LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Awesome concealer
May 19, 2017

I love Jane iredale products they never disappoint. This is a fantastic brightening concealer that does not get cakey and has good coverage!

Great under eye concealer
May 18, 2017

Jane Iredale concealer does not cause creases under the eyes. It is smooth and goes on well. I will continue to order it.

Jane Iredale Active light under eye concealer
April 26, 2017

I have very thin skin with a lot of blue tones. I love the lemon concealer to help minimize the red and blue under my eyes. Love the product. Highly recommend.

Under eye lightener
April 20, 2017

Very light weight but covers well! I love the way it highlights my under eye area without leaving creases

Great concealer
April 19, 2017

Goes on great and blends perfectly!

Good product, but not for me
March 07, 2017

I wanted to like this concealer, but it's too shiny when used under eyes. Also it creases even when I set it with a powder.

Good coverage, but...
February 22, 2017

I've used Jane iredale make up for years and absolutely love it. However, I wasn't so impressed with this under eye concealer. It did a great job covering the dark circles under my eyes, but I didn't like the applicator. The tip is a soft brush. When you twist the bottom of the tube, product is pushed up into the brush applicator and then you can apply it to the under eye area. I wasn't able to master the technique and found that applying it on my finger tip and then gently patting it under my eye worked best for me. I can give the concealer 5 stars, but the applicator only 1, so it's a 3 overall for me.

Brightens but not full coverage
January 26, 2017

I use this frequently. I like that it gives me a rested look and brightens up my under eye area. However, on my worst days, this will not cover the worst of my dark circles.

Perfect Conceler!
January 25, 2017

This conceler does a fabulous job making me look refreshed and rested! It is the perfect coverage for day and night. Does not crease or cake!

Great product, very happy
January 10, 2017

I love this and have used it for years, but just realised I have been buying the wrong colour without realising! I used to buy the lightest colour which matched my skin tone, but I recently read the shade guide and noticed I should be buying number 3 since it has peach tones that cover the blue in dark circles! I am so happy with the new shade and also get a great price on LovelySkin - thank you.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100