LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
The ONLY Dry Shampoo
March 08, 2017

This truly is a great hair refresher - WITHOUT having to brush away the white powder residue that others leave. This is the only dry shampoo I will use.

The best dry shampoo
February 20, 2017

I've tried many brands of dry shampoo from drug store brands to more expensive ones and Klorane is the best. It's worth the price. Has a light, pleasant scent. Gives my limp hair a lift, with a clean and refreshed look. Love it! Have been buying it ever since the first try which was a free sample. Only drawback is it leaves a white residue on my dark hair. Takes a lot of brushing to get it out. Haven't tried the colored one yet made for darker hair.

Works great
February 16, 2017

I love this product -- it works better than most aerosol dry shampoos. My only complaint is that it is a bit expensive for how quickly a whole bottle is used up. I don't know if they need to make a larger size or if this size should just be a bit cheaper but the value doesn't seem that great. Aerosols are deceiving -- you use a lot more than expected.

it does work well
January 05, 2017

It's very effective, but it is also very white so even after you kind of shake it out it leaves a little bit of a white-ish grey-ish tint. Using it a lot though.

Klorane is the best
November 29, 2016

This works excellent! When I do not want to wash my hair then I use this dry shampoo. Follow the directions they give you and trust me your hair will look clean afterwards. One thing I like about this dry shampoo as opposed to others is that it doesn't have any real scent unlike others that have heavy fragrances. Klorane is a french product and not too many US retailers carry the product, so I was very happy to find that LovelySkin is an authorized seller and I plan to buy more from them.

It comes out really white and fades
January 13, 2016

Im still on the fence about this. I bought it, and it comes out really white and you have to brush it out. However its really gentle on the hair.

The BEST!
December 29, 2015

this is the best dry shampoo! It leaves your hair looking fresh, clean & no powder residue of smell!

Best dry shampoo
October 18, 2015

I have tried every dry shampoo on the market, from drugstore to luxury. This is the only one that doesnt make my fine hair look dirty or weigh it down. Some dry shampoos just make you look powdery and dull. It also has a light clean scent.

Skin85258
Great product!
October 02, 2015

Ive been using Klorane Dry Shampoo for about one year. My hair is on the thicker side, so it helps to keep my hair looking fresh in between washes and blow outs.

Dry Shampoo
April 08, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this product. It is a staple in my bathroom cabinet. I dont often require a dry shampoo, but when I do, I am so relieved that I have this product. I even use it on my child on the rare occasions that I she has elected to speed through a rinse off shower instead of washing her hair. This product works beautifully. Additionally it smells fresh.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100