LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Best Eye Shadow
February 26, 2017

I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and can't wear most eye makeup. But Jane's eye shadows do not irritate my skin. I just love them. And they wear really well.

Rich Color, Great Formula
February 23, 2017

I've purchased this eye shadow (in peach sherbet) a few times now. It's a great color for blue/gray eyes and lasts forever. I like the idea of putting minerals near my eyes rather than chemicals too. Just be careful not to drop the compact--I did that and the powder completely crumbled.

Pure Pressed Eye Shadow
February 15, 2017

I really like this eye shadow. The application goes on nicely and the pigmentation is great. I like the champagne color for a base on my eyelid. Nice product.

Lighter Color
February 04, 2017

I ordered the color Bone, but it's almost as light-colored as Oyster which I already have and use it to highlight. I used it anyway as an eye shadow, and was surprised to see my eye appearing more open than with darker color (Almond) I've been using.

All those in favor say, "eyes"
January 31, 2017

My eyes are sensitive to eye shadows and mascara. Jane Iredale are the only products that do not irritate my sensitive eyes. It amazing how the entire line of make up is quality products that can be worn by customers who have many allergies. I love these products. My entire line of make up with the exclusion of lipstick is Jane Iredale.

Jane Iredale dawn eyeshadow
January 29, 2017

Love the color. I thought it would be too dark when I first opened it, but it's a great neutral color with a little bit of shimmer. I have hazel eyes and I feel like the shade works well with them.

Great Selection of Colors
January 26, 2017

I use Platinum and really like the gray as it goes with my gray/white hair and skin tone. My eyelids tend to be oily, so this shadow creases fairly quickly. I do use the matte loose finishing powder first, but it hasn't helped much. That is why I've given it 4 stars.

Nice for blue eyes
January 04, 2017

I know that Jane says for us blue-eyed gals to use brown, but the smoky grey eyeshadow is really pretty on the skin. It's a bit too light for me to use as an eyeliner, something I like to do with shadow, but worked pretty well underneath the eye, slightly smudged. I have other Jane shadows and like the quality, plus the fact that I am putting something good (i.e., not harmful) on my skin.

My favorite shade of eyeshadow
November 27, 2016

This is my #1 choice for a base shade. Compliments all colors of shadow, can be worn on its own as an eye brighter, or blended with other shades for a more dramatic look.

Not as good as others
September 24, 2016

I had hoped this would be as creamy and smooth as Stila, but it wasn't. It's also a very small eye shadow. Would not get another.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100