LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
Love it ❤️
July 18, 2017

It moisturizes my lips and gives them young, natural and dewy look. The sheer size is perfect to fit even inside of the small purse. Occasional use as a cheek stain and it works great too. I will buy it again and again!

Love this stuff
July 18, 2017

I love this stuff. Not only is it a good lip balm but it turns your lips a nice, natural color. When you become a certain age, your lip color fades. This gives you a natural flush while moisturizing your lips. I also bought one as a gift because my sister tried mine and loved it as well.

love it!
July 13, 2017

RECEIVED A SAMPLE AND WAS REALLY IMPRESSED. HAD TO PURCHASE FULL SIZE. LOVE IT!

This Product is Absolutely Amazing
July 03, 2017

I love the way the product stays on and how it makes my lips feel moisturized. Even love the faint color on my lips. Definitely will buy this product again.

Lips and cheeks
June 20, 2017

I ordered the peach and the red Jane Iredale Just Kissed lip and cheek stain and love them both. They give a soft, dewy fresh look that stays. I could not be more pleased!

Exquisite
June 19, 2017

I can't stand wearing lipstick. It gets smudgy and cakey and bleeds, smears, stains teeth. This product will do none of those things. Swipe this on like a lip gloss and forget it. Your lips will have a flattering, natural hue that makes you look "made up" with no effort. A faint hint of strawberry scent will be pleasant to you and to those that may kiss your cheeks.

Great cheek stain!
May 22, 2017

The peach color is very pretty. It's moisturizing and it lasts for a long time. I found it to be a bit dry to use on my lips though.

Love it
May 16, 2017

first got a sample and loved it. Then bought a full size in another color and will buy more in other colors. Like the light color which makes my lip look naturally tinted.

Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain
April 24, 2017

Moist, and smooth! That is what this lip and cheek stain is all about. It glides effortlessly on the lips and feels so smooth and silky. I have not tried it on my cheeks yet. On my it is a very nice pink color, very natural looking but adds just enough color that lasts for hours. This is a very good product for the lips. I will try it on my cheeks too.

Disappointed
April 13, 2017

The color is really pretty. I bought it to match a floral dress. But the formula is terrible. The pigment ends up darker in lip creases (no matter how exfoliated) and worst of all is so drying. I never imagined a natural lip product at this price would look and feel so cheap! I normally buy Mirabella cosmetics. Sticking with their lip products--all great!!

Jane Iredale lip stain
April 13, 2017

I love the way this lipstick smells! It stays on all day while moisturizing at the same time. It's light and refreshing

Love it!
April 08, 2017

I really love this product on my lips. They feel silky and supple after I apply it. Would have given it 5 stars but I found the color too weak.

Great Lip Stain
March 31, 2017

I haven't liked lip stains in the past because they always left my lips very dry. I first tried Jane Iredale's "Just Kissed" lip and cheek stain when LovelySkin sent me a small tube of the stain in Forever Peach. My skin has pink undertones so I was reluctant to use the peach stain but I was pleasantly surprised to find that the peach stain looked great on my lips and cheeks. The stain is not at all drying and stays on for a long time. This stain is now an integral part of my makeup routine.

LOVE THIS!
March 26, 2017

This is the perfect shade for cheeks and lips. Am on my second one and will continue to buy.

Moisturizing
March 22, 2017

Love this for my lips, not only gives a nice long lasting natural look, its also a moisturizer

Lip Cheek Stain
February 23, 2017

Horrible! It kept wanting to go back in the tube when pressure was applied. The color is terrible. Really disappointed in this product.

NOT FOR ME!
February 13, 2017

I typically like Jane Iredale products but this lip / cheek stain is a disappointment. The texture is very matte - not much of a glide at all - and the pink color I chose is more of a bubblegum pink rather than a rose pink. Not a good look for my skin. The peach color may have been a better choice. I haven't thrown the product away but haven't used it other than the one time. Oh well ... live and learn!!

I've tried all three...
February 03, 2017

I received the Peach shade as a free sample. (Thank you, LovelySkin!) The feel of this is quite pleasant, moisturizes nicely with no bleeding, and keeps my lips feeling soft and comfortable. The stain also lasts longer than one might expect. I then ordered the Pink shade and the Red. On my lips, the Pink adds hardly any color, so I prefer the Red for the boost I need at 64! I ordered an additional tube of Red to keep in my purse. This is not inexpensive, but I like the sheerness of the formula and wear it almost exclusively now.

Great natural look!
January 21, 2017

I have this in red and pink and love both of them! Great for casual look days. The color is buildable so you control the intensity. I would buy them again

Love it
January 01, 2017

I love the color that matches your skin tone and the amount of moisture. I own this in every color. Highly recommend!

Can't live without
December 27, 2016

This is my new staple. This makes my lips look great and the color looks very natural on me. I wear the peach daily and the red if I go out for the night. Pink is very pretty but I am not a pink person so I ended up giving that to my mom. I have a natural undertone to my skin, blonde hair and blue eyes and I think the peach looks best on me. The color lasts all day as long as I moisturize.

Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain
December 26, 2016

I like using this for just a hint of color on my lips and cheeks for a natural look.

Surprising
December 24, 2016

Brilliant, long lasting stain, and moisturizing!

Awesome Product
December 21, 2016

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain is an awesome product. It is just what it states, a lip and cheek stain! It's so easy to use and can be used quickly when you are in a hurry. I've been looking for something like this for some time. It is almost like a gloss on your lips, yet it is absorbed quickly into your skin. My lips look a little plumper when I use it and it helps combat the extreme dryness of my lip skin. As for the same product as a cheek stain, it works great. I just put a little on my cheeks and lightly rub it in. It is absorbed very quickly and the interesting thing is that it adjusts to a different shade on my cheeks which is very becoming. My cheeks and lips stay "stained" all day. I love this product. The only thing I wish is that there was a little more product in the tube. I go through it fairly quickly but that may be because I have such dry skin,

Love these "lips"
December 05, 2016

This lipstick is amazing. It adjusts to your natural tones and produces a subtle and perfect shade. I am not a fan of heavy lips and the is just enough color for day or evening. It moisturizes as well and feels great. I keep a stick in every purse!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100