LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


110 Results
Amazing Texture
April 22, 2017

Was previously using the dry touch from LaRoche, but found it way too heavy and hard to fully absorb into my skin. Tried this one and it's a night and day difference. This absorbs immediately into my skin and makes the perfect "primer" for makeup. Goes on smooth as silk. And so nice to know I have high quality sun protection with this! This is not oily either which is great in the warmer weather.

Great product
April 18, 2017

I live in the South and wear sunscreen every day. This is light weight, almost no odor and absorbs well. Make up goes on with no pilling. Happy to recommend-

Happy with La Roche-Posay
April 05, 2017

I am not a fan of sunscreens that are thick and have a strong odor. La Roche-Posay is ultra light weight and is virtually odorless. It provides all day protection. I have sensitive skin and tend to breakout with other sunscreens. I have not had this happen in the 3 years I have been using this sunscreen. I strongly recommend this sunscreen!

Best Sunscreen!
April 03, 2017

I am fair skinned blue eyes and blonde hair- this is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. California and Arizona sun is tough on your skin but this product does the job, on a really sunny day I am sometimes a little pink at the end of the day but the next morning it has all faded. It is not greasy and is absorbed quickly into my skin. I have used it for 5 years now and it is the best!

Very light to apply
March 31, 2017

It's very light and can stay long time. I use it it daily when I go out, especially the sunshine time is long in CA.

Best sunscreen
March 22, 2017

Anthelios 60 protects me from the Florida sun and just melts into the skin. In fact you feel as though you have put on a nice moisturizer. No grease feeling at all as you do with other sunscreens. Since I'm fair I wear it all over every day no more skin cancers!!

Love the feel
March 17, 2017

They really mean fluid. It goes on like a dream no sticky residue and the SPF60 is great protection from the sun's rays.

High quality
March 07, 2017

This is totally worth the price. Doesn't run and feels great on. I could wear under makeup if i wanted

Great light product
March 01, 2017

This is so light and wonderful. Also, it does not hurt my eyes.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
February 28, 2017

I have gotten hooked on this sunscreen...very light and non-greasy. Love it under foundation as it is also colorless.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100