LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple - Silver Lining

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Sweet Spot

October 22, 2016

Love this brand of eye shadow and love the trio Sweet Spot! I was a little skeptical spending this much on eye shadow, but was really blown away by the difference in high quality eye makeup. It dose not produce a lot of dust, it stays on all day with no creasing (I do use a primer), the colors blend so well! It is a small package, but I find the product to be quite intense in color so you don't really go over the eye as much (at least for me). It lasts pretty well I guess, but again, I feel like I get what I pay for here. I can't wait to try the gold color!

Yes to Brown Sugar

September 29, 2016

Love the Brown Sugar Eye Shadow Triple. The colors are great with my brown hair, brown eyes and fair to olive complexion.

Jane ire dale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow Triple

July 22, 2016

Love the way the shades blend, stays on all day. I've tried other brands and always come back to Jane Iredale.

Cloud Nine

August 31, 2015

i was delighted to see Cloud Nine available again in this eye shadow. It compliments my blue eyes. It blends so well. I love it!

Wow

May 30, 2015

I just received my eye shadow in "Golden Girl" the color is a really pretty neutral color that will blend with anything. I gave it only 4 stars because the shadow compact is real small about the size of a silver dollar for all 3 colors in one compact.

What an unexpected find!

December 07, 2014

I received this product (in Brown Sugar) as part of the Thanksgiving promotion (thanks!) and cannot believe how great it works. I approached my first application with a bit of trepidation because my aging eyes often look worse with shimmer, however, this product has a more subtle, refined level of sheen that enhances my eyes. I will purchase again and look forward to trying new colors! Hats off to LovelySkin for picking the perfect shade for me!

doggiegirl

Love all JI products !

November 17, 2014

Been using JI products for years. I cant use other brands of eye shadows because the chemical used caused my eyelids to swell n itch. But JI eye shadows I do not have this problems n I owed pretty much all of their natural shade colors. Very lasting n flattering n I cant live without them!

Triple Eye Shadows

October 06, 2014

I love the selection of colors, and the compact of colors last so long! I have both single and triple compacts. Love Jane Iredale products.

Nice eyeshadow

July 03, 2014

I REALLY like Jane Iredale products. The eyeshadows are some of my favorites. I have MANY! I like them all - single colors, duos and trios. The pinks work well with my skin tone. Im VERY fair-skinned but I actually tan so I definitely have more pink undertones. The trios & duos are well-curated. Colors go together VERY well! I have mostly pinks, browns and purples and all of the colors are beautiful. I use a light pink single (Ive had 2-3 different shades) as an "everyday" shadow when I dont want a lot of color but just want the matte finish. With the trios, the darkest color can be dark (duh!) but is a nice contrasting/contouring color. Or just skip it once in awhile for a lighter, daytime look! LOVE these!

TJDwyer

Eyeshadow trio

April 21, 2013

Love this product. Stays on longer than any eyeshadow I have previously used.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100