LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Thick
January 14, 2017

This mascara goes on thick but not clumpy. It doesn't leave marks on my eyelids throughout the day or smudge looking. It is easily removed with soap and water. Love it! And I get tons of compliments on my lashes

Wonderful mascara
January 12, 2017

Goes on well. I personally like the fact that it is not so wet. Great coverage.

Best Ever
January 07, 2017

I have tried all types of mascara, and this is my favorite, worth every cent!

Favorite mascara
December 29, 2016

Goes on and wears well, but still washes off cleanly. Best mascara I've used.

Awesome mascara
November 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this in the LovelySkin store and am very impressed with this mascara. I have chronic dry eyes and have to really watch the kind of mascara that I use. This one is a keeper. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Gorgeous eyelashes!
October 04, 2016

On my second tube, tried some of my daughter's and loved it! Long, beautifully separated eyelashes. Had to give 4 stars because it seems to dry out quickly. Otherwise, great!

Jane Iredale longest and thickening mascara
September 13, 2016

I've been using Jane Iredale products for years with pleasing results. I decided to try this mascara most recently and was not disappointed. No clumping or hardening. Mascara applies smoothly and without irritation. I'm sensitive to many products and appreciate the non odor of this product. Will continue to use.

Not a Jane Iredale fan?
May 04, 2016

I was disappointed in this mascara. It doesn't have a strong application, I guess I'm spoiled by Youngblood mineral mascara.

Jane Iredale mascara
June 09, 2015

I usually love Jan Iredale products but I have to say that this thickening and lengthening mascara is hard to work with. I dont know if the product has dried out or you have to really squeeze the tube to spread the liquid. I will not keep this product because at the price one should not have to struggle to apply mascara..

So far so good
May 30, 2015

Ive tried so many mascaras and they all flake off on me by the end of the day or some after only a few hours. This one is pretty good considering I dont have the best lashes. It doesnt clump, doesnt flake off (maybe a TINY bit by the end of the day, but much, much less that others Ive tried). It wears pretty well even on my bottom lashes. Ive only got a sample, but have been using it every day. Dont know if Id pay full price though, its a bit expensive on my budget.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100