LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results

An Effective Sunscreen

January 07, 2017

I had to try this product when Consumer's Report gave it the highest rating for a sunscreen. I like how it feels and I am trusting the Consumer's Report researcher testing that it is the most effective sunscreen that they tested.

Best sunscreen

December 29, 2016

This has no offensive smell, does not burn my skin or eyes or make me itch. It leaves no greasy coating on me. I love the way it disappears on my skin!

Nice, but don''t like the inclusion of alcohol.

December 29, 2016

Overall the sunscreen is wonderful and is beautifully absorbed and worn. It would be better if the formula did not include alcohol, however, it isn't too high up on the list. Would purchase again.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk

December 06, 2016

My wife and I are both using this product and like it very much.

Love it

November 24, 2016

Melts, it truly does melt. I use this on my arms and shoulders before a long run because it is waterproof.

Guys use it too

November 22, 2016

Ordered this for my husband after he had some spots on his nose and forehead treated by the dermatologist. She suggested the product and he loved it. I found it here and it was easy to have it delivered instead of hunting for it at the store.

Anthelios 60 Body Milk

November 10, 2016

Great product. I've recommended it to many friends. They also love it!

Consumer Reports made me buy it

October 22, 2016

I bought this sunscreen because of the Consumer Report rankings. I had tried an SPF 15 La Roche-Posay sunscreen last year and had a horrible experience with it. It burned my entire face & my eyes were extremely sensitive and watery. Also troubling, my face was a grease mess. I was very disappointed because I knew this brand was marketed as being higher end stuff. Anyways, I decided to bite the bullet and give this brand one more try - especially because of the Consumer Reports rankings. The great news is that this product is nothing like the one I tried last summer. It doesn't burn or sting at all upon application. I actually think this has a matte finish which is great for me because my skin seems to lean oily (particularly in my T-zone). I also found the price on this website to be very competitive (especially when they have sales and online coupon codes).

Best Everyday Sunscreen

October 10, 2016

I struggle with hyperpigmentation, so daily sunscreen is a must. This is the best I've found. It's not overly greasy, so I can wear it under makeup. And it really protects. I noticed far less pigmentation after switching to this sunscreen. Highly recommend.

LOVE IT :)

September 28, 2016

I have been looking for the perfect sunscreen, and my search is over. Packed with antioxidants, high SPF, absorbs instantly and is very moisturizing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100