LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Good product, but not for me
March 07, 2017

I wanted to like this concealer, but it's too shiny when used under eyes. Also it creases even when I set it with a powder.

Good coverage, but...
February 22, 2017

I've used Jane iredale make up for years and absolutely love it. However, I wasn't so impressed with this under eye concealer. It did a great job covering the dark circles under my eyes, but I didn't like the applicator. The tip is a soft brush. When you twist the bottom of the tube, product is pushed up into the brush applicator and then you can apply it to the under eye area. I wasn't able to master the technique and found that applying it on my finger tip and then gently patting it under my eye worked best for me. I can give the concealer 5 stars, but the applicator only 1, so it's a 3 overall for me.

Brightens but not full coverage
January 26, 2017

I use this frequently. I like that it gives me a rested look and brightens up my under eye area. However, on my worst days, this will not cover the worst of my dark circles.

Perfect Conceler!
January 25, 2017

This conceler does a fabulous job making me look refreshed and rested! It is the perfect coverage for day and night. Does not crease or cake!

Great product, very happy
January 10, 2017

I love this and have used it for years, but just realised I have been buying the wrong colour without realising! I used to buy the lightest colour which matched my skin tone, but I recently read the shade guide and noticed I should be buying number 3 since it has peach tones that cover the blue in dark circles! I am so happy with the new shade and also get a great price on LovelySkin - thank you.

Concealed!
January 04, 2017

This product provided the perfect cover up for my under eye circles and blemishes on my fifty year old skin! It goes on so smoothly and dabs in with just my finger. Great concealer.

Consistent Concealer
November 14, 2016

I have been using this concealer for several years and absolutely love it. No matter how dark the area under my eye seems to be, this product helps to minimize it. And it stays all day.

Never again
November 13, 2016

I love Jane Iredale's BB cream, however, the under eye concealer is horrible. It settles into fine lines so I would not recommend this for under eye or as a highlighter. I'm going back to my Nars creamy concealer.

Great Concealer
May 18, 2016

Really does a good job covering up dark circles.

Great Concealer
May 17, 2016

I've been using this for years. It's a great lightweight concealer. It has a nice texture and doesn't seem to accentuate my fine lines and wrinkles. It may not work for someone that needs full coverage, but it does a good job of brightening up my eyes. I love that it contains ingredients that are good for your skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100