LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Facial Blotting Paper/Compact

Reviews For
jane iredale Facial Blotting Paper/Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Facial Blotting Paper/Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Facial Blotting paper/compact
February 01, 2017

Love this product! Blotting paper works great and the slim compact makes it easy to carry in my purse!

Slim and sleek
August 18, 2015

Love this slim and sleek container for my essential blotting papers. Fits nicely in my purse and easily accessible.

Good Product
August 14, 2015

This blotting paper picks up all the oil and keeps my face clean. You can never go wrong with jane iredale. Highly recommended!

Works great
August 14, 2015

Love these they work great

JI Blotting Papers
February 17, 2015

These are the BEST. I keep a pack in my purse and in my drawer at work. Especially in the summer humidity. Blot that oil right off your face, makeup stays put. A must have.

good to get rid of a shiny face
January 31, 2012

this product sucks up oil w/o removing makeup

blotting paper
February 02, 2010

Great idea! Easy to use and it works ~ with or without makeup!

Works very well
September 27, 2008

It is small, comfortable and good looking gadget ☺ . But what is more important is the fact that it really works absorbing oil but not affecting your makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100