LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results

The best liquid sunblock

November 27, 2016

It's light weight and sheer. Good fit.

Best Sunscreen Ever

November 11, 2016

You will not find a lighter or better sunscreen on the market. I know, because I've tried them all. After applying the Anthelios 60 you cannot even feel it. If I wasn't positive I'd already applied it there would be no way to tell because there is no sticky or heavy feel to it. But the ultimate way to know that it's good: my husband will use it without complaining. Now THAT'S a recommendation!!

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

September 27, 2016

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used! It is light on the skin and feels silky - actually makes your skin feel great. I'd give it a "10+++." Definitely worth trying, and BTW, my sister had a basal cell cancer on her face and after her surgery, her doctor recommended using it for sun protection - gave us both samples.

la Roche Posay ultra light sunscreen 60

September 17, 2016

I have finally found a sunscreen product that I can put on my face and neck that I love. The cream melts right into my skin and leaves no residue. My skin has a nice feel after I apply the cream, is easy to use and a little goes a long way. I will continue to use this product and enjoy the sunscreen benefits.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

September 15, 2016

A nice light sunscreen, no scent, is not greasy and does not leave a white residue on your face. Perfect for under makeup and great sun protection. I had used EltaMD for years but found it was clogging my pores, La Roch-Posay is lovely and so far no clogging!

best sunblock I''ve tried

August 30, 2016

Goes on easy and is non greasy. Haven't had a sun burn or rosacea oubreak in summer since using this.

Nice light sunblock

August 29, 2016

I like a lot of things about this sunblock: it goes on thinly and makes my skin look smooth, is is not greasy, and the container is easy to dispense just the right amount.

My favorite high SPF sunscreen

August 18, 2016

This is great light sunscreen. Not thick and heavy like some higher SPFs.

Great product

August 16, 2016

This is a great sunscreen, very light weight. It goes on smooth, with a matte finish. It's perfect under makeup!

My favorite sunscreen

August 08, 2016

Being a gal over 60 who lives, works and plays in dry climates at altitudes between 4500-8000', my needs for a good sunscreen are extreme. This has been my favorite sunscreen year 'round since I discovered it a few years ago. It goes on smoothly and leaves my skin feeling smooth and without any greasy feel and without any visible residue. Also, being someone who regularly uses exfoliants and retinols, I need something that will not irritate and, this absolutely does not.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100