LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain - Forever Peach

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results

Moisturizing and Long Lasting

November 24, 2016

Jane Iredale lipstains are the only lip stains that I don't find to be drying. I have all three colors in this stain and recommend them all. They're great as a base if you want to layer more intense regular lipsticks, pencils, etc.

I love this lip stain!

November 07, 2016

I have been using jane iredale's Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain in Forever Pink for over a year now and it is the PERFECT and only lipstick for me. As the product description states, it turns the perfect, natural pink for my skin tone. I love that it doesn't smudge off like other lipsticks and it hydrates my lips.

It really works!

November 05, 2016

I have a light complexion and dark auburn hair with blonde highlights. This peach stain is perfect for me. It stays on for quite some time even after eating a meal. If you want more intensity, then you can always put a different color on top and once the top coat wears off, the stain remains. I received a sample in the pink and liked it, but then I received a sample in the peach, and LOVE it. I use many Iredale products as they are gluten free and they work for me!

great color

October 11, 2016

Love the color and how it seems to change with my skin's temperature. Stays on all day, too.

Double good!

September 27, 2016

Not only does this product look great on both my cheeks and lips, I love that it feels good and seems to be good for my skin. I'll definitely buy again!

The best!

September 22, 2016

I use it on my lips and cheeks daily and it lasts all day. Even when I don't wear makeup, I look great!

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip & Cheek Stain:

September 12, 2016

I happily discovered this wonderful lip stain! Never being one that wears lipstick just because of that ''sticky feeling,'' I love this lightweight lip stain! Application goes on smoothly and the more coats I apply, the richer the color! Now, I can't be without it! Thank you LovelySkin!!

Jane Airedale Just kissed lip and cheek stain.

September 08, 2016

Love the way this product feels on my lips. It is not as heavy feeling as a regular chap stick and does not look like just "oiled" lips. I believe it smooths my lip lines and last an amazing long time. I use the red. It gives my lips a very natural looking color.

Good stuff!

August 27, 2016

Awesome color for lips and cheeks. This is just what I've been looking for in a pop of color! :)

Perfect lightweight lip color!

August 21, 2016

I've been using a deluxe-sized sample of this for a few weeks now and have put my lipsticks/glosses away for daytime. This stain is moisturizing, lightweight, long lasting with a fresh scent. Not too much color, just a nice pop for daytime. I've since purchased the full-sized peach and pink and both compliment my skin tone. Really pleased!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100