LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain - Forever Peach

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results

Love it

January 01, 2017

I love the color that matches your skin tone and the amount of moisture. I own this in every color. Highly recommend!

Can't live without

December 27, 2016

This is my new staple. This makes my lips look great and the color looks very natural on me. I wear the peach daily and the red if I go out for the night. Pink is very pretty but I am not a pink person so I ended up giving that to my mom. I have a natural undertone to my skin, blonde hair and blue eyes and I think the peach looks best on me. The color lasts all day as long as I moisturize.

Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain

December 26, 2016

I like using this for just a hint of color on my lips and cheeks for a natural look.

Surprising

December 24, 2016

Brilliant, long lasting stain, and moisturizing!

Awesome Product

December 21, 2016

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain is an awesome product. It is just what it states, a lip and cheek stain! It's so easy to use and can be used quickly when you are in a hurry. I've been looking for something like this for some time. It is almost like a gloss on your lips, yet it is absorbed quickly into your skin. My lips look a little plumper when I use it and it helps combat the extreme dryness of my lip skin. As for the same product as a cheek stain, it works great. I just put a little on my cheeks and lightly rub it in. It is absorbed very quickly and the interesting thing is that it adjusts to a different shade on my cheeks which is very becoming. My cheeks and lips stay "stained" all day. I love this product. The only thing I wish is that there was a little more product in the tube. I go through it fairly quickly but that may be because I have such dry skin,

Love these "lips"

December 05, 2016

This lipstick is amazing. It adjusts to your natural tones and produces a subtle and perfect shade. I am not a fan of heavy lips and the is just enough color for day or evening. It moisturizes as well and feels great. I keep a stick in every purse!

Moisturizing and Long Lasting

November 24, 2016

Jane Iredale lipstains are the only lip stains that I don't find to be drying. I have all three colors in this stain and recommend them all. They're great as a base if you want to layer more intense regular lipsticks, pencils, etc.

I love this lip stain!

November 07, 2016

I have been using jane iredale's Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain in Forever Pink for over a year now and it is the PERFECT and only lipstick for me. As the product description states, it turns the perfect, natural pink for my skin tone. I love that it doesn't smudge off like other lipsticks and it hydrates my lips.

It really works!

November 05, 2016

I have a light complexion and dark auburn hair with blonde highlights. This peach stain is perfect for me. It stays on for quite some time even after eating a meal. If you want more intensity, then you can always put a different color on top and once the top coat wears off, the stain remains. I received a sample in the pink and liked it, but then I received a sample in the peach, and LOVE it. I use many Iredale products as they are gluten free and they work for me!

great color

October 11, 2016

Love the color and how it seems to change with my skin's temperature. Stays on all day, too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100