LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Non-Aerosol (Eco-Friendly)

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Non-Aerosol (Eco-Friendly)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Non-Aerosol (Eco-Friendly) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Works great!
May 29, 2017

This product works great! It removes oil in your hair so you can last another day without taking a shower. At the same time, your hair will feel a little fuller and have more texture. We just went on a 4 day camping ship with no showers nearby and this dry shampoo saved me!

Best dry shampoo EVER
March 11, 2017

I tried at least 20 other dry shampoos before finding this one. Not sticky and no funky smell like many spray dry shampoos. The texture is very similar to the brand BLOW PRO dry shampoo but the tip on the bottle doesn't clog up like the other brand. It takes practice to squeeze the bottle gently to dispense a small amount of powder, otherwise it is white on your hair and shows. However, I flip my hair upside down after application and rub it in my scalp, which solves the problem. This product allows me to skip a day to wash my hair and I will never go without it!

AniaMal
Great quality
March 06, 2017

My blond hair gets oily very quickly so this powder keeps it clean looking. It does work without leaving a white residue. It also increases my hair volume and smells fresh. I'm using my 4th bottle now.

Good dry shampoo
January 29, 2017

I really like the Klorane dry shampoos. Not overly scented, and doesn't make my hair greasy or sticky. I usually use the aerosol version of this and love it. I am on the fence about this one o lay because of its delivery method. It's great for when I just want a little extra volume. Put a little in my palm and work it in. For days I need a full on dry shampoo to soak up my greasy hair, I prefer the aerosol.

Skin85258
Non Aerosol is THEE BEST
August 22, 2016

Reviewed same product from Aerosol can, it is terrific. However, the non-aerosol is even better...This can be used two consecutive days, and because it isn't aerosol lasts longer and is easier to spot-use. Hope that makes sense? Anyway, feels fresh, smells nice. I have dark hair with highlights works fine for any hair color.

Love it
May 18, 2016

I have been using this for years and can't live without it! The non-aerosol is my favorite because it's easy to control how much you use and it lasts longer.

The only dry shampoo I will use
February 04, 2015

Ive now purchased 5 bottles of this stuff over the course of three years. It lasts a very long time. I use it two or three times a week to revive my hairstyle or avoid having to wet my hair. It works all day to combat grease and truly makes my hair look clean. The application does take some getting used to. You have to gently squeeze the bottle to disperse the product on your hair. Then, wait a few minutes before brushing the product through your hair. I love that this product has no harsh chemicals, sulfates, or silicones. There are no mystery ingredients and it also wont cause your hair to become flammable like those aerosol products. The scent is nice and light, not cloying. I have dark hair but have no issues getting this product to blend.I have tried so many dry shampoos in the past and this is the only one I will buy now.

Best Dry Shampoo!
December 30, 2012

This dry shampoo smells great! It brushes out easily and leaves hair shiny and bouncy. Happy to find a dry shampoo that does not use an aerosol for delivery.

Did not like!
December 16, 2012

Very hard to use. Powder is inconsistent. It came out either very heavy or not at all. I had to wash my hair immediately after using it.

Klorane Dry Shampoo
October 24, 2011

love it!!! it works really well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100