LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
Love this concealer!
June 20, 2017

I bought this product after trying it as a sample. I just dab it on with my fingers. First, the peach color at the inner eye, then the light color at outer eye and blend the two by lightly tapping with my fingertips. My dark circles disappear! I use a touch of setting powder over the concealer, and have no signs of settling in the creases. In fact, no longer see any creases, which is good news for this 67 year old! Highly recommend this product if you have blue-grey under-eye circles.

Great for Sensitive Skin
June 20, 2017

It's more drying than I thought it would be to put on so I mix it with cream. It stays on all day and the color blends nicely with my skin tone.

Great Product
June 20, 2017

Love this product - fairly easy to apply and it does cover dark circles very well. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 Stars is because I have to be very careful not to let is settle into the creases under my eyes. Just have to check every couple of hours to prevent this.

Not as great as I expected
June 20, 2017

I like being able to choose between the two shades. However, I don't prefer the creamy consistency of the product. It's a thicker concealer than I usually prefer.

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer - Excellent Product
June 19, 2017

It is difficult to find a concealer that deals with dark circles (from allergies) AND broken capillaries. This product has great coverage, yet is moist enough to melt into the skin. The two colors in the palette make it easy to get the exact shade you need, which for me varies from my cheeks to my eye area. I tap it on with a concealer brush and blend well. With hot weather, I also dust a small sprinkle of translucent powder to set the concealer. This is the best I have found, and have tried many very expensive brands over the years.

Good coverage
June 16, 2017

I bought this after getting a sample. It does a really good job of coverage and also brightens the eye area. It does take a little longer to apply the 2 step process but worth it.

Circle/Delete Concealer
June 13, 2017

Wonderful product and very easy to use. Blends very well.

Great product that works
June 12, 2017

Covers my dark eye circles well!

Love it!
June 09, 2017

This is the best concealer that I have ever purchased!

Really works!
June 05, 2017

I use Jane Iredale as I have very reactive skin and I have confidence the brand will not make me break out in a rash. It never does. I tried the concealer and it works perfectly. I use my little finger to rub the product a little to soften it up and then pat it onto the inner corners of my eyelids where there is a darker purplish color and a little onto the darker circles under my eyes. Very little softens the harsh color. Since you get two colors in one compact, I use the lighter color to highlite my cheekbones and a little under my brows. I like the small compact that it comes in. Easy to carry in your purse or for traveling.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100