LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Clear Skin Dry Touch Sunscreen

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Great!
May 13, 2017

I was looking for a facial sunscreen that I can use in tandem with my regular moisturizer. I have combination/oily skin, and I need something that applies matte and stays matte. I found that this product is prefect for what I was looking for. Like any sunscreen, you have to make sure you rub it in so it absorbs fully.

Not impressed
April 21, 2017

I bought this because I have mix skin. A little oily on the T zone. I was looking for a matte finish to use under liquid foundation. This product didn't worked for that, after application I look shiny, an with the make up is worst.

La roche-posay sunblock
April 12, 2017

Finally, a sunblock that goes on without that greasy residue. I love how my skin feels with the product and can even apply make up right after!

Extra lightweight
April 12, 2017

I'm amazed of this lightweight formula. It applies so easily, absorbs in seconds, and doesn't add shine. I use it for the garden alone and with BB on top for the beach.

No shine!
April 03, 2017

I am happy with how matte this sunscreen looks and how light it feels on my skin. I have tried dozens of face sunscreens which felt greasy. A tip for application would be to take your time and blend so you don't get any white patches.

Best for naturally oily/shiny skin
March 20, 2017

Before I found this product, I would only ever put sunscreen on if I was planning to be a no makeup day and out by a pool. All other sunscreen brands I've tried (even equally pricey ones) resulted in my skin looking too shiny and oily and I found myself having to apply some kind of oil-free setting powder on all throughout the day. I hate the sticky sunscreen feel that I would have to mask with powder. It just led to more random breakouts for me. Annoying! So, most days, I wouldn't wear sunscreen just to avoid the hassle. This EXACT one is perfect because i can wear it day to day underneath makeup since it's not oily at all. I work outside in a humid climate every day for 8hrs and I've never had a problem with stickiness or oil clump buildup from wearing makeup over it. Def a recommend!

Love this Product
March 18, 2017

I am in my 50s and have very oily skin and am prone to breakouts. Also, I have skin pigmentation problems and need a product with a high spf. I've used other La-Roche Posay Anthelios products as well as name brands sun products like Jan Marini and Obagi, but this product leaves my skin with a matte finish and does not feel one bit greasy. I just love the way it feels on my skin and am ordering more.

Thick and white
March 14, 2017

This product leaves a noticeable white cast and is very thick. It feels like it would clog pores more than the one with oil.

Recommended sunscreen for oily skin
March 07, 2017

This sunscreen helps my skin be less oily later in the day, leaves a matte finish. I also like that the level of protection I get is higher than other sunscreens in the market. I'm about to use up my first bottle and planning on stocking up on them. My sister is a convert too and we both love it.

love this product
February 10, 2017

I have used this brand of sunscreen for years and love it. recently, i have started to have adult acne issues...this sunscreen is very matte and not oily at all...it leaves your tzone very matte for most of the day...i was reluctant to use this because of the reviews saying that it is very thick. it is thick, but dissolves well on your face so it doesn't leave a white residue. i recommend this product if you want a matte sunscreen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100