LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Awesome mascara

November 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this in the LovelySkin store and am very impressed with this mascara. I have chronic dry eyes and have to really watch the kind of mascara that I use. This one is a keeper. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela

Gorgeous eyelashes!

October 04, 2016

On my second tube, tried some of my daughter's and loved it! Long, beautifully separated eyelashes. Had to give 4 stars because it seems to dry out quickly. Otherwise, great!

Jane Iredale longest and thickening mascara

September 13, 2016

I've been using Jane Iredale products for years with pleasing results. I decided to try this mascara most recently and was not disappointed. No clumping or hardening. Mascara applies smoothly and without irritation. I'm sensitive to many products and appreciate the non odor of this product. Will continue to use.

Not a Jane Iredale fan?

May 04, 2016

I was disappointed in this mascara. It doesn't have a strong application, I guess I'm spoiled by Youngblood mineral mascara.

Jane Iredale mascara

June 09, 2015

I usually love Jan Iredale products but I have to say that this thickening and lengthening mascara is hard to work with. I dont know if the product has dried out or you have to really squeeze the tube to spread the liquid. I will not keep this product because at the price one should not have to struggle to apply mascara..

So far so good

May 30, 2015

Ive tried so many mascaras and they all flake off on me by the end of the day or some after only a few hours. This one is pretty good considering I dont have the best lashes. It doesnt clump, doesnt flake off (maybe a TINY bit by the end of the day, but much, much less that others Ive tried). It wears pretty well even on my bottom lashes. Ive only got a sample, but have been using it every day. Dont know if Id pay full price though, its a bit expensive on my budget.

Good Product

May 21, 2015

Im still using the sample I was sent of this product, but didnt want to run out so I ordered it before that happened. Very satisfied, however, at least with the sample, some of the product spills over the outside when returning the brush to the container. This gets gunky and needs to be wiped each time. The product itself is great!

I love the look

April 29, 2015

I love the look of my lashes when I use this mascara. They are long and thick but not spiky. It is worth the price, since this is my third tube.

Great applicator and no clumps!

February 19, 2015

This is such a wonderful mascara. I love that I can squeeze the tube to fill the brush with product. No more pumping the tube. Also, the mascara cleans up well and does not stick to your lashes when you are trying to wash it off. It feels more friendly to my lashes and less damaging than other mascaras that you have to try hard to remove even when they are not waterproof. The color lasts all day and lashes stay separated and look lovely. Im very happy with this mascara.

Alpina

Great Mascara

December 14, 2014

One of my favorite mascaras, long lush lashes, stays on throughout the day, natural ingredients, no irritation to contacts, performs especially well when used in conjunction with the lash primer!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100