LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Just OK
May 25, 2017

I have nothing against this dry shampoo except the price. It does no better than many cheaper brands in my opinion, although it seems like it would because it goes on thicker.

Should have gotten tinted version
April 19, 2017

This is my first and only dry shampoo I've used, so not sure how to compare. I only wish I'd gotten the tinted version, as this can be super apparent on darker hair. Also, I've noticed that if I use it on day 2 after I wash my hair, it doesn't do much, but if I use it on day 3 or so, it's great. So I think that in the future, I would use it for camping, but not for extending a blowout.

Favorite Dry Shampoo
April 10, 2017

I love this brand for dry shampoo. I have used this in both the full and travel size. Even the travel size lasts forever. I have highlighted blonde hair with caramel lowlights. It works well for my hair color. I let it sink in to the part and then scrunch a bit. No residue. I try to use on only 3 day hair, sometimes 2 day hair. Also, adds texture if putting hair in a clip or ponytail. I continue to restock it!

Great Dry Shampoo
April 05, 2017

This for me is one of the best dry shampoo, and I have tried many. It doesn't weight down my fine hair. Will make your hair fresh and clean in only a few minutes. I have had no problem with the powder residue. My hair is dark and shoulder length.

The ONLY Dry Shampoo
March 08, 2017

This truly is a great hair refresher - WITHOUT having to brush away the white powder residue that others leave. This is the only dry shampoo I will use.

The best dry shampoo
February 20, 2017

I've tried many brands of dry shampoo from drug store brands to more expensive ones and Klorane is the best. It's worth the price. Has a light, pleasant scent. Gives my limp hair a lift, with a clean and refreshed look. Love it! Have been buying it ever since the first try which was a free sample. Only drawback is it leaves a white residue on my dark hair. Takes a lot of brushing to get it out. Haven't tried the colored one yet made for darker hair.

Works great
February 16, 2017

I love this product -- it works better than most aerosol dry shampoos. My only complaint is that it is a bit expensive for how quickly a whole bottle is used up. I don't know if they need to make a larger size or if this size should just be a bit cheaper but the value doesn't seem that great. Aerosols are deceiving -- you use a lot more than expected.

it does work well
January 05, 2017

It's very effective, but it is also very white so even after you kind of shake it out it leaves a little bit of a white-ish grey-ish tint. Using it a lot though.

Klorane is the best
November 29, 2016

This works excellent! When I do not want to wash my hair then I use this dry shampoo. Follow the directions they give you and trust me your hair will look clean afterwards. One thing I like about this dry shampoo as opposed to others is that it doesn't have any real scent unlike others that have heavy fragrances. Klorane is a french product and not too many US retailers carry the product, so I was very happy to find that LovelySkin is an authorized seller and I plan to buy more from them.

It comes out really white and fades
January 13, 2016

Im still on the fence about this. I bought it, and it comes out really white and you have to brush it out. However its really gentle on the hair.

The BEST!
December 29, 2015

this is the best dry shampoo! It leaves your hair looking fresh, clean & no powder residue of smell!

Best dry shampoo
October 18, 2015

I have tried every dry shampoo on the market, from drugstore to luxury. This is the only one that doesnt make my fine hair look dirty or weigh it down. Some dry shampoos just make you look powdery and dull. It also has a light clean scent.

Skin85258
Great product!
October 02, 2015

Ive been using Klorane Dry Shampoo for about one year. My hair is on the thicker side, so it helps to keep my hair looking fresh in between washes and blow outs.

Dry Shampoo
April 08, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this product. It is a staple in my bathroom cabinet. I dont often require a dry shampoo, but when I do, I am so relieved that I have this product. I even use it on my child on the rare occasions that I she has elected to speed through a rinse off shower instead of washing her hair. This product works beautifully. Additionally it smells fresh.

Great purchase
June 30, 2014

This does all it claims. I didnt give it 5 stars only because of the price.

Great in between washes!
April 02, 2014

This is the only dry shampoo I have found that doesnt leave residue on my hair, smells good, and works!

My Favorite
February 04, 2014

This is the best dry shampoo Ive tried. If you hold it at arms length Ive found it eliminates a lot of the white powder buildup. Unlike other dry shampoos even if you do get white buildup it is very easy to rub and comb out. Another plus is its not stiff and your hair is free to flow. Gives body also. Love it.

Good for baby fine hair.
February 02, 2014

Ive used Klorane dry shampoo for over a year and Im very pleased with this product. I have baby fine, thin hair that constantly needed shampooing. With klorane dry shampoo I can go for 2 -3 days before washing my hair and my hair is in much better condition without the daily washings. Other dry shampoos left my hair dry, brittle and feeling very unhealthy ... with Klorane my hair feels and looks great ... relatively speaking of course, Im still jealous of all you "thick-hair" people :-)

Great Dry Shampoo
December 31, 2013

I love this product. I had to avoid getting my face wet due to a cosmetic treatment... but my hair needed to be freshened up. After using this product, I felt & looked refreshed. The smell is nice. I was not self conscience at all, after skipping the wet hair wash. I intend to use this whenever needing to skip a wet hair wash. I also noticed that this product assisted well after wearing a hat. Erases "hat helmet".

love it
December 02, 2013

My hair is on the dry side and color treated so I like this to use in between washings. I only have to shampoo once a week. It leaves my hair soft and clean with no residue, no stickiness, and it has more body. The fragrance is pleasant, not overpowering and it fades after a while I also use it after a shampoo and its been set and dried for extra body. I spray on my hands and rub from the roots down. I like this one best of all Ive tried.

Super Product!
September 29, 2013

This is my favorite dry shampoo. I have shopped around and tried many different dry shampoos. I always come back to this one!!!

This product changed my life!
July 03, 2013

I have thin hair which gets oily very easily. For years I have washed my hair once if not twice a day. Then I found this product! Ive tried other dry shampoos but always found some sort of issue with them. Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo stores well, sprays well and keeps my hair looking clean so I can keep it healthy!

Alonna
The Best
April 07, 2013

I have tried other dry shampoos and always come back to this. I won't use anything else, it's worth the cost. I always travel with it and if the TSA people tell you that it cannot be taken through security (which has happened to me a few times) POLITELY show them that the 3.2 oz size is under the limit. Love the product and love LovelySkin company too!

Not Heavy
March 01, 2013

My teenaged son has fine thick hair but it gets oily very quickly. His scalp is extremely sensitive and so he has to be careful with the type of product he uses. We have used other dry shampoos on him but they made his hair feel coated and chalkie. Klorane instantly nixed the oil without making it look heavy and it did not irritate his scalp. A great product for those with sensitivities.

Klorane Gentle Oat Dry Shampoo
February 19, 2013

This works very well. When I'm in a rush will shower with my hair wrapped in a towel. Shake and use this dry shampoo and my hair looks great. This is not the first time I've purchased. Will continue to buy, seemed pricey at first but it's worth cost.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100