LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

34 Results

Best Everyday Sunscreen

October 10, 2016

I struggle with hyperpigmentation, so daily sunscreen is a must. This is the best I've found. It's not overly greasy, so I can wear it under makeup. And it really protects. I noticed far less pigmentation after switching to this sunscreen. Highly recommend.


September 28, 2016

I have been looking for the perfect sunscreen, and my search is over. Packed with antioxidants, high SPF, absorbs instantly and is very moisturizing.

Non greasy

September 14, 2016

Great non greasy sunscreen with a good price.

My favorite sunscreen now!

August 03, 2016

Definitely will purchase this again as it has become my favorite sunscreen for body. No foul smells irritating my nose and does not leave residue stains behind on car doors and purses like some other sunscreens. Doesn't feel heavy on skin. Would recommend you give it a try.

This year's favorite sunscreen!

August 01, 2016

I wear sun protection year round, rain or shine and each spring I research different, new-to-me products. What I look for is NO fragrance, preferably a matte finish, high SPF (I don't care what anyone says, for me more is better!) and non-comedogenic. La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk Is an economical 5 oz tube that even my husband tolerates. It goes on smooth and leaves no white cast. I'll be reordering more of this!


July 31, 2016

This protects my 70 year old skin and I believe prevents me from getting dark spots. it really does melt into skin.

A Great Product

July 30, 2016

I am very pleased with this sunscreen. I have never had a sunscreen product that actually does what it says it does! It actually does melt into your skin leaving no sticky residue or a white film like those with zinc do. I love it and will recommend it to my friends!

Top Sunscreen

July 29, 2016

I have always been sensitive to sunscreens. My children are even more sensitive to sunscreen than I am but not with this. This sunscreen really does just melt into the skin. It is perfect for sensitive skin. I have bought multiple bottles for not only the summer but for us all to use thru the entire year.

Great for Oily and Senstive Skin

November 12, 2015

I am 55 years old and have combination/oily skin and have very sensitive skin. I am so excited that I found this product, thanks to a free sample from LovelySkin. I have melasma and am prone to dark spots on my face. So, far after using this product for over a month, I have had absolutely NO break-outs and it has helped me from getting dark spots on my cheeks. Also, compared to other facial sunscreens, I love that you can use this on your face and body. And, it comes in a 5 oz tube which is far more product for your money compared to other products that I have used in the past.

Great Sunscreen

September 22, 2015

Melts into skin quickly, provides good protection. The only thing that I dont like is that it smells like sunscreen, I wold prefer if it had no scent.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed