LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


99 Results
Great product!
February 15, 2017

I have been using Anthelios 60 for 1 year and I don't change it. It is very light, non greasy. I can wear make up after it without problem.

Ultra Light, Not Sticky
February 14, 2017

I use this every morning. I apply a retinol product at night, and it is important to wear sunscreen every day. I have tried several other brands, and this one is the BEST. It goes on easily, is not sticky, and feels very light and smooth on your face. I have had no problems with break outs - some sunscreens would block my pores, this one is great. I highly recommend this product, and will continue to order when I start running low.

great product
February 10, 2017

I have used this product for years. it is very fluid and very easy to apply it does not leave a white mask and goes a long way. the only downside is that it makes my face shiny all day... but that can be because i have an oily t-zone. never had issues with this sunscreen.

The Best!
February 02, 2017

I've used Anthelios 60 for a number of years. I've tried other facial sunblocks, but I always return to this one. It is non-greasy, sinks quickly into my skin and I like the high SPF. I don't feel it on my skin. It also lasts a long time. Who could ask for more??

Lightweight yet still protected
January 26, 2017

This is a nice, lightweight feeling sunscreen. I don't find it drying like some others and it has a flattering finish on the skin. I tend to use something with a lower SPF for daily use but reach for this when I will be in the sun for an extended period of time. I don't find it irritating or drying to my oftentimes sensitive skin.

Very Light and Lovely
January 23, 2017

I have extremely sensitive and reactive skin. This product is excellent and I do not experience any reaction. No white film and goes on very nicely under makeup. A great product for every day use!

Not what I expected
January 20, 2017

I am a big fan of La Roche Pose products but I was a little disappointed with this product. The sunscreen is very light, which I like, but it is very runny. Being so runny it will be interesting to see how well it works in the sun.

just okay
January 17, 2017

This sunscreen turns yellow on my face and stains my clothes. I didn't love it. I'm going back to Elta.

Excellent Product
January 16, 2017

Best sunscreen and moisturizer in one. Does not cause breaks outs. Keep rosacea at bay. Love, love, love this product

absolutely outstanding sunscreen
January 12, 2017

i've been using La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid as long as i can remember (which is loooong). it was first recommended by my dermatologist. i wear it over face serum and moisturizer every day. my skin is extremely sensitive and i've never had an adverse reaction. it spreads easily, absorbs perfectly. my skin is also extremely fair, and it's kept age spots off my face (at an age when i should probably be a mass of age spots). i just can't say enough good things about this lotion. i also love their thicker sunblock cream which i slather on my hands all the time. an exceptional product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100