LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Clear Skin Dry Touch Sunscreen

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Just what I was looking for!
July 15, 2017

I appreciate my Dermatologist recommending this great product for me. I have sensitive and oily skin however I still needed protection against the sun due to just getting rid of old dark spots while under my Dermatologist care. This dry touch formula has been wonderful the past 2 weeks that I have been faithfully using daily. My skin has not had any negative side effects, it's remained clear and no dark spots for the first time while exposed to the sun. LovelySkin.com shipped my order very quickly with great pricing. I've definitely found just what I was looking for and the site I'll be making my sunscreen purchases from! I normally don't write reviews however I've felt so relieved with my skin that I wanted to assist someone else. People have been raving about the youthful appearance of my skin lately & I know it's due to not getting dark spots as I used to...

No shine, effective
July 10, 2017

This is my new daily sunscreen. It causes no breakouts and isn't shiny. I've used it on a beach vacation this week without burning.

It's perfect
June 24, 2017

I have used this product almost 2 years. It's a great sunscreen that gives good protection

wonderful matte sunscreen
June 22, 2017

I have very oily skin. This sunscreen has great coverage and does not leave an oily residue on your skin like many sunscreens do. It is a matte finish, with no heavy scent. I really love this sunscreen and you cant beat the spf 60. Fantastic, and reasonably priced too.

I love it!
June 17, 2017

It is a great product which I am sure you will enjoy!

Perfect for makeup
June 09, 2017

Very easy to apply and it dries almost instantly. Doesn't make the skin look oily all day, so it has been perfect to use under makeup

Best sunscreen for oily skin
June 05, 2017

It's not thick and it leaves a matte finish on the face

Love It
June 03, 2017

Gave La Roche-Posay Anthelios Clear Skin SPF 60 Dry Touch Sunscreen to my daughters for Christmas and they loved it -- asked for it again as Mother's Day Gifts, so I ordered several tubes for each of them. They were delighted!

Great!
May 13, 2017

I was looking for a facial sunscreen that I can use in tandem with my regular moisturizer. I have combination/oily skin, and I need something that applies matte and stays matte. I found that this product is prefect for what I was looking for. Like any sunscreen, you have to make sure you rub it in so it absorbs fully.

Not impressed
April 21, 2017

I bought this because I have mix skin. A little oily on the T zone. I was looking for a matte finish to use under liquid foundation. This product didn't worked for that, after application I look shiny, an with the make up is worst.

La roche-posay sunblock
April 12, 2017

Finally, a sunblock that goes on without that greasy residue. I love how my skin feels with the product and can even apply make up right after!

Extra lightweight
April 12, 2017

I'm amazed of this lightweight formula. It applies so easily, absorbs in seconds, and doesn't add shine. I use it for the garden alone and with BB on top for the beach.

No shine!
April 03, 2017

I am happy with how matte this sunscreen looks and how light it feels on my skin. I have tried dozens of face sunscreens which felt greasy. A tip for application would be to take your time and blend so you don't get any white patches.

Best for naturally oily/shiny skin
March 20, 2017

Before I found this product, I would only ever put sunscreen on if I was planning to be a no makeup day and out by a pool. All other sunscreen brands I've tried (even equally pricey ones) resulted in my skin looking too shiny and oily and I found myself having to apply some kind of oil-free setting powder on all throughout the day. I hate the sticky sunscreen feel that I would have to mask with powder. It just led to more random breakouts for me. Annoying! So, most days, I wouldn't wear sunscreen just to avoid the hassle. This EXACT one is perfect because i can wear it day to day underneath makeup since it's not oily at all. I work outside in a humid climate every day for 8hrs and I've never had a problem with stickiness or oil clump buildup from wearing makeup over it. Def a recommend!

Love this Product
March 18, 2017

I am in my 50s and have very oily skin and am prone to breakouts. Also, I have skin pigmentation problems and need a product with a high spf. I've used other La-Roche Posay Anthelios products as well as name brands sun products like Jan Marini and Obagi, but this product leaves my skin with a matte finish and does not feel one bit greasy. I just love the way it feels on my skin and am ordering more.

Thick and white
March 14, 2017

This product leaves a noticeable white cast and is very thick. It feels like it would clog pores more than the one with oil.

Recommended sunscreen for oily skin
March 07, 2017

This sunscreen helps my skin be less oily later in the day, leaves a matte finish. I also like that the level of protection I get is higher than other sunscreens in the market. I'm about to use up my first bottle and planning on stocking up on them. My sister is a convert too and we both love it.

love this product
February 10, 2017

I have used this brand of sunscreen for years and love it. recently, i have started to have adult acne issues...this sunscreen is very matte and not oily at all...it leaves your tzone very matte for most of the day...i was reluctant to use this because of the reviews saying that it is very thick. it is thick, but dissolves well on your face so it doesn't leave a white residue. i recommend this product if you want a matte sunscreen.

Great sunscreen
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and hate how sunscreen feels. This brand is excellent. The sunscreen isn't greasy.

Best sunscreen for acne-prone skin
January 30, 2017

Many sunscreens can make me break out, but not this one! In fact it helps keep my skin clear. Great for layering as it's not at all heavy or oily. I use it everyday on top of moisturizer and toner and my skin has really improved.

Really great product
January 08, 2017

This is the first and only sunscreen I have found in the last 10 years that does NOT leave my face shiny. Plus after two weeks in Mexico applying it every day - no clogging pores or breakouts. Exceptional.

Almost Perfect
January 04, 2017

I like the product how it is odorless and how it goes smoothly on. Just a little negative is that it sometimes leaves white marks once dried but other than that it its great and I will definitely continue to use.

Stays Matte
December 10, 2016

I like this sunscreen a lot because it stays matte on your face. It is not oily or greasy. It also does not have a fragrance. I threw away a different brand because I couldn't stand the fragrance that lasted all day. This sunscreen protects well. My husband and I both used this product on a 2 week trip to Italy. It was sunny every day and we never got burned. As someone who has greasy skin in the summer, I will continue to purchase this product because it is not greasy. You can't even tell you are wearing sunscreen.

Dry touch sunscreen
December 08, 2016

Love it, I have oily skin and most sunscreens get oily and I look very shiny, this does not cause that problem.

Not terrible, but not what I was looking for
November 10, 2016

I bought this when looking for a noncomedogenic, water-resistant sunscreen, for when I work out outside. I have a few sport sunblocks that claim to be noncomedogenic, but they can feel heavy and greasy, and just didn't intuitively feel like they would not block my pores, especially when sweating. Well, the first time I wore it to an outdoor boot camp class, it ran into my eyes and stung so badly. So I said OK, I'll just wear it when I'm not working out, not expecting to sweat. For that purpose, it's OK. Leaves a faint white cast, not a pasty one like some high-concentration zinc oxide blocks can do, but more like a powdery white cast. So I'm not in love with it. I will keep it in the rotation until I run out or it expires, but it's not one I reach for every day, and I will not repurchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100