LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain - Forever Peach

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain
April 24, 2017

Moist, and smooth! That is what this lip and cheek stain is all about. It glides effortlessly on the lips and feels so smooth and silky. I have not tried it on my cheeks yet. On my it is a very nice pink color, very natural looking but adds just enough color that lasts for hours. This is a very good product for the lips. I will try it on my cheeks too.

Disappointed
April 13, 2017

The color is really pretty. I bought it to match a floral dress. But the formula is terrible. The pigment ends up darker in lip creases (no matter how exfoliated) and worst of all is so drying. I never imagined a natural lip product at this price would look and feel so cheap! I normally buy Mirabella cosmetics. Sticking with their lip products--all great!!

Jane Iredale lip stain
April 13, 2017

I love the way this lipstick smells! It stays on all day while moisturizing at the same time. It's light and refreshing

Love it!
April 08, 2017

I really love this product on my lips. They feel silky and supple after I apply it. Would have given it 5 stars but I found the color too weak.

Great Lip Stain
March 31, 2017

I haven't liked lip stains in the past because they always left my lips very dry. I first tried Jane Iredale's "Just Kissed" lip and cheek stain when LovelySkin sent me a small tube of the stain in Forever Peach. My skin has pink undertones so I was reluctant to use the peach stain but I was pleasantly surprised to find that the peach stain looked great on my lips and cheeks. The stain is not at all drying and stays on for a long time. This stain is now an integral part of my makeup routine.

LOVE THIS!
March 26, 2017

This is the perfect shade for cheeks and lips. Am on my second one and will continue to buy.

Moisturizing
March 22, 2017

Love this for my lips, not only gives a nice long lasting natural look, its also a moisturizer

Lip Cheek Stain
February 23, 2017

Horrible! It kept wanting to go back in the tube when pressure was applied. The color is terrible. Really disappointed in this product.

NOT FOR ME!
February 13, 2017

I typically like Jane Iredale products but this lip / cheek stain is a disappointment. The texture is very matte - not much of a glide at all - and the pink color I chose is more of a bubblegum pink rather than a rose pink. Not a good look for my skin. The peach color may have been a better choice. I haven't thrown the product away but haven't used it other than the one time. Oh well ... live and learn!!

I've tried all three...
February 03, 2017

I received the Peach shade as a free sample. (Thank you, LovelySkin!) The feel of this is quite pleasant, moisturizes nicely with no bleeding, and keeps my lips feeling soft and comfortable. The stain also lasts longer than one might expect. I then ordered the Pink shade and the Red. On my lips, the Pink adds hardly any color, so I prefer the Red for the boost I need at 64! I ordered an additional tube of Red to keep in my purse. This is not inexpensive, but I like the sheerness of the formula and wear it almost exclusively now.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100