LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
Anthelios 60 Melt-In
June 23, 2017

This is a great sunscreen that gives great protection without the super greasy feel of other sunscreens. It also spreads on easily without leaving that "white" sunscreen look (even my 6 year old can apply this and get it rubbed in well).

Pretty sticky and white
June 19, 2017

I'm sure it provides good protection, but it's so sticky and has a white hue, so it's definitely not something to wear daily.

Best Sunscreen Out There!
May 25, 2017

This is my go to sunscreen. I highly recommend it for both face and body. Nice consistency and doesn't tint your skin white.

Best sunblock I have ever used!
May 25, 2017

I loved that it was fragrance free! I spent hours in the sun and did not get burned. The lotion went on silky smooth and was absorbed quickly into my skin. I will absolutely buy this sunblock again!

Love that I can apply everywhere
May 04, 2017

Doesn't clog pores, feels great on skin, & goes on well. I'm not as worried about post sweaty workout sun exposure like with regular daytime sunscreens.

NOT GREASY! Love it!!!!
April 12, 2017

Best sunscreen I've used. I love that it doesn't come out greasy when I apply it. It really does ''melt'' in. My long flowy skirts and dresses don't stick to my legs either (It's happened with all other sunscreens I've used on my body). Def a recommend, scratch that--it's a MUST! :)

easy on
April 07, 2017

It flows on easily with a nice finish that is not too shiny

Laroche Posay anthelios 60 sunscreen
April 03, 2017

I have used this product for three years and really like it. It is readily absorbed by the skin, is non-greasy and provides great protection for several hours. Until I find a better product, it will be my go to body sunscreen.

la roche posay melt in sunscreen 60spf
April 03, 2017

very nice product! 2nd year using this. it is expensive but it was recommended to me by a dermatologist. i have had skin cancer and i need all the protection i can find since i will not live in a cave!! works as they say - you do not know it is on your skin!

Great sunscreen
April 03, 2017

I use this sunscreen on my neck and chest. It does a great job of protecting my skin during long periods of intense sun.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100