LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Nice mascara
May 25, 2017

This brush and mascara does a nice job of lengething and separating. It removes easily and completely with make-up remover or lotion and wash cloth and water

Nice lashes
May 08, 2017

One of the best mascara products I've used. Long lasting, no clumping, doesn't smear.

Jane Iredale mascara
April 26, 2017

Best mascara I have EVER used and I've tried many. This mascara never flakes. The brush is think and rich and helps to define your eyelashes. I will never use another mascara.

Thick
January 14, 2017

This mascara goes on thick but not clumpy. It doesn't leave marks on my eyelids throughout the day or smudge looking. It is easily removed with soap and water. Love it! And I get tons of compliments on my lashes

Wonderful mascara
January 12, 2017

Goes on well. I personally like the fact that it is not so wet. Great coverage.

Best Ever
January 07, 2017

I have tried all types of mascara, and this is my favorite, worth every cent!

Favorite mascara
December 29, 2016

Goes on and wears well, but still washes off cleanly. Best mascara I've used.

Awesome mascara
November 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this in the LovelySkin store and am very impressed with this mascara. I have chronic dry eyes and have to really watch the kind of mascara that I use. This one is a keeper. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Gorgeous eyelashes!
October 04, 2016

On my second tube, tried some of my daughter's and loved it! Long, beautifully separated eyelashes. Had to give 4 stars because it seems to dry out quickly. Otherwise, great!

Jane Iredale longest and thickening mascara
September 13, 2016

I've been using Jane Iredale products for years with pleasing results. I decided to try this mascara most recently and was not disappointed. No clumping or hardening. Mascara applies smoothly and without irritation. I'm sensitive to many products and appreciate the non odor of this product. Will continue to use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100