate my fine lines and wrinkles. It may not work for someone that needs full coverage, but it does a good job of brightening up my eyes. I love that it contains ingredients that are good for your skin.

Excellent product

November 25, 2015

Im 53 and have been using this product for 5 years. It is amazing at hiding fine lines, concealing dark circles, and giving a soft look.


September 24, 2015

Love this concealer. I have sensitive and tire eyesand this products gives me the lookand coverage needed to look great

Good product

June 08, 2015

Have never used this product although I am a big fan of Jane Iredale. Decided to try it- figured if I didnt like it I could return it. But I do like it - very much- I use it not only under my eyes but in many other places to smooth out my (sob) wrinkles! I got the medium color and it blends well with my skin. I would recommend this.

Great concealer

May 26, 2015

I love this concealer b/c it does not cake or show creases under your eyes. It does a great job of reflecting light and really helps lighten up the darkness under my eyes.

Active Light Undereye Concealer

April 19, 2015

Nice product. Ususally cant go wrong with Jane Iredale. This is the second one Ive ordered. I order the lightest color. I have fair skin that can burn, but eventually tans. During the winter, absolutely no issue with color. I still use in the summer, because I wear sunscreen and attempt to protect my face from sun. Even with some sun in the summer, Im still happy with the lightest color. That said though, it is definitely too light if you have anything other than fair skin. A little of this product goes a long way, especially with the lightest color. I intend to continue to use.

Eye concealer

March 30, 2015

The product did not have the coverage I needed.

Fabulous Product for Undereye Circles!

December 01, 2014

I love this concealer! It applies easily and covers my under eye circles beautifully. The design of it ensures that I use every bit of it before moving onto a new one. Just dot beneath your eyes and pat it - couldnt be more simple!


October 11, 2014

Love it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed