LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Disappear Concealer

Reviews For
jane iredale Disappear Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Disappear Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Disappear Really works!

January 01, 2017

I LOVE this product! Probably the one go-to product I buy from this line. Absolutely makes blemishes disappear like magic!

Disappear

December 30, 2016

Having Rosacea, this product gives me more coverage under Amazing Base. It also covers any blemishes that pop up.

Hides everything

December 21, 2016

This concealer really hides everything and I do recommend it. The hard part is getting it to blend well. I have better luck using a blending brush over a beauty blender. Also, finding the right color is tricky. I would say I am fair skinned with a yellow undertone and I combine the light and medium/light to get a good match.

My New Favorite Concealer

July 14, 2016

This concealer is absolutely wonderful for hiding almost all imperfections. It is not thick and goopy, yet it provides excellent coverage. Plus, it does not irritate my skin which is another major plus. It also works well with my foundation - one of the best concealers I have found available.

Kimberly

concealer

January 04, 2016

Great concealer

Great for acne prone skin

December 18, 2015

This is hands down the best concealer I have found for my acne prone skin. It covers well without making my skin break out. The consistency is perfect. I have found that if I apply the concealer with a brush, then wait a few seconds after I apply before blending it, it stays put much longer. I wear this every day and have never had a problem with it. I have blonde hair, brown eyes, and light to medium skin tone with both blue and red undertones, which is very difficult to match. The light is perfect for the winter and for those areas that are not exposed to sun as much. I use medium light the rest of the year.

Good Product

December 01, 2015

This concealer is perfect to conceal acne. The color light medium is just right for my skin tone.

Love it!

September 03, 2014

This is the first time Ive used Jane Iredale concealer and its a winner for me. It goes great with the pressed powder, with or wthout the liquid minerals (depending on what kind of day youre having). This concealer does not cake onto blemishes, but blends in beautifully. I also use an ever so tiny amount on the worst sort of blemishes and Im surprised such a small amount does the job.

Disappear

March 31, 2013

I tried the Medium and it was too yellow. The Medium Light was too pink. And the light was too light. I wear warm silk in the pressed foundation so it was unfortunate that I could not match. It does look a little cakey on blemishes even when blended. Looked too unnatural on me.

Great Coverage!

March 05, 2013

The color blends evenly with my skin and effectively hides red tones. I like the sponge tip applicator.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100