LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

My favorite shade of eyeshadow

November 27, 2016

This is my #1 choice for a base shade. Compliments all colors of shadow, can be worn on its own as an eye brighter, or blended with other shades for a more dramatic look.

Not as good as others

September 24, 2016

I had hoped this would be as creamy and smooth as Stila, but it wasn't. It's also a very small eye shadow. Would not get another.

Love the New Compact

September 22, 2016

I love the new rose gold compacts they are flat me light. I love the little mirror. The colors remain the same great vivid ones that have always been. I wish they would make some new color combo eye packs however, as these can get a bit pricey when you want more than one.

Jane Iredale eye shadow

September 19, 2016

Love the product. The color is so warm and very easy to apply. It's like silk!

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

September 12, 2016

Love jane iredale eye shadows! Just the right amount of pigment so that you can apply lightly or use more for more drama. Just the right amount of shimmer. Highly recommend all the Jane Iredale products.

Glides on the Eye Smoothly!!

August 11, 2016

I used this product for the first time and it glides on the eye so smooth and even I barely even felt the brush touch my eye lid. I purchased the color Allure and I love the color. It is very natural. It stayed on all day with no smug or creasing in the hot Texas summer heat.

Best Eye Shadow Ever

April 07, 2016

This is hands-down the best eye shadow I have ever used & im 65 years old. It's easy on my sensitive eyes & goes on beautifully. Highly recommend.

New packaging not as transparent

November 21, 2015

I have been a jane iredale user for at least 10 years due to my sensitive and acne prone skin. I absolutely love the light and shimmer PurePressed Eye Shadows in their makeup line. However, when I recently purchased a new eye shadow the packaging lid is now a solid cover (due to small mirror inside) instead of the previous semi-transparent cover. Personally, I prefer the semi-transparent cover so I can see the eyeshadow color through the lid.

MommieCof4

Naturally Neutral

November 07, 2015

I bought this shadow in Steamy and it gives my lids a natural looking coppery bronze shade chichis perfect for a day look. The shadow stays on and is well pigmented and blends easily.

Luv the color

October 18, 2015

I recently bought Mermaid, Forest and Steamy. Wow the Mermaid is an excellent color for blue eyes, it emphasizes your eyes so much.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100