LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results

Excellent Product

January 16, 2017

Best sunscreen and moisturizer in one. Does not cause breaks outs. Keep rosacea at bay. Love, love, love this product

absolutely outstanding sunscreen

January 12, 2017

i've been using La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid as long as i can remember (which is loooong). it was first recommended by my dermatologist. i wear it over face serum and moisturizer every day. my skin is extremely sensitive and i've never had an adverse reaction. it spreads easily, absorbs perfectly. my skin is also extremely fair, and it's kept age spots off my face (at an age when i should probably be a mass of age spots). i just can't say enough good things about this lotion. i also love their thicker sunblock cream which i slather on my hands all the time. an exceptional product.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra lLight Sunscreen Fluid

January 07, 2017

I use the sunscreen fluid all year long rain, sun or snow and even for inside lighting I feel protected no matter what the situation I use it every morning. wash add sunscreen under makeup and I feel protected all day. It's a great product, it's so light weight I don't get that greasy feeling.

Amazing Product

January 07, 2017

This product really is light weight. It's not sticky at all and glides on effortlessly. It's nice to wear protection you don't feel. I use it on my face and neck. Great that is has a protection rating of 60.

Lives up to claim

December 14, 2016

I have used this product for several years and have found it to do what it claims. This year Consumer Reports tested sunscreen products and found that Roche-Posay was one of the top rated products and gave the level of protection that was stated on the box. Many products do not!

BEST SUNSCREEN EVER

December 11, 2016

This moisturizing sunscreen is soooo light. Sinks right in. With the 60 SPF there is little to worry about while living under this blazing Texas sun. This is the first time that I have tried this La Roche-Posay sunscreen and I really love the feel of it. I decided quickly that when this bottle is done I definitely will be buying again.

Light, light, light

December 10, 2016

This sunscreen is the best--you don't even know you have it on! I am always warm and having most sunscreens on is like have polyester on my face--skin cannot breath. Not the case with this sunscreen--it is so light you do not even know you have it on. The best out there!!!

The best liquid sunblock

November 27, 2016

It's light weight and sheer. Good fit.

Best Sunscreen Ever

November 11, 2016

You will not find a lighter or better sunscreen on the market. I know, because I've tried them all. After applying the Anthelios 60 you cannot even feel it. If I wasn't positive I'd already applied it there would be no way to tell because there is no sticky or heavy feel to it. But the ultimate way to know that it's good: my husband will use it without complaining. Now THAT'S a recommendation!!

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

September 27, 2016

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used! It is light on the skin and feels silky - actually makes your skin feel great. I'd give it a "10+++." Definitely worth trying, and BTW, my sister had a basal cell cancer on her face and after her surgery, her doctor recommended using it for sun protection - gave us both samples.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100