LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz

Reviews For
jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Great product

October 19, 2014

This really sets my makeup,and I use it daily. You cant go wrong with this purchase.

Set it and forget

April 11, 2013

A necessity with the powder to set it and keep it that way. I have also used glo minerals and it worked just fine. The Pom fragrance fades in 5 min. I. Have sensitive skin and it didn't bother me, even out in the Hawaii sun

Hydration without oiliness

December 30, 2012

A light spray leaves skin with a wonderful glow and sets the mineral make-up for an all day, fresh appearance


July 31, 2012

I have mild skin irritation when I used it so it did not work very well for me. It made my skin even more irritated. I really liked the smell and the moisturizing effect on the skin so I am going to try using it again once my skin has been cleared of irritation. If your skin is normal and healthy I think this would be a great product to use with pure pressed base.

Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray

May 18, 2012

If I had known when I first tried using Jane Iredale makeup that this would make it last and look good I would have not switched. I'm back! And it's because this wonderful mist somehow makes my makeup look flawless and perfect! I love it!!!!

Great for use with Jane Iredale mineral makeup

April 21, 2012

I was skeptical about using this mist with mineral makeup - but it makes sense to mist the dry powder to help set the powder on your skin. I love the refreshing fragrance - and all the Jane Iredale products that I use!

Great Product!

November 14, 2011

This product is great. I use it after a apply pure pressed powder to "set" my powder. It provide a little bit of moisture while smelling great. I highly recommend this product.


October 25, 2011

I love all of the products. This spray always makes my skin feel so hydrated. Great products


October 03, 2011

this is also the best,always mist after applying my cosmetics or anytime i want to freshen up.


September 24, 2011

Another great product from Jane Iredale - perfectly sets makeup and hydrates skin. Also works well after chemical peels to help hydrate your skin while going through the healing and peeling process. LOVE!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed