LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Corrective Colors Concealer Palette

Reviews For
jane iredale Corrective Colors


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Corrective Colors so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Jane Iredale Corrective Colors

October 11, 2016

This is a really useful product. The choice of colors provide the necessary coverage. I use it everyday and like the applicator brush. Try it!

Great versatile concealer

July 21, 2016

Whether for dark circles, following injectables or covering sun spots, this palette of concealers will do the trick. Color coded for easy use over red to purple to yellow. I use it following botox for the few little bruises I get and for everyday use for mild redness around my nose, or darkness under my eyes from allergies and age! A bit of primer before application, helps it last through the day.

Great Product

October 06, 2015

Great product. Does what it says.

Does what it claims

June 10, 2015

Purchased this product prior to filler "just in case". I had minimal bruising and this product worked great!

doggiegirl

Disappointing

May 06, 2015

Ive been eying this for ages because Ive heard great things about Jane Iredale. In addition to being more time-consuming than other concealers, blending with this palette is difficult and ends up looking uneven. There are much better concealers out there. The coverage isnt great. I mostly have redness from acne and dark circles under my eyes, but I went back to my other concealer. Using these colors beneath a foundation leads to the concealer nearly sliding off completely and the problem areas remaining. The colors definitely dont work over foundation and also seem oily. The container developed a thin layer of oil after about 2 days.

Great for any type of bruise

June 17, 2014

This works great for any bruising after fillers or Botox. The four colors are great as the bruise color changes as it is healing. The texture and creaminess are easy to blend and build on - not to thin or thick. A little goes a long way and this product will last a long time. Also I use a little of the yellow with my normal concealer under the eye for better coverage and brightness.

best concealer

April 14, 2013

The corrective kit is essential for covering up bruises, swellings etc. and I'm very glad I bought this product

Excellent color correction

January 30, 2013

Love this product! I have blue under the eyes and red around the nose...both completely disappear with the peach and yellow cover up.

Best Concealer

January 22, 2013

I have olive based skin color. The colors in this compact take care of every need I have. It is not oily (as I have very oily skin), it stays on until you take it off. It matches really well, because I can blend colors if I want to. I challenge you to try this top notch concealer.

Love it!

August 15, 2012

I used the yellow the majority of the time...it helps to cover my redness and also the dark under my eyes. This is the second kit I have purchased!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100