LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain - Forever Peach

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
Moisturizing
March 22, 2017

Love this for my lips, not only gives a nice long lasting natural look, its also a moisturizer

Lip Cheek Stain
February 23, 2017

Horrible! It kept wanting to go back in the tube when pressure was applied. The color is terrible. Really disappointed in this product.

NOT FOR ME!
February 13, 2017

I typically like Jane Iredale products but this lip / cheek stain is a disappointment. The texture is very matte - not much of a glide at all - and the pink color I chose is more of a bubblegum pink rather than a rose pink. Not a good look for my skin. The peach color may have been a better choice. I haven't thrown the product away but haven't used it other than the one time. Oh well ... live and learn!!

I've tried all three...
February 03, 2017

I received the Peach shade as a free sample. (Thank you, LovelySkin!) The feel of this is quite pleasant, moisturizes nicely with no bleeding, and keeps my lips feeling soft and comfortable. The stain also lasts longer than one might expect. I then ordered the Pink shade and the Red. On my lips, the Pink adds hardly any color, so I prefer the Red for the boost I need at 64! I ordered an additional tube of Red to keep in my purse. This is not inexpensive, but I like the sheerness of the formula and wear it almost exclusively now.

Great natural look!
January 21, 2017

I have this in red and pink and love both of them! Great for casual look days. The color is buildable so you control the intensity. I would buy them again

Love it
January 01, 2017

I love the color that matches your skin tone and the amount of moisture. I own this in every color. Highly recommend!

Can't live without
December 27, 2016

This is my new staple. This makes my lips look great and the color looks very natural on me. I wear the peach daily and the red if I go out for the night. Pink is very pretty but I am not a pink person so I ended up giving that to my mom. I have a natural undertone to my skin, blonde hair and blue eyes and I think the peach looks best on me. The color lasts all day as long as I moisturize.

Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain
December 26, 2016

I like using this for just a hint of color on my lips and cheeks for a natural look.

Surprising
December 24, 2016

Brilliant, long lasting stain, and moisturizing!

Awesome Product
December 21, 2016

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain is an awesome product. It is just what it states, a lip and cheek stain! It's so easy to use and can be used quickly when you are in a hurry. I've been looking for something like this for some time. It is almost like a gloss on your lips, yet it is absorbed quickly into your skin. My lips look a little plumper when I use it and it helps combat the extreme dryness of my lip skin. As for the same product as a cheek stain, it works great. I just put a little on my cheeks and lightly rub it in. It is absorbed very quickly and the interesting thing is that it adjusts to a different shade on my cheeks which is very becoming. My cheeks and lips stay "stained" all day. I love this product. The only thing I wish is that there was a little more product in the tube. I go through it fairly quickly but that may be because I have such dry skin,



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100