LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Corrective Colors Concealer Palette

Reviews For
jane iredale Corrective Colors


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Corrective Colors so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Covers the bases
March 21, 2017

I have used this product for the last 4 years....great variety for multitude corrective issues.

Jane Iredale Corrective Colors
October 11, 2016

This is a really useful product. The choice of colors provide the necessary coverage. I use it everyday and like the applicator brush. Try it!

Great versatile concealer
July 21, 2016

Whether for dark circles, following injectables or covering sun spots, this palette of concealers will do the trick. Color coded for easy use over red to purple to yellow. I use it following botox for the few little bruises I get and for everyday use for mild redness around my nose, or darkness under my eyes from allergies and age! A bit of primer before application, helps it last through the day.

Great Product
October 06, 2015

Great product. Does what it says.

Does what it claims
June 10, 2015

Purchased this product prior to filler "just in case". I had minimal bruising and this product worked great!

doggiegirl
Disappointing
May 06, 2015

Ive been eying this for ages because Ive heard great things about Jane Iredale. In addition to being more time-consuming than other concealers, blending with this palette is difficult and ends up looking uneven. There are much better concealers out there. The coverage isnt great. I mostly have redness from acne and dark circles under my eyes, but I went back to my other concealer. Using these colors beneath a foundation leads to the concealer nearly sliding off completely and the problem areas remaining. The colors definitely dont work over foundation and also seem oily. The container developed a thin layer of oil after about 2 days.

Great for any type of bruise
June 17, 2014

This works great for any bruising after fillers or Botox. The four colors are great as the bruise color changes as it is healing. The texture and creaminess are easy to blend and build on - not to thin or thick. A little goes a long way and this product will last a long time. Also I use a little of the yellow with my normal concealer under the eye for better coverage and brightness.

best concealer
April 14, 2013

The corrective kit is essential for covering up bruises, swellings etc. and I'm very glad I bought this product

Excellent color correction
January 30, 2013

Love this product! I have blue under the eyes and red around the nose...both completely disappear with the peach and yellow cover up.

Best Concealer
January 22, 2013

I have olive based skin color. The colors in this compact take care of every need I have. It is not oily (as I have very oily skin), it stays on until you take it off. It matches really well, because I can blend colors if I want to. I challenge you to try this top notch concealer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100