LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Effaclar Gel Purifying Foaming Gel

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Gel Purifying Foaming Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Gel Purifying Foaming Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Great cleanser
April 12, 2017

I have moderate acne combination sensitive 30+ skin. This is my go-to cleanser and it works mornings and nights. Doesn't dry my skin out. Foams well. Rinses easily. Doesn't have a harsh smell. Skin really does feel clean afterwards. I follow with effaclar toner, treatment cream, and moisturizer.

Great Cleanser!
January 26, 2017

I love that I can clean my face twice a day using the foaming gel cleanser along with my clarisonic. It does not dry my skin. It just feels great. I like it so much after using it that I bought two more of the La Roche Posay Effaclar Purifying Foaming Gel Cleanser.

Gel
January 26, 2017

This is the only face wash I use. It is amazing

I like this!
October 10, 2016

I use this in the am to cleanse and prevent oil without overdrying. I like that this doesn't dry me out, and using it alone leaves my skin feeling clean. I do prefer Obagi Foaming Gel with my Clarisonic at night, just works with the brush better.

Love this cleanser!
August 10, 2016

I have used this face cleanser for well over 10 years now and every once in while I'll try something else on a whim. Nothing compares. This cleanser is super gentle to my extremely sensitive skin and always removes all of my makeup without any scrubbing. I would highly recommend!!

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Gel Purifying Foaming Gel Cleanser
May 03, 2016

I typically use Obagi cleansers, but I recently got a sample of this cleanser and I love it. I had adult onset acne in my early 20s, and then developed oily skin. Now in my mid 40s, I have oily, sensitive acne prone skin. I don't like cleansers that leave my face feeling too tight like I need to immediately put moisturizer on. Especially on the weekends when I like to leave my face without anything on it. This cleanser does the job well.

Love this stuff!!!
November 22, 2015

I am a 31 - year - old female and this is my second time purchasing effaclar purifying foaming gel. I have struggles with acne for years and the last couple of years have battled cystic acne regularly. Within one week saw major improvement, and within 2 weeks, my skin looked so much better. I still get an occasional break out, but this product has given me by far the best results!

Effaclar
November 04, 2015

Overall a good product.

Great product for problematic skins
October 11, 2015

I have a sensitive skin and 6 years ago i started to have oily and acne. This is a perfect skin cleaning product, and I have been using for years, very good!

go-to face wash
September 08, 2014

This face wash is great! I have oily / combo skin, and this cleanser does a great job of cleaning my face without drying it out. Use in conjunction with the other Effaclar products for maximum cleanliness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100