LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream, a La Roche Posay cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Great cleanser
April 14, 2017

Started using this line in Oct 2016. Wish I had found it sooner. After using the Effaclar cleanser, serum, duo, and toleraine moisurizer, my skin cleared up in a month and has stayed clear. Been fighting acne for 20 years, tried EVERYTHING, and this FINALLY worked!!!! Love!!!

Small amount gets you a lot
March 20, 2017

My face was clearer.

Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream
February 17, 2017

It does deep cleanse like it says. Removes residue from makeup and face oils but that is all it does. If you are looking for something to clear your skin will be something else. I use it after using makeup remover wipes after the work day is over.

LOVE LOVE LOVE
February 13, 2017

LOVE IT BEEN USING FOR YEARS

Great cleanser
January 04, 2017

I use this in the morning. Helps with oily skin and breakouts. Foams up real nice and skin doesn't feel dried out at all.

Effaclar
November 22, 2016

I have been using this product along with my pro sonic for a few years. My skin has been much cleaner, has less breakouts and pores are clean.

Toleraine with Sal Acid
August 13, 2016

Just like my beloved Toleraine, nice foamy cleanser but with salicylic acid. Being prone to milia at times, this is a great cleanser to use as an alternative to toleraine. Great for use during breakouts too.

My Favorite cleanser !!!!
May 24, 2016

i love this product. i have sensitive and trouble skin. It does not dry out your skin and leaves your face feeling very clean.

Great!
May 04, 2016

I got two face wash this brand, one Toleriane and this, I love both of it, one for normal skin one for occasionally break out skin.

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream
January 10, 2016

Im really happy with this cleanser. A little too strong for everyday use, but a couple times of week really does the trick. A very very little goes a very long way. Much better then the Skinceuticals cleansers I have tried in the past.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100