LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream, a La Roche Posay cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results

Toleraine with Sal Acid

August 13, 2016

Just like my beloved Toleraine, nice foamy cleanser but with salicylic acid. Being prone to milia at times, this is a great cleanser to use as an alternative to toleraine. Great for use during breakouts too.

My Favorite cleanser !!!!

May 24, 2016

i love this product. i have sensitive and trouble skin. It does not dry out your skin and leaves your face feeling very clean.


May 04, 2016

I got two face wash this brand, one Toleriane and this, I love both of it, one for normal skin one for occasionally break out skin.

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream

January 10, 2016

Im really happy with this cleanser. A little too strong for everyday use, but a couple times of week really does the trick. A very very little goes a very long way. Much better then the Skinceuticals cleansers I have tried in the past.


October 16, 2015

So creamy and foamy! I love it! This bottle will last me a year I can tell. The tiniest amount will go a long way/ awesome product!

Love it

August 28, 2015

Great foam, I use it clarisonic brush and I love the feel, skin is clearer. A little goes a long way.

One of my Faves!

August 18, 2015

My doctor recommended this product for my oily skin and I love it! Its a cleanser that works for a change! A Must Try in my opinion.

great, rich cleanser

October 19, 2014

This face wash is amazing. During the cooler months (when my skin is less oily), I use this. I love the rich consistency and how it almost feels like velvet on the skin. I know it does a great job cleaning my face and I continue to use the other Effacular steps after I wash my face.

Wish I had this during my teenage years

September 23, 2014

Ive had sensitive skin all my life and never found a product as good as this. Trust me when I say Ive also spent hundreds of dollars on dozens of facial washes only to be left disappointed. My dermatologist first introduced me to this product a few years ago and I became an instant believer. At that time I could only buy it from my doctor. I was stoked when I discovered I could buy it online through This product makes your face feel squeaky clean without drying it out or irritating existing acne. I use it with my clarisonic, a little dime size amount goes a long way. This product does an excellent job at preventing breakouts, removing stubborn makeup and leaves your skin glowing. A must buy for all ages.


It works really well...

July 14, 2014

...but Ive found it to be drying on my skin and if I leave it on too long in the shower it becomes painful.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed