LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Sunscreen Powder-Me SPF Dry SPF 30 - Translucent

Reviews For
jane iredale Powder-Me SPF Dry Sunscreen SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Powder-Me SPF Dry Sunscreen SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

A wonderful sunscreen powder

September 12, 2016

I use it every day before my makeup. I have ordered both translucent and tanned. They work very well. My face does not get oily at all. I use the powder on the body as well. Very satisfied. Highly recommend this product. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying them!

Just okay

August 22, 2016

The directions I received with this product were not in English so were useless. Does not apply well with enclosed applicator and messy to apply with my makeup brush. Feel I wasted my money and will not order again.

I was really stunned!

August 09, 2016

I have tried many SPF powders, from Armani to Suntegrity, but this one is far better. I got the translucent, and the finish was beautiful! I reapplied once during a long day at Disneyland! No burns... Yes!

Lifesaver!!

July 07, 2016

This is a one step easy way to get your sunscreen! It glides on like soak works so well, and makes your skin look radiant.

jane iredale Powder-Me SPF Dry Sunscreen SPF30/

May 13, 2016

I use this product every day, love how natural it looks and feels. Also when I am out on the water it doesn't wash off. I think the coverage is great also. Have been using this product for many years and have not found anything I like better.

LOVE It!

April 13, 2016

Received this powder sunscreen today. Used it & am so happy I bought it. I hesitated buying it thinking that it wouldn't go on heavily enough to protect my skin as well as liquid sunscreens. I bought the translucent & it looks beautiful on my face & doesn't seep into my fine lines & wrinkles like other powder products do. It is easy to use & looks much better than the expensive liquid sunscreens I've tried. I used the Jan Iredale flocked sponge & it worked perfectly. I will definitely be buying this again.

Sun Protection for oily skin

July 24, 2014

I normally have fairly oily skin and break out from time to time. My skin is also sensitive to the sun, so having a sunscreen in powder form is perfect for me. I apply it several times throughout the day to help with shine and add an extra layer of sun protection in case I step outside. The only thing that is a little disappointing is the applicator-- it needs to be cleaned every once in a while and if you get a tinted/tan powder, it can leave rings on your face (not a problem once you blend the in, but just an annoyance). Overall, would recommend!

Beautiful finish!

July 22, 2014

I worried that "tanned" might be too dark, however, I was more worried that "golden" would make me yellow/orange. This color is perfect (tanned) and can be applied with either a heavy hand or light hand...Ive done both! The finish is so lovely on this that I often use it directly over my sunscreen and nix the foundation entirely. Rarely does a product give me that level of confidence!

doggiegirl

Great Product

April 06, 2014

I love powder sunscreen. This one has a very nice applicator and goes on easily. I love to dust it over my makeup midday or a little extra protection.

just perfect all summer long and all winter too

April 21, 2013

I use this over my sunscreen--either Elta 46 SPF or one of the Anthelios sunscreens. It mattified and finishes, is a perfect base for any other powder cosmetics you might wish to apply. I am very very fair and the color match of IVORY is perfect for me. It's so pretty I don't use any other foundation--replaced my Chanel power foundation. I use the compact for on the go touch up, but a bit of this in a little plastic container is idea. Do note I don't like the application method. I pour the powder in to a container and apply with the Jane Iredale flocked sponge, or her mineral powder brush. It's perhaps a bit messy, but the result is ldeal.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100