LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain - Forever Peach

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

41 Results

great color

October 11, 2016

Love the color and how it seems to change with my skin's temperature. Stays on all day, too.

Double good!

September 27, 2016

Not only does this product look great on both my cheeks and lips, I love that it feels good and seems to be good for my skin. I'll definitely buy again!

The best!

September 22, 2016

I use it on my lips and cheeks daily and it lasts all day. Even when I don't wear makeup, I look great!

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip & Cheek Stain:

September 12, 2016

I happily discovered this wonderful lip stain! Never being one that wears lipstick just because of that ''sticky feeling,'' I love this lightweight lip stain! Application goes on smoothly and the more coats I apply, the richer the color! Now, I can't be without it! Thank you LovelySkin!!

Jane Airedale Just kissed lip and cheek stain.

September 08, 2016

Love the way this product feels on my lips. It is not as heavy feeling as a regular chap stick and does not look like just "oiled" lips. I believe it smooths my lip lines and last an amazing long time. I use the red. It gives my lips a very natural looking color.

Good stuff!

August 27, 2016

Awesome color for lips and cheeks. This is just what I've been looking for in a pop of color! :)

Perfect lightweight lip color!

August 21, 2016

I've been using a deluxe-sized sample of this for a few weeks now and have put my lipsticks/glosses away for daytime. This stain is moisturizing, lightweight, long lasting with a fresh scent. Not too much color, just a nice pop for daytime. I've since purchased the full-sized peach and pink and both compliment my skin tone. Really pleased!

Love It!

July 24, 2016

I received a sample of jane iredale Just Kissed and Cheek Stain. After using it I had to buy this product. I always used a dry powder as a cheek stain but this product made me want to change because of the soft and dewy way it makes my cheeks look. It looks so natural. I like it on the lips as well but the cheek result was the reason I bought this product and will continue to do so.


July 16, 2016

that I was searching for, like magic on my lips with the perfect sheer pink & also on my cheek, applies very easy. love this. Thank you so much for the sample, I will order a full size.


June 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this and absolutely love it. I love Jane Iredale lip plumpers and this of course can be used on lips and cheeks. Gives a wonderful pop of color.


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed