LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Clear Skin Dry Touch Sunscreen

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
love this product
February 10, 2017

I have used this brand of sunscreen for years and love it. recently, i have started to have adult acne issues...this sunscreen is very matte and not oily at all...it leaves your tzone very matte for most of the day...i was reluctant to use this because of the reviews saying that it is very thick. it is thick, but dissolves well on your face so it doesn't leave a white residue. i recommend this product if you want a matte sunscreen.

Great sunscreen
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and hate how sunscreen feels. This brand is excellent. The sunscreen isn't greasy.

Best sunscreen for acne-prone skin
January 30, 2017

Many sunscreens can make me break out, but not this one! In fact it helps keep my skin clear. Great for layering as it's not at all heavy or oily. I use it everyday on top of moisturizer and toner and my skin has really improved.

Really great product
January 08, 2017

This is the first and only sunscreen I have found in the last 10 years that does NOT leave my face shiny. Plus after two weeks in Mexico applying it every day - no clogging pores or breakouts. Exceptional.

Almost Perfect
January 04, 2017

I like the product how it is odorless and how it goes smoothly on. Just a little negative is that it sometimes leaves white marks once dried but other than that it its great and I will definitely continue to use.

Stays Matte
December 10, 2016

I like this sunscreen a lot because it stays matte on your face. It is not oily or greasy. It also does not have a fragrance. I threw away a different brand because I couldn't stand the fragrance that lasted all day. This sunscreen protects well. My husband and I both used this product on a 2 week trip to Italy. It was sunny every day and we never got burned. As someone who has greasy skin in the summer, I will continue to purchase this product because it is not greasy. You can't even tell you are wearing sunscreen.

Dry touch sunscreen
December 08, 2016

Love it, I have oily skin and most sunscreens get oily and I look very shiny, this does not cause that problem.

Not terrible, but not what I was looking for
November 10, 2016

I bought this when looking for a noncomedogenic, water-resistant sunscreen, for when I work out outside. I have a few sport sunblocks that claim to be noncomedogenic, but they can feel heavy and greasy, and just didn't intuitively feel like they would not block my pores, especially when sweating. Well, the first time I wore it to an outdoor boot camp class, it ran into my eyes and stung so badly. So I said OK, I'll just wear it when I'm not working out, not expecting to sweat. For that purpose, it's OK. Leaves a faint white cast, not a pasty one like some high-concentration zinc oxide blocks can do, but more like a powdery white cast. So I'm not in love with it. I will keep it in the rotation until I run out or it expires, but it's not one I reach for every day, and I will not repurchase.

Truly matte and great for summer skin
August 23, 2016

My skin tends to lean toward oily/combination during the summer and this is the only sunscreen would help my skin stays matte all day long. I apply this sunscreen underneath Jouer matte tinted moisturizer. These two products work beautifully together. My husband even likes this matte version. Thanks La Roche-Posay!

Makes my skin feel softer than before
August 11, 2016

It goes on easily and makes my skin feel smoother than before! Blends in without a white residue too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100