LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


105 Results
Best sunscreen
March 22, 2017

Anthelios 60 protects me from the Florida sun and just melts into the skin. In fact you feel as though you have put on a nice moisturizer. No grease feeling at all as you do with other sunscreens. Since I'm fair I wear it all over every day no more skin cancers!!

Love the feel
March 17, 2017

They really mean fluid. It goes on like a dream no sticky residue and the SPF60 is great protection from the sun's rays.

High quality
March 07, 2017

This is totally worth the price. Doesn't run and feels great on. I could wear under makeup if i wanted

Great light product
March 01, 2017

This is so light and wonderful. Also, it does not hurt my eyes.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
February 28, 2017

I have gotten hooked on this sunscreen...very light and non-greasy. Love it under foundation as it is also colorless.

Great sunscreen!
February 22, 2017

I am an avid sunscreen user and have tried many sunscreens from physical to chemical over the years, both drugstore to high end brands. I have been using physical sunscreen with zinc for years (actually a very popular brand sold here) and recently felt it was not preventing sunspots as much as I would hope so switched to this one. I love it. It's of liquid consistency as opposed to a cream or lotion. There is some shine and whiteness but much better than others I have used. My foundation glides on nicely. It is also non-scented which is a must for me. I would definitely buy again and shall see if it is better in sun protection than the last brand I used. Also, thanks to LovelySkin for having large selection of products available at competitive prices, especially with promotions. Customer service has also been very helpful!

Great product!
February 15, 2017

I have been using Anthelios 60 for 1 year and I don't change it. It is very light, non greasy. I can wear make up after it without problem.

Ultra Light, Not Sticky
February 14, 2017

I use this every morning. I apply a retinol product at night, and it is important to wear sunscreen every day. I have tried several other brands, and this one is the BEST. It goes on easily, is not sticky, and feels very light and smooth on your face. I have had no problems with break outs - some sunscreens would block my pores, this one is great. I highly recommend this product, and will continue to order when I start running low.

great product
February 10, 2017

I have used this product for years. it is very fluid and very easy to apply it does not leave a white mask and goes a long way. the only downside is that it makes my face shiny all day... but that can be because i have an oily t-zone. never had issues with this sunscreen.

The Best!
February 02, 2017

I've used Anthelios 60 for a number of years. I've tried other facial sunblocks, but I always return to this one. It is non-greasy, sinks quickly into my skin and I like the high SPF. I don't feel it on my skin. It also lasts a long time. Who could ask for more??



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100