LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
blue veins
July 13, 2017

Good enough. I bought cos its yellow hues hide blue veins & covers them okay.

Great under-eye concealer!
June 09, 2017

My first purchase is now a little light, but perfect for the winter months. I will be trying a different shade next. Added bonus my dermatologist recommended this whole line!

jane iredale Active Light Under Eye Concealer
May 27, 2017

I really like this concealer and use it everyday. It provides enough coverage without feeling or looking heavy. It does not settle in the creases. I am on my third tube and will continue to buy this product. You can layer it if you want additional coverage.

Awesome concealer
May 19, 2017

I love Jane iredale products they never disappoint. This is a fantastic brightening concealer that does not get cakey and has good coverage!

Great under eye concealer
May 18, 2017

Jane Iredale concealer does not cause creases under the eyes. It is smooth and goes on well. I will continue to order it.

Jane Iredale Active light under eye concealer
April 26, 2017

I have very thin skin with a lot of blue tones. I love the lemon concealer to help minimize the red and blue under my eyes. Love the product. Highly recommend.

Under eye lightener
April 20, 2017

Very light weight but covers well! I love the way it highlights my under eye area without leaving creases

Great concealer
April 19, 2017

Goes on great and blends perfectly!

Good product, but not for me
March 07, 2017

I wanted to like this concealer, but it's too shiny when used under eyes. Also it creases even when I set it with a powder.

Good coverage, but...
February 22, 2017

I've used Jane iredale make up for years and absolutely love it. However, I wasn't so impressed with this under eye concealer. It did a great job covering the dark circles under my eyes, but I didn't like the applicator. The tip is a soft brush. When you twist the bottom of the tube, product is pushed up into the brush applicator and then you can apply it to the under eye area. I wasn't able to master the technique and found that applying it on my finger tip and then gently patting it under my eye worked best for me. I can give the concealer 5 stars, but the applicator only 1, so it's a 3 overall for me.

Brightens but not full coverage
January 26, 2017

I use this frequently. I like that it gives me a rested look and brightens up my under eye area. However, on my worst days, this will not cover the worst of my dark circles.

Perfect Conceler!
January 25, 2017

This conceler does a fabulous job making me look refreshed and rested! It is the perfect coverage for day and night. Does not crease or cake!

Great product, very happy
January 10, 2017

I love this and have used it for years, but just realised I have been buying the wrong colour without realising! I used to buy the lightest colour which matched my skin tone, but I recently read the shade guide and noticed I should be buying number 3 since it has peach tones that cover the blue in dark circles! I am so happy with the new shade and also get a great price on LovelySkin - thank you.

Concealed!
January 04, 2017

This product provided the perfect cover up for my under eye circles and blemishes on my fifty year old skin! It goes on so smoothly and dabs in with just my finger. Great concealer.

Consistent Concealer
November 14, 2016

I have been using this concealer for several years and absolutely love it. No matter how dark the area under my eye seems to be, this product helps to minimize it. And it stays all day.

Never again
November 13, 2016

I love Jane Iredale's BB cream, however, the under eye concealer is horrible. It settles into fine lines so I would not recommend this for under eye or as a highlighter. I'm going back to my Nars creamy concealer.

Great Concealer
May 18, 2016

Really does a good job covering up dark circles.

Great Concealer
May 17, 2016

I've been using this for years. It's a great lightweight concealer. It has a nice texture and doesn't seem to accentuate my fine lines and wrinkles. It may not work for someone that needs full coverage, but it does a good job of brightening up my eyes. I love that it contains ingredients that are good for your skin.

Excellent product
November 25, 2015

Im 53 and have been using this product for 5 years. It is amazing at hiding fine lines, concealing dark circles, and giving a soft look.

Amazing
September 24, 2015

Love this concealer. I have sensitive and tire eyesand this products gives me the lookand coverage needed to look great

Good product
June 08, 2015

Have never used this product although I am a big fan of Jane Iredale. Decided to try it- figured if I didnt like it I could return it. But I do like it - very much- I use it not only under my eyes but in many other places to smooth out my (sob) wrinkles! I got the medium color and it blends well with my skin. I would recommend this.

Great concealer
May 26, 2015

I love this concealer b/c it does not cake or show creases under your eyes. It does a great job of reflecting light and really helps lighten up the darkness under my eyes.

Active Light Undereye Concealer
April 19, 2015

Nice product. Ususally cant go wrong with Jane Iredale. This is the second one Ive ordered. I order the lightest color. I have fair skin that can burn, but eventually tans. During the winter, absolutely no issue with color. I still use in the summer, because I wear sunscreen and attempt to protect my face from sun. Even with some sun in the summer, Im still happy with the lightest color. That said though, it is definitely too light if you have anything other than fair skin. A little of this product goes a long way, especially with the lightest color. I intend to continue to use.

Eye concealer
March 30, 2015

The product did not have the coverage I needed.

Fabulous Product for Undereye Circles!
December 01, 2014

I love this concealer! It applies easily and covers my under eye circles beautifully. The design of it ensures that I use every bit of it before moving onto a new one. Just dot beneath your eyes and pat it - couldnt be more simple!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100