LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain - Passion

Reviews For
jane iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Great Color Lip Stain

June 22, 2015

i love this lip stain. The color is long lasting and I have gotten several compliments on my lips. The gloss makes my lips very moist.

A bit disappointing

June 09, 2014

I am on the hunt for a lip stain that really lasts - Unfortunately this isnt it. Ive had better luck with a drugstore brand. The color is good and it doesnt dry your lips out but it just isnt what I was hoping for.

Best Lip Stain

May 23, 2014

This lip stain truly lasts for hours unlike any I have ever tried before AND without drying my lips. My favorite lip stain for sure!!!

Guaranteed to Stay Put Through a Long Night On the Town

March 05, 2014

My favorite Lip Fixation color is Desire, but I own several. This long-lasting formula stays put from my morning coffee to my afternoon snack or through several cocktails! Reapply the glossy side for extra shine. Easy to apply and does not rub!

Great help

November 06, 2013

Have used this product for 2 years. Line my lips with pencil and the put this over it. Keeps me from having to constantly reapply.

nice but

December 12, 2012

Wish it stayed on longer.


April 28, 2012

love the idea may need to work on it having a little moisture.

Feathering problems? Don't buy it.

February 19, 2012

I was so excited when I read the reviews saying this product does not feather, that I bought it in 3 colors. I was really disappointed. It did feather a lot on me. I love Iredale products and am 51 - the age where lipstick feathers on some of us. Beautiful colors but feathered with or without a lip liner.

Jane Iredale Best lip stain/gloss ever

January 25, 2012

I love the colors offered.. it goes on so smooth and lasts a very long time. I would definitely recommend this product.

Moisture Up!

November 03, 2011

This is a product that really keeps your lips moist and lasts a long time. A really great buy!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed