LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Clear Skin Dry Touch Sunscreen

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
wonderful matte sunscreen
June 22, 2017

I have very oily skin. This sunscreen has great coverage and does not leave an oily residue on your skin like many sunscreens do. It is a matte finish, with no heavy scent. I really love this sunscreen and you cant beat the spf 60. Fantastic, and reasonably priced too.

I love it!
June 17, 2017

It is a great product which I am sure you will enjoy!

Perfect for makeup
June 09, 2017

Very easy to apply and it dries almost instantly. Doesn't make the skin look oily all day, so it has been perfect to use under makeup

Best sunscreen for oily skin
June 05, 2017

It's not thick and it leaves a matte finish on the face

Love It
June 03, 2017

Gave La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen to my daughters for Christmas and they loved it -- asked for it again as Mother's Day Gifts, so I ordered several tubes for each of them. They were delighted!

Great!
May 13, 2017

I was looking for a facial sunscreen that I can use in tandem with my regular moisturizer. I have combination/oily skin, and I need something that applies matte and stays matte. I found that this product is prefect for what I was looking for. Like any sunscreen, you have to make sure you rub it in so it absorbs fully.

Not impressed
April 21, 2017

I bought this because I have mix skin. A little oily on the T zone. I was looking for a matte finish to use under liquid foundation. This product didn't worked for that, after application I look shiny, an with the make up is worst.

La roche-posay sunblock
April 12, 2017

Finally, a sunblock that goes on without that greasy residue. I love how my skin feels with the product and can even apply make up right after!

Extra lightweight
April 12, 2017

I'm amazed of this lightweight formula. It applies so easily, absorbs in seconds, and doesn't add shine. I use it for the garden alone and with BB on top for the beach.

No shine!
April 03, 2017

I am happy with how matte this sunscreen looks and how light it feels on my skin. I have tried dozens of face sunscreens which felt greasy. A tip for application would be to take your time and blend so you don't get any white patches.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100