LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Clear Skin Dry Touch Sunscreen

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Best for naturally oily/shiny skin
March 20, 2017

Before I found this product, I would only ever put sunscreen on if I was planning to be a no makeup day and out by a pool. All other sunscreen brands I've tried (even equally pricey ones) resulted in my skin looking too shiny and oily and I found myself having to apply some kind of oil-free setting powder on all throughout the day. I hate the sticky sunscreen feel that I would have to mask with powder. It just led to more random breakouts for me. Annoying! So, most days, I wouldn't wear sunscreen just to avoid the hassle. This EXACT one is perfect because i can wear it day to day underneath makeup since it's not oily at all. I work outside in a humid climate every day for 8hrs and I've never had a problem with stickiness or oil clump buildup from wearing makeup over it. Def a recommend!

Love this Product
March 18, 2017

I am in my 50s and have very oily skin and am prone to breakouts. Also, I have skin pigmentation problems and need a product with a high spf. I've used other La-Roche Posay Anthelios products as well as name brands sun products like Jan Marini and Obagi, but this product leaves my skin with a matte finish and does not feel one bit greasy. I just love the way it feels on my skin and am ordering more.

Thick and white
March 14, 2017

This product leaves a noticeable white cast and is very thick. It feels like it would clog pores more than the one with oil.

Recommended sunscreen for oily skin
March 07, 2017

This sunscreen helps my skin be less oily later in the day, leaves a matte finish. I also like that the level of protection I get is higher than other sunscreens in the market. I'm about to use up my first bottle and planning on stocking up on them. My sister is a convert too and we both love it.

love this product
February 10, 2017

I have used this brand of sunscreen for years and love it. recently, i have started to have adult acne issues...this sunscreen is very matte and not oily at all...it leaves your tzone very matte for most of the day...i was reluctant to use this because of the reviews saying that it is very thick. it is thick, but dissolves well on your face so it doesn't leave a white residue. i recommend this product if you want a matte sunscreen.

Great sunscreen
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and hate how sunscreen feels. This brand is excellent. The sunscreen isn't greasy.

Best sunscreen for acne-prone skin
January 30, 2017

Many sunscreens can make me break out, but not this one! In fact it helps keep my skin clear. Great for layering as it's not at all heavy or oily. I use it everyday on top of moisturizer and toner and my skin has really improved.

Really great product
January 08, 2017

This is the first and only sunscreen I have found in the last 10 years that does NOT leave my face shiny. Plus after two weeks in Mexico applying it every day - no clogging pores or breakouts. Exceptional.

Almost Perfect
January 04, 2017

I like the product how it is odorless and how it goes smoothly on. Just a little negative is that it sometimes leaves white marks once dried but other than that it its great and I will definitely continue to use.

Stays Matte
December 10, 2016

I like this sunscreen a lot because it stays matte on your face. It is not oily or greasy. It also does not have a fragrance. I threw away a different brand because I couldn't stand the fragrance that lasted all day. This sunscreen protects well. My husband and I both used this product on a 2 week trip to Italy. It was sunny every day and we never got burned. As someone who has greasy skin in the summer, I will continue to purchase this product because it is not greasy. You can't even tell you are wearing sunscreen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100