LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Great scent! 5 stars!!
May 22, 2017

It cover very well and it's light weight! I love the way it smells!!

Great product
May 19, 2017

I received a sample and loved it so purchased full size. Only need a little (too much creases in the lines around my eyes) but it works.

Circle/Delete Concealer
May 18, 2017

Love the Circle/Delete concealer it is the very best I have ever used!

Very Pleased
May 17, 2017

I am very happy with the circle/delete concealer in peach. Both shades blend well, but the peach is my favorite. Really does a great job of concealing darkness around my eyes.

Good results
May 17, 2017

I really like this concealer. The two tones work well together to give a very natural look. The concealer blends well and the compact makes it easy to use. I apply with a brush but usually blend with my pinky finger. I have red hair and freckles and use the peach color. It's perfect for my skin tone.

Awesome Concealer!
May 16, 2017

This is THE BEST concealer I've ever used, and I've tried A LOT of them over the years. I received a free sample of this product with an order from LovelySkin, and am so happy to have tried it. I use it everyday now. You won't be disappointed!

Really like this concealer
May 15, 2017

I received a sample of this concealer with another order and fell in love with it then. I've since purchased two full sized pots. It is a nice creamy consistency, doesn't settle into fine lines, and covers exceptionally well. All natural ingredients is an added bonus!

Nice concealer
May 11, 2017

It's light, not flaky and does a pretty good job covering my remarkably dark circles.

LOVE IT!
April 20, 2017

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! GREAT COVERAGE, CREAMY AND DOES NOT CAKE UP AT ALL. I DO, HOWEVER, HAVE TO REAPPLY AFTER AN HOUR OR 2 BECAUSE I HAVE SEVERE DARK CIRCLES, BUT ALL IN ALL, I LOVE THE COVERAGE

great concealer
April 19, 2017

This concealer really covers dark circles. I only use the peach side of it, but it's worth it for covering the blueish color of dark circles.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100