LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eye Gloss

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Eye gloss

September 23, 2015

Sorry to see this is being discontinued. It was just what I was looking for. It applies smoothly with the applicator without creasing and is not a heavy looking shadow.

Long Lasting

January 20, 2015

The eye gloss stays on all day! Fabulous!!!

Great eyeshadow base

November 12, 2014

This eye gloss is a great way to set your eye shadow from creasing and smudging. It also has a very nourishing effect on your eyelids skin. Yes, the tube is small, but lasts a long time, a I do not need to use a lot to get the desired look.l

Kimberly

From 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

August 02, 2014

This is an amazing product that not only helps your eyeshadow last and stay put all day but it also helps pull the true color of your shadow to get more amazing color. You can wear it by itself for a subtle look or layer your eyeshadow over top. Its perfect for those who have oily eyelids so it prevents creasing and shadow transfer!

Great texture

March 03, 2013

A little bit small for the cost, but a great color and goes on easy without creasing. I will definitely try another color.

Jane Iredale eye gloss

May 23, 2012

I do love this product, stays in place, glides on easy. The tube is very small, which is not concerning, however it does not appear to be a full tube which is concerning. When you pull the applicator out, is does not appear fully saturated. Wondering how long this product will last.

Eye gloss

May 10, 2012

Great product so much easier to use then powdered eye shadow which can be messy. Lasts all day and comes in great colors. However, you do slightly feel it on your eyelids.

liquid eyeshadow

April 28, 2012

noteyeshadow to very happy with this product. unsure if it is just dried out, or if this is the way it is suppose to be.

Jane Iredale shiny eye colors.

December 10, 2011

I love these shiny eye colors. They are so slick....you can change your color in a heartbeat. The colors are true.

Silky smooth

April 14, 2011

I love the way these eye shadows look and they feel so good. You can use them alone or as a base shadow. Plus, they stay all day with no creasing!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100