LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

28 Results

It comes out really white and fades

January 13, 2016

Im still on the fence about this. I bought it, and it comes out really white and you have to brush it out. However its really gentle on the hair.


December 29, 2015

this is the best dry shampoo! It leaves your hair looking fresh, clean & no powder residue of smell!

Best dry shampoo

October 18, 2015

I have tried every dry shampoo on the market, from drugstore to luxury. This is the only one that doesnt make my fine hair look dirty or weigh it down. Some dry shampoos just make you look powdery and dull. It also has a light clean scent.


Great product!

October 02, 2015

Ive been using Klorane Dry Shampoo for about one year. My hair is on the thicker side, so it helps to keep my hair looking fresh in between washes and blow outs.

Dry Shampoo

April 08, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this product. It is a staple in my bathroom cabinet. I dont often require a dry shampoo, but when I do, I am so relieved that I have this product. I even use it on my child on the rare occasions that I she has elected to speed through a rinse off shower instead of washing her hair. This product works beautifully. Additionally it smells fresh.

Great purchase

June 30, 2014

This does all it claims. I didnt give it 5 stars only because of the price.

Great in between washes!

April 02, 2014

This is the only dry shampoo I have found that doesnt leave residue on my hair, smells good, and works!

My Favorite

February 04, 2014

This is the best dry shampoo Ive tried. If you hold it at arms length Ive found it eliminates a lot of the white powder buildup. Unlike other dry shampoos even if you do get white buildup it is very easy to rub and comb out. Another plus is its not stiff and your hair is free to flow. Gives body also. Love it.

Good for baby fine hair.

February 02, 2014

Ive used Klorane dry shampoo for over a year and Im very pleased with this product. I have baby fine, thin hair that constantly needed shampooing. With klorane dry shampoo I can go for 2 -3 days before washing my hair and my hair is in much better condition without the daily washings. Other dry shampoos left my hair dry, brittle and feeling very unhealthy ... with Klorane my hair feels and looks great ... relatively speaking of course, Im still jealous of all you "thick-hair" people :-)

Great Dry Shampoo

December 31, 2013

I love this product. I had to avoid getting my face wet due to a cosmetic treatment... but my hair needed to be freshened up. After using this product, I felt & looked refreshed. The smell is nice. I was not self conscience at all, after skipping the wet hair wash. I intend to use this whenever needing to skip a wet hair wash. I also noticed that this product assisted well after wearing a hat. Erases "hat helmet".

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed