LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Sunscreen ANTHELIOS 30 Cooling Water-Lotion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Great Product

November 18, 2016

Feels light and smells nice. No heavy feel or smell that some suncreens have.

LOVE IT!!

March 03, 2016

This is the best product. I am very fair and will be buying it again. So tired of pasty products. This was so refreshing.

Easy to Use Sunscreen

April 16, 2015

Love the way this feels on my face blends in easy and is non-irritating. Can sting the eyes after getting sweaty, butt all sunscreens do that to me.

Great Product!

September 22, 2014

I love the consistency of this product. It goes on so smooth, but leaves very little residue. Just like water! This is important with a neck application because there is very little if any residue left on your clothing/collar, which is important when you are wearing a dark color. I think I will use this instead of the Anthelios SPF 60 product I have been using for years because of the lack of residue on the neckline, although both products are excellent.

Best Suncreen

August 11, 2014

I received a sample of this sunscreen and loved it. It is non-greasy and if you want, it can be layered under your makeup. So glad I got that sample!

Very Light Weight

July 22, 2014

Ive looked for years for an effective sunscreen that doesnt feel heavy on my face. This one feels sooooo good when I apply. It can easily be layered under a face primer and foundation. Great Product!!!

Better than other sunscreen

June 18, 2014

The reason that this has a "cooling" sensation is because its alcohol-based. I read the ingredients and its -- I think -- 2nd one on the list. Therefore, I dont use it when I work out and anticipate a lot of sweating. Ive been using it underneath my makeup because the stick foundation doesnt have any SPF. This sunscreen is definitely not as greasy as most of the sunscreens. However, my face still looks a bit shiny after applying it. I tried a sample of mybody tinted sunscreen (courtesy of LovelySkin) and that was amazing. My face looked matte all day. I couldnt believe it. Its a lot more expensive than this but I might consider buying it.

A comfortable sunscreen!

June 18, 2014

This is the first liquid sunscreen Ive tried that goes in comfortable--not greasy, or sticky, or nasty in any way. It really does feel like a cool splash of water. I heartily approve.

At Last!

June 17, 2014

I ordered this after reading that it was tested for sensitive skin as I do sometimes react to new products I put on my face. It is so light & desolves into the skin feelling like you have nothing on it after a short time. Its great alone or under makeup. Its not cheap, but really inexpensive for a SS suitable to use on your face. Its such a larger amount for the money, that I feel fine using it rather liberally down my neck & on my chest. I used to sometimes apply a less-expensive SS on those areas saving my expensive SS for just my face where its consistency counted more.

Sunscreen Husband Will Use!

June 12, 2014

I have bought so many different sunscreens trying to find one my husband will use and at last, I found one! La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water Lotion is not greasy or sticky.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100