LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Powder
June 29, 2017

Wonderful shade for a highlighter, neutral color. I first saw the Oyster shade in a sample set and liked it. I ordered the larger one and I use it as an all over lid color before adding other eyelid shades. It has a light sheen to it and glides on effortlessly as all the shades. A very nice eye shadow.

Long lasting shadow
June 24, 2017

The eye shadow goes on smoothly and stays on until you remove it at the end of the day.

Great eye shadow
June 06, 2017

It is long lasting and the color selection is pretty good. This color was not quite what I thought, but still very nice

Best Eye Shadow
February 26, 2017

I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and can't wear most eye makeup. But Jane's eye shadows do not irritate my skin. I just love them. And they wear really well.

Rich Color, Great Formula
February 23, 2017

I've purchased this eye shadow (in peach sherbet) a few times now. It's a great color for blue/gray eyes and lasts forever. I like the idea of putting minerals near my eyes rather than chemicals too. Just be careful not to drop the compact--I did that and the powder completely crumbled.

Pure Pressed Eye Shadow
February 15, 2017

I really like this eye shadow. The application goes on nicely and the pigmentation is great. I like the champagne color for a base on my eyelid. Nice product.

Lighter Color
February 04, 2017

I ordered the color Bone, but it's almost as light-colored as Oyster which I already have and use it to highlight. I used it anyway as an eye shadow, and was surprised to see my eye appearing more open than with darker color (Almond) I've been using.

All those in favor say, "eyes"
January 31, 2017

My eyes are sensitive to eye shadows and mascara. Jane Iredale are the only products that do not irritate my sensitive eyes. It amazing how the entire line of make up is quality products that can be worn by customers who have many allergies. I love these products. My entire line of make up with the exclusion of lipstick is Jane Iredale.

Jane Iredale dawn eyeshadow
January 29, 2017

Love the color. I thought it would be too dark when I first opened it, but it's a great neutral color with a little bit of shimmer. I have hazel eyes and I feel like the shade works well with them.

Great Selection of Colors
January 26, 2017

I use Platinum and really like the gray as it goes with my gray/white hair and skin tone. My eyelids tend to be oily, so this shadow creases fairly quickly. I do use the matte loose finishing powder first, but it hasn't helped much. That is why I've given it 4 stars.

Nice for blue eyes
January 04, 2017

I know that Jane says for us blue-eyed gals to use brown, but the smoky grey eyeshadow is really pretty on the skin. It's a bit too light for me to use as an eyeliner, something I like to do with shadow, but worked pretty well underneath the eye, slightly smudged. I have other Jane shadows and like the quality, plus the fact that I am putting something good (i.e., not harmful) on my skin.

My favorite shade of eyeshadow
November 27, 2016

This is my #1 choice for a base shade. Compliments all colors of shadow, can be worn on its own as an eye brighter, or blended with other shades for a more dramatic look.

Not as good as others
September 24, 2016

I had hoped this would be as creamy and smooth as Stila, but it wasn't. It's also a very small eye shadow. Would not get another.

Love the New Compact
September 22, 2016

I love the new rose gold compacts they are flat me light. I love the little mirror. The colors remain the same great vivid ones that have always been. I wish they would make some new color combo eye packs however, as these can get a bit pricey when you want more than one.

Jane Iredale eye shadow
September 19, 2016

Love the product. The color is so warm and very easy to apply. It's like silk!

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
September 12, 2016

Love jane iredale eye shadows! Just the right amount of pigment so that you can apply lightly or use more for more drama. Just the right amount of shimmer. Highly recommend all the Jane Iredale products.

Glides on the Eye Smoothly!!
August 11, 2016

I used this product for the first time and it glides on the eye so smooth and even I barely even felt the brush touch my eye lid. I purchased the color Allure and I love the color. It is very natural. It stayed on all day with no smug or creasing in the hot Texas summer heat.

Best Eye Shadow Ever
April 07, 2016

This is hands-down the best eye shadow I have ever used & im 65 years old. It's easy on my sensitive eyes & goes on beautifully. Highly recommend.

New packaging not as transparent
November 21, 2015

I have been a jane iredale user for at least 10 years due to my sensitive and acne prone skin. I absolutely love the light and shimmer PurePressed Eye Shadows in their makeup line. However, when I recently purchased a new eye shadow the packaging lid is now a solid cover (due to small mirror inside) instead of the previous semi-transparent cover. Personally, I prefer the semi-transparent cover so I can see the eyeshadow color through the lid.

MommieCof4
Naturally Neutral
November 07, 2015

I bought this shadow in Steamy and it gives my lids a natural looking coppery bronze shade chichis perfect for a day look. The shadow stays on and is well pigmented and blends easily.

Luv the color
October 18, 2015

I recently bought Mermaid, Forest and Steamy. Wow the Mermaid is an excellent color for blue eyes, it emphasizes your eyes so much.

An Amateurs Review
October 16, 2015

Not being very adept with makeup, take this review with a grain of salt. I chose the tone Cream thinking it would be a soft off white even while the web site reflected a pinkish tone. Well, it IS a barely pink color. It seems to apply similar to other eye shadows and requires layering to show at all. I should have chosen Bone or even White to bring a little light to the eye area a la Debbie Reynolds. Ill probably order additional colors to see if theyre more what is needed.

Mazzuchelli
Great product
October 06, 2015

For daywear, I appreciate something fast and easy.. I usually use either bone or Oyster. I brush the whole upper lid with the mineral shadow, add eyeliner and mascara and with mineral sunblock and lipstick I am out the door. And done for the day! It stays fresh for the entire day. Not only does this shadow have great staying power but it also is matte which I prefer. I Its a keeper.

great color, grat texture
August 27, 2015

The color of the Champagne eye shadow is perfect for those days when you want to fresh faced. The texture is smooth and soft and does not look dry on lids.

Love it
May 19, 2015

This eye shadow is a great base color that has a little bit of purple color with a cream. I love wearing this everyday!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100