LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #3 Gold/Brown

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

32 Results

Perfect concealer

October 12, 2016

Does not look like "white under-liner" and does not create creases during the day.

Review of Circle Delete

September 12, 2016

I have used Circle Delete for the last two years and I use it to conceal/camouflage scars on both sides of my face. It does an excellent job and I have not found anything better to date!

A great cream concealer

March 19, 2016

This concealer is one of the best I have tried, it goes on smooth and does a nice job of hiding the dark circles. It can also be used to highlight areas of the face with the lighter color. I would purchase again.

good product

September 23, 2015

I had never tried this concealer before, but have found it to be easy to apply and really does help to hide dark circles!

Custom Blendable

August 31, 2015

Consistency of this concealer is not to thick or thin. Blends easily and with the two colors, you can customize the color you want. Not a heavy concealer and yet provides good long lasting coverage.

Jane Iredale Concealer

May 29, 2015

Great conceale! It goes on easy and blends in easy too. Helps conceal my dark under eye circles. I have used Jane Iredale concealers for years.. The over the counter ones I have tried never worked as good as this one.

the best Ive found.

May 18, 2015

circle delete is the best, all around, eye circle product Ive used . I am a medium to fair toned olive type , and purchased the #2 , peach , . I think light would be too light , brown hair and eyes , so Im glad I got the #2 . it seems perfect , using the 2 colors , I put the colors on where I want them , and then blend it all in together . I like that its god for my skin.

Very Blendable!

March 02, 2015

This concealer is very workable and doesnt settle into lines. I love the two colors. I use the darker color for undereye darkness and the lighter for redness around my nose. I dont feel like this is a full coverage concealer, but I dont like cakey full coverage concealers.

Concealer that doesnt conceal

November 03, 2014

I am very disappointed in this expensive concealer. It does not cover either dark spots that are sun damage or under eye darkness. The texture and quality of the cream are good, but it is very poor at concealing anything! What a disappointment...

A must have

October 31, 2014

Easy to use and you dont need much. I can not do without this product . Plain and simple,

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed