LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Sunscreen ANTHELIOS 30 Cooling Water-Lotion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen
June 15, 2017

Good level of sun protection. Lightweight and not greasy at all. I like this product a lot.

Best sunscreen
May 22, 2017

Love the texture and coverage. Best sunscreen I've ever used - goes on light, quickly soaks in and gives great protection especially when paired with Colorscience Sunforgettable powder.

Loved it
March 07, 2017

High quality and non greasy, I doubt I can go back to drug store brands after this!!

Best sunscreen for face by far
December 14, 2016

Love this product. Light and easy to apply, doesn't clog pores. Doesn't turn colors after being in sun like others I've tried.

Great Product
November 18, 2016

Feels light and smells nice. No heavy feel or smell that some suncreens have.

LOVE IT!!
March 03, 2016

This is the best product. I am very fair and will be buying it again. So tired of pasty products. This was so refreshing.

Easy to Use Sunscreen
April 16, 2015

Love the way this feels on my face blends in easy and is non-irritating. Can sting the eyes after getting sweaty, butt all sunscreens do that to me.

Great Product!
September 22, 2014

I love the consistency of this product. It goes on so smooth, but leaves very little residue. Just like water! This is important with a neck application because there is very little if any residue left on your clothing/collar, which is important when you are wearing a dark color. I think I will use this instead of the Anthelios SPF 60 product I have been using for years because of the lack of residue on the neckline, although both products are excellent.

Best Suncreen
August 11, 2014

I received a sample of this sunscreen and loved it. It is non-greasy and if you want, it can be layered under your makeup. So glad I got that sample!

Very Light Weight
July 22, 2014

Ive looked for years for an effective sunscreen that doesnt feel heavy on my face. This one feels sooooo good when I apply. It can easily be layered under a face primer and foundation. Great Product!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100