LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Lips and cheeks
June 20, 2017

I ordered the peach and the red Jane Iredale Just Kissed lip and cheek stain and love them both. They give a soft, dewy fresh look that stays. I could not be more pleased!

Exquisite
June 19, 2017

I can't stand wearing lipstick. It gets smudgy and cakey and bleeds, smears, stains teeth. This product will do none of those things. Swipe this on like a lip gloss and forget it. Your lips will have a flattering, natural hue that makes you look "made up" with no effort. A faint hint of strawberry scent will be pleasant to you and to those that may kiss your cheeks.

Great cheek stain!
May 22, 2017

The peach color is very pretty. It's moisturizing and it lasts for a long time. I found it to be a bit dry to use on my lips though.

Love it
May 16, 2017

first got a sample and loved it. Then bought a full size in another color and will buy more in other colors. Like the light color which makes my lip look naturally tinted.

Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain
April 24, 2017

Moist, and smooth! That is what this lip and cheek stain is all about. It glides effortlessly on the lips and feels so smooth and silky. I have not tried it on my cheeks yet. On my it is a very nice pink color, very natural looking but adds just enough color that lasts for hours. This is a very good product for the lips. I will try it on my cheeks too.

Disappointed
April 13, 2017

The color is really pretty. I bought it to match a floral dress. But the formula is terrible. The pigment ends up darker in lip creases (no matter how exfoliated) and worst of all is so drying. I never imagined a natural lip product at this price would look and feel so cheap! I normally buy Mirabella cosmetics. Sticking with their lip products--all great!!

Jane Iredale lip stain
April 13, 2017

I love the way this lipstick smells! It stays on all day while moisturizing at the same time. It's light and refreshing

Love it!
April 08, 2017

I really love this product on my lips. They feel silky and supple after I apply it. Would have given it 5 stars but I found the color too weak.

Great Lip Stain
March 31, 2017

I haven't liked lip stains in the past because they always left my lips very dry. I first tried Jane Iredale's "Just Kissed" lip and cheek stain when LovelySkin sent me a small tube of the stain in Forever Peach. My skin has pink undertones so I was reluctant to use the peach stain but I was pleasantly surprised to find that the peach stain looked great on my lips and cheeks. The stain is not at all drying and stays on for a long time. This stain is now an integral part of my makeup routine.

LOVE THIS!
March 26, 2017

This is the perfect shade for cheeks and lips. Am on my second one and will continue to buy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100