LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #3 Gold/Brown

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
LOVE IT!
April 20, 2017

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! GREAT COVERAGE, CREAMY AND DOES NOT CAKE UP AT ALL. I DO, HOWEVER, HAVE TO REAPPLY AFTER AN HOUR OR 2 BECAUSE I HAVE SEVERE DARK CIRCLES, BUT ALL IN ALL, I LOVE THE COVERAGE

great concealer
April 19, 2017

This concealer really covers dark circles. I only use the peach side of it, but it's worth it for covering the blueish color of dark circles.

Best Concealer Ever
April 18, 2017

I have spent a small fortune on different brands and types of concealer. This is the absolute best, hands down. I received a sample of this with an order. The peachy shade totally hid the gray areas at the inner corners of my eyes, while the lighter undereye color hid my circles without making me look like a raccoon. I have received so many compliments on my eyes since using this and I know it is because the two shades blend and hide everything and make my eye color pop. Will buy this again and again.

Better than the sample
April 17, 2017

All around great concealer. Easy to apply, easy to blend the exact color needed. Use it under my eyes and to conceal some dark spots. Best concealer that I've ever used!

Where has this been all my life?
April 17, 2017

I received a free sample of this from LovelySkin and so glad I did. I have been using Jane Iredale's Active Light concealer stick for several years and this Circle/Delete product works much better to hide my dark circles under my eyes wish I had discovered it sooner.

Great product
April 14, 2017

Really covers dark circles but settles into lines. I only put it in the corners of my eyes though so it's perfect there

Bright Eyes
April 13, 2017

I love this concept! It takes a couple of minutes to apply the duo colors or you can go with one if you're in a hurry. The color combo makes a difference not only under the eyes but also between the bridge of your nose and the inner corner of the eye. Money well spent.

jane iredale circle/delete concealer
April 11, 2017

love this for under my eyes and other places to hide spots

Jane Iredale Concealer
April 11, 2017

I really like the creaminess, and coverage of this concealer. It is not thick, and applies smoothly. It is a great product for daily coverage. It is a good price, none irritating, and easy to blend. Nice for mature skin!

Great Product
April 10, 2017

Not only is this product good for the eye area but also good for the face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100