LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Disappear Concealer

Reviews For
jane iredale Disappear Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Disappear Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
O.K, but...
April 14, 2017

I have a large age spot, and this product hides it more or less. This new version doesn't have the spongy applicator top like the old one I still have.

Great Coverage
March 24, 2017

I suffer from rosacea and minimizing the redness on my face can be a challenge. The Disappear Concealer helps even out my skin tone before I apply my foundation. It has been a great product for me.

jane iredale Disappear Concealer
March 01, 2017

Quite a good match for my skin tone. Good ingredients.

A nice change
March 01, 2017

I am trying this line for the 1st time after years of using mac concealers. I wish the coverage was a bit thicker and longer lasting but my skin seems to love this product line. Great ingredients and with healthier skin, hopefully I'll need less concealer down the road.

Disappear Really works!
January 01, 2017

I LOVE this product! Probably the one go-to product I buy from this line. Absolutely makes blemishes disappear like magic!

Disappear
December 30, 2016

Having Rosacea, this product gives me more coverage under Amazing Base. It also covers any blemishes that pop up.

Hides everything
December 21, 2016

This concealer really hides everything and I do recommend it. The hard part is getting it to blend well. I have better luck using a blending brush over a beauty blender. Also, finding the right color is tricky. I would say I am fair skinned with a yellow undertone and I combine the light and medium/light to get a good match.

My New Favorite Concealer
July 14, 2016

This concealer is absolutely wonderful for hiding almost all imperfections. It is not thick and goopy, yet it provides excellent coverage. Plus, it does not irritate my skin which is another major plus. It also works well with my foundation - one of the best concealers I have found available.

Kimberly
concealer
January 04, 2016

Great concealer

Great for acne prone skin
December 18, 2015

This is hands down the best concealer I have found for my acne prone skin. It covers well without making my skin break out. The consistency is perfect. I have found that if I apply the concealer with a brush, then wait a few seconds after I apply before blending it, it stays put much longer. I wear this every day and have never had a problem with it. I have blonde hair, brown eyes, and light to medium skin tone with both blue and red undertones, which is very difficult to match. The light is perfect for the winter and for those areas that are not exposed to sun as much. I use medium light the rest of the year.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100