LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Great sunscreen
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin & hate how sunscreen feels. After having Basel Cell removed from my nose my dermatology recommended this brand. It absorbs quickly & isn't greasy.

just okay
January 17, 2017

Good physical coverage - but really, really hard to wash off. I didn't get burned wearing this - but it is white on your skin and doesn't wash off easily.

An Effective Sunscreen
January 07, 2017

I had to try this product when Consumer's Report gave it the highest rating for a sunscreen. I like how it feels and I am trusting the Consumer's Report researcher testing that it is the most effective sunscreen that they tested.

Best sunscreen
December 29, 2016

This has no offensive smell, does not burn my skin or eyes or make me itch. It leaves no greasy coating on me. I love the way it disappears on my skin!

Nice, but don''t like the inclusion of alcohol.
December 29, 2016

Overall the sunscreen is wonderful and is beautifully absorbed and worn. It would be better if the formula did not include alcohol, however, it isn't too high up on the list. Would purchase again.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Body Milk Melt-in Sunscreen Milk
December 06, 2016

My wife and I are both using this product and like it very much.

Love it
November 24, 2016

Melts, it truly does melt. I use this on my arms and shoulders before a long run because it is waterproof.

Guys use it too
November 22, 2016

Ordered this for my husband after he had some spots on his nose and forehead treated by the dermatologist. She suggested the product and he loved it. I found it here and it was easy to have it delivered instead of hunting for it at the store.

Anthelios 60 Body Milk
November 10, 2016

Great product. I've recommended it to many friends. They also love it!

Consumer Reports made me buy it
October 22, 2016

I bought this sunscreen because of the Consumer Report rankings. I had tried an SPF 15 La Roche-Posay sunscreen last year and had a horrible experience with it. It burned my entire face & my eyes were extremely sensitive and watery. Also troubling, my face was a grease mess. I was very disappointed because I knew this brand was marketed as being higher end stuff. Anyways, I decided to bite the bullet and give this brand one more try - especially because of the Consumer Reports rankings. The great news is that this product is nothing like the one I tried last summer. It doesn't burn or sting at all upon application. I actually think this has a matte finish which is great for me because my skin seems to lean oily (particularly in my T-zone). I also found the price on this website to be very competitive (especially when they have sales and online coupon codes).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100