LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Should have gotten tinted version
April 19, 2017

This is my first and only dry shampoo I've used, so not sure how to compare. I only wish I'd gotten the tinted version, as this can be super apparent on darker hair. Also, I've noticed that if I use it on day 2 after I wash my hair, it doesn't do much, but if I use it on day 3 or so, it's great. So I think that in the future, I would use it for camping, but not for extending a blowout.

Favorite Dry Shampoo
April 10, 2017

I love this brand for dry shampoo. I have used this in both the full and travel size. Even the travel size lasts forever. I have highlighted blonde hair with caramel lowlights. It works well for my hair color. I let it sink in to the part and then scrunch a bit. No residue. I try to use on only 3 day hair, sometimes 2 day hair. Also, adds texture if putting hair in a clip or ponytail. I continue to restock it!

Great Dry Shampoo
April 05, 2017

This for me is one of the best dry shampoo, and I have tried many. It doesn't weight down my fine hair. Will make your hair fresh and clean in only a few minutes. I have had no problem with the powder residue. My hair is dark and shoulder length.

The ONLY Dry Shampoo
March 08, 2017

This truly is a great hair refresher - WITHOUT having to brush away the white powder residue that others leave. This is the only dry shampoo I will use.

The best dry shampoo
February 20, 2017

I've tried many brands of dry shampoo from drug store brands to more expensive ones and Klorane is the best. It's worth the price. Has a light, pleasant scent. Gives my limp hair a lift, with a clean and refreshed look. Love it! Have been buying it ever since the first try which was a free sample. Only drawback is it leaves a white residue on my dark hair. Takes a lot of brushing to get it out. Haven't tried the colored one yet made for darker hair.

Works great
February 16, 2017

I love this product -- it works better than most aerosol dry shampoos. My only complaint is that it is a bit expensive for how quickly a whole bottle is used up. I don't know if they need to make a larger size or if this size should just be a bit cheaper but the value doesn't seem that great. Aerosols are deceiving -- you use a lot more than expected.

it does work well
January 05, 2017

It's very effective, but it is also very white so even after you kind of shake it out it leaves a little bit of a white-ish grey-ish tint. Using it a lot though.

Klorane is the best
November 29, 2016

This works excellent! When I do not want to wash my hair then I use this dry shampoo. Follow the directions they give you and trust me your hair will look clean afterwards. One thing I like about this dry shampoo as opposed to others is that it doesn't have any real scent unlike others that have heavy fragrances. Klorane is a french product and not too many US retailers carry the product, so I was very happy to find that LovelySkin is an authorized seller and I plan to buy more from them.

It comes out really white and fades
January 13, 2016

Im still on the fence about this. I bought it, and it comes out really white and you have to brush it out. However its really gentle on the hair.

The BEST!
December 29, 2015

this is the best dry shampoo! It leaves your hair looking fresh, clean & no powder residue of smell!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100